Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Bui, Justine L. Admin Asst QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Lam, Jodi J. Staff Res Assoc QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Hwang, Bum sik A. Applications Programmer QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Lee, Jeffrey Student Asst QUALCOMM INSTIT 0404 1.0
Yao, Aoxi Student Asst QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Huang, Shang yi Res/Dev Engr QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Cardone, Frank H. Assoc Dev Engr QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Fam, Sara A. Student Asst QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Grega, Lisa M. Staff Res Assoc QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Ivanova, Ida Student Asst QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Link-Oberstar, Kathryn J. Admin Asst QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Lytton, Beverly A. Sr Editor QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Finkbeiner, Dylan M. Student Asst QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Zhu, Yier Staff Res Assoc yiz268@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Williams, Jessica R. Prog Mgr-Edu/Training (858) 246-4859 jrs031@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0811 1.0
Wu, Jianfeng (Jeff) Sr Nanofabrication Engr (858) 534-6676 jiw469@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Liu, Mark J. Asst Director mjliu@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0447 1.0
Cha, April Education Mgr (858) 534-0315 apcha@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0175W 1.0
Balac, Natasha PACE Director (858) 534-9529 nbalac@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Driscoll, Patrick I. Equipment Engineer (858) 246-2733 pdriscoll@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Liu, Crystal V. Admin Analyst cvliu@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Hwang, Jung joo (JJ) Director I3 j4hwang@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Alic, Nikola Assoc Res Scientist (858) 534-0722 nalic@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Lo, Eric Jr Dev Engr eklo@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Copeland, Lesley E. Staff Res Assoc (858) 300-1051 lcopeland@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Tamelier, John W. Process Engineer (858) 246-2735 jtamelier@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Rojas-Rocha, Xochitl A. Writer Editor (858) 534-0858 xrojasrocha@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Kochan, Jillian N. (Tharp) ADBO/Financial Ofr (858) 822-5961 jkochan@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Sandubrae, Jeffrey A. Programmer Analyst jsandubrae@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Wofford, Molly M. Proposal Writer (858) 534-7844 mwofford@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Rao, Ramesh , Dr. Director (858) 822-4572 rrao@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Rios, Phillip A. Pr Dev Engr (858) 822-5397 prios@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Rissolo, Dominique A. Res Scientist/Mgr (858) 822-3177 drissolo@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Lee, Jacky (Jeoung) Admin Proj Analyst jjeoung@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Montero Ramirez, Maria I., Dr. Sr Nanolithograph Spec (858) 534-4222 mmonteroramirez@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Koga, James M. Recharge/Fund Mgr (858) 534-1749 jkoga@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Blair, Scott E. Digital Comm Spec (858) 824-5583 sblair@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Lee, Nancy Chief Admin Ofcr (858) 534-1800 nlee@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0532 1.0
Hubenko, Alexandra (Alex) Asst Director (858) 822-4535 ahubenko@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Bracho, Hector S. Managing Prod-Dir (858) 534-2594 hbracho@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Garudadri, Harinath Assoc Research hgarudadri@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
DeLong, Elizabeth A. (Beth) Exec Asst (858) 822-1943 edelong@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Cacho, Lovella D. Industry Part/Outreach Mgr (858) 534-1849 ldcacho@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Grieco, Andrew L. Asst Res Sci agrieco@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0407 1.0
Lu, Xuekun , Dr. Sr Dev Engr (858) 246-0411 xklu@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Mannino, Lillian R. HR Manager (858) 534-0180 lmannino@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Choe, Seunghyon , Dr. (Senyon) Professor (858) 869-7012 schoe@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Chockalingam, Ganapathy Pr Dev Engr gchockalingam@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Cho, Seokheon Sr Dev Engr s5cho@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Butler, Brett Res/Dev Engr (858) 246-1933 b5butler@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Farcas, Emilia Asst Res Sci efarcas@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Defanti, Thomas A. Recall Non-Faculty tdefanti@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Dell'Acqua, Renee G. Res Proj Mgr rdellacqua@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0811 1.0
Alluri, Sravya Res/Dev Engr sralluri@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0407 1.0
Huerta, Ruben D. Asst Prod-Dir rdhuerta@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Woo, Kimberly Fin Analyst k5woo@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Mcfarland, Christopher A. Programmer Analyst cmcfarland@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Ly, Minh van pham Assoc Dev Engr mvl006@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Antonio, John J. (Jazz) System Admin jjantonio@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Trasvina, Alyssa Student Asst altrasvina@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0532 1.0
Nazemi, Ariane S. Student Asst asnazemi@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Nguyen, Johnny V. Project Analyst (858) 822-5306 jnguyen@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Riggs-Saberton, Karen Fund Manager (858) 822-0225 kriggssa@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Petrovic, Vid Applications Programmer vipetrovic@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Kagal, Vidula D. Events Spec vkagal@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Carreon, Maximino S. Admin Asst mscarreon@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Vitale, Jack M. Equipment Engr (858) 534-6674 jvitale@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Jio, Justin H. Research Admin (858) 822-5515 jhjio@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0519 1.0
Matthews, Alexander A. Sr Prod-Dir (858) 534-5475 amatthews@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Phillips, Joseph A. Student Asst jophillips@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Mcavoy, Scott P. Data Sys Analyst smcavoy@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
De Souza, Daniela S. Proj Policy Analyst dsdesouza@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Mehra, Uday R. Asst Prod-Dir umehra@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Yin, Sopyda Lab Asst s4yin@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Kirk, Aaron J. Svc Desk/ResNet Tech ajkirk@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0928 1.0
Smith, Neil G. Assoc Res Scientist ngsmith@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0532 1.0
Bartlett, Caitlin A. Research Admin (858) 246-0508 cbartlett@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Charria, Laura Student Asst lcharria@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Vo, Kevin Student Asst k1vo@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Theriault, Yves Acad Prog Mgmt Ofr ytheriault@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Ferguson, Leilani M. Staff Res Assoc lmferguson@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT NA 1.0
Driscoll, John W. Res/Dev Engr jwdriscoll@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Nakamura, Justin K. Student Asst jnakamura@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Rogers, Joseph Student Asst jjrogers@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Bradley, Payton R. Project Policy Analyst prbradley@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Holzhall, Conor J. Res/Dev Engr (858) 246-4867 cholzhall@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Vizuet, Alistair D. Res/Dev Engr advizuet@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Chakraborty, Abhishek Postdoc Employee a1chakraborty@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Vindiola, Giovanni Applications Programmer gvindiola@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Wong, Jennifer W. Student Asst jww001@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Long, Zhicheng Res/Dev Engr (858) 822-5663 z1long@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Gabrys, Ryan C. Asst Research rgabrys@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Gopalan, Anish Student Asst agopalan@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0411 1.0
Lee, Ethan Student Asst etlee@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Perez, Brad Student Asst b6perez@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0175 1.0
Ng, Emmet Acad Achievement Cnslr ekfindlay@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Li, Yongce Tutor yol013@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0404 1.0
Nguyen, Jason Student Asst jan014@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Wang, Robin Student Asst row004@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0236 1.0
To, Khanh Student Asst kto@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Lesser, David Res/Dev Engr dalesser@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0447 1.0
Szyperko-Zuniga, Milton HR Generalist miszyperkozuniga@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Diao, Laura Y. Staff Res Assoc l1diao@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Wang, Ludi R. Student Asst lrwang@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Ono, Mika Comm Mgr (858) 822-5825 m1ono@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Vu, Khai Student Asst k6vu@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Buensuceso, Jay Res/Dev Engr jbuensuceso@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Bauman, Rebecca Student Asst rebauman@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Beeri-Feldman, Maya Student Asst mbeerifeldman@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Alvarado, Benjamin A. Student Asst boalvarado@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Shin, Jennifer Student Asst jnshin@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Costello, Scott D. Facil Mgmt Spec (858) 357-7315 sdcostello@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Hartanto, Rachel Student Asst rahartanto@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0515 1.0
Tran, Hanna C. Student Asst hct002@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Vandertuig, Cameron Applications Programmer cvandertuig@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Sachs, Benjamin R. Staff Res Assoc b1sachs@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Peterson, Andrew C. Admin Asst acpeterson@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Banuelos, Aile C. Student Asst acbanuelos@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0021 1.0
Song, Jessica Student Asst jwsong@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Johnson, Benjamin C. Student Asst bej001@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Gibson, Robert M. Student Asst r2gibson@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Mcgregor, Ian Student Asst i1mcgregor@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Noe, Ryan M. Res/Dev Engr rnoe@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Cai, Yang Sr Research Sci yac041@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Rodriguez, Angela Student Asst arrodriguez@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Samdrup, Deki M. Student Asst dsamdrup@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Andolina, Jack E. Student Asst jeandolina@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Perez, Talia R. Student Asst trperez@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Contreras, David V. Res/Dev Engr dvcontreras@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Donaldson, Avery E. Student Asst adonaldson@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Agrawal, Aaryan Student Asst aaagrawal@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Sendino, Thomas N. Proj Policy Analyst tnsendino@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT NA 1.0
Petrone, Nick Student Asst nipetrone@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0505 1.0
Guo, Yuntian Student Asst yug040@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Hoga, Kaileykielle A. Student Asst kahoga@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0553 1.0
Arjonilla, Isabella M. Student Asst iarjonilla@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Haghnazari, Kian E. Student Asst khaghnazari@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Mallari, Kristina K. Asst Prod-Dir k1mallari@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Polacheck, Casey Publications Prod Spec capolacheck@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Vo, Sandy D. Applications Programmer s6vo@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Lin, Helen Student Asst hzlin@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Kim, Leah Student Asst l1kim@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Martin, Joel A. Student Asst jom022@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Masek, Andrew Student Asst amasek@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Breihan, Rebecca Student Asst rbreihan@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Alagiri Rajan, Ashwin R. Student Asst aalagirirajan@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Darling, Lantz Student Asst ladarling@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Zhu, Bryan Student Asst brzhu@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Ovalle, Ileana Chief Strat/Governance Adv iovalle@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Binzubair, Yousef Student Asst ybinzubair@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Sahranavard, Ashkan Student Asst asahranavard@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Gao, Peter Student Asst pygao@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Loo, Li T. Student Asst llloo@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Jo, Irene Student Asst irjo@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Agarwal, Dilip Postdoc Employee d7agarwal@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Li, Amber R. Student Asst arl008@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT NA 1.0
Gu, Lindsey Student Asst yug027@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Rao, Fubo Tech Director/Nano3 furao@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Cao, Andy Student Asst s8cao@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Lautoa-Capelle, Jeremy Student Asst jlautoacapelle@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Do, Kevin Student Asst ked003@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0928 1.0
Wolfe, Akira K. Student Asst a1wolfe@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Jethwani, Mishka Student Asst mjethwani@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Handran, Rachel Student Asst rhandran@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Lahey, Charles R. Student Asst clahey@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Ventos Baena, Nicolas Student Asst nventosbaena@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Bura, Archana Postdoc Employee abura@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Hooper, Charli A. Apps Programmer chooper@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Nixon, Charles F. Student Asst cnixon@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Veano, Kateleen B. Student Asst kveano@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Lo, Rachel Student Asst lolo@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Cornish, Tracy Events Mgr (858) 822-4988 trcornish@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Palmquist, Kaia Student Asst kpalmquist@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Pham, Ashley Student Asst aspham@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Seshasayee, Sushila Res/Dev Engr sseshasayee@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Taketa, Tyler B. Student Asst ttaketa@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Wong, Nigel Student Asst n2wong@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Anna, Srisaibhaavana Student Asst sranna@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Chen, Matthew Student Asst mac032@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Smith, Steven R. Student Asst srs002@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Konnova, Arina V. Student Asst arkonnova@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Chung, Cory S. Student Asst cochung@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Chen, Daphne Student Asst hsc021@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Shang, Ziqi Student Asst zishang@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Guido, David K. Student Asst d1guido@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Jahagirdar, Vaishnavi U. Student Asst vjahagirdar@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Hsu, Sophia Student Asst s4hsu@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Mendoza, Owen Student Asst owmendoza@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Rayes, Tammer Student Asst trayes@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Paik, Samuel Student Asst sapaik@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Chen, Mason Student Asst mac015@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Cyril Arokia Raj, Chris M. Proj Policy Analyst cmcyrilarokiaraj@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Huang, Chung-Ta Applications Programmer chh086@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Doppalapudi, Greeshma Student Asst gdoppalapudi@ucsd.edu QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0
Barrett, Christian Chief Science Ofr (858) 334-9389 QUALCOMM INSTIT 0436 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.