Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Xu, Yiqing Asst Professor POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Yen, Jen-jun Student Asst POLITICAL SCIEN 0008 1.0
Gunn, Alexandra M. Student Asst POLITICAL SCIEN 0529 1.0
Merrell, Brandon C. Assoc ___ POLITICAL SCIEN 0306 1.0
Kuk, John S. Staff Res Assoc POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Rush, Tye A. Postdoc Employee tarush@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Quinto, Vanessa M. Research Admin vomedina@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Nellis, Gareth H. Asst Professor gnellis@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Maier, Jonathan Field Researcher j1maier@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Ban, Pamela M. Asst Professor pmban@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Roberts, Margaret E. (Molly) Asst Professor meroberts@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Stephens, Mattheus E. Lecturer mestephens@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Adida, Claire L. Professor cadida@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Desposato, Scott W. Professor sdesposato@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Wong, Tak K. Assoc Professor tkw005@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Hill, Seth J. Asst Professor (858) 534-3341 sjhill@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Lake, David A., Dr. Professor (858) 534-0347 dlake@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Strom, Kaare , Dr. Professor (858) 534-0793 kstrom@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Strong, Tracy B., Dr. Professor Emeritus (858) 534-7081 tstrong@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Schneider, Christina J. Asst Professor (858) 246-1009 cjschneider@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Poole, Keith T. Prof Emeritus kpoole@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Popkin, Samuel L. Prof Emeritus spopkin@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Parkes, Ariane L. Chf Admin Ofcr (858) 534-8198 aparkes@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Saiegh, Sebastian M. Professor (858) 534-7237 ssaiegh@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Elgin, Samuel Asst Teach Prof selgin@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Slantchev, Branislav L. Professor bslantchev@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Roeder, Philip G., Dr. Professor (858) 534-6000 proeder@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Ingham, Sean T. Asst Professor singham@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Jacobson, Gary C., Dr. Professor (858) 534-4295 gjacobson@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Izzo, Federica Asst Professor fizzo@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Douglass, Rex W. Research Data Analyst rwdouglass@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Drake, Paul W. Prof Emeritus pdrake@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0502 1.0
Naoi, Megumi Assoc Professor (858) 534-0027 mnaoi@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Kernell, Samuel H. Recall Faculty skernell@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Erie, Steven P., Dr. Prof/POLI SCI/Dir (858) 534-3083 serie@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Nichter, Simeon C. Assoc Professor snichter@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Feeley, Maureen C. Assoc Teaching Prof (858) 534-5605 mfeeley@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Ferree, Karen E. Assoc Professor (858) 822-2309 keferree@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Orfield, Michael B. Lecturer morfield@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Fisk, David L. Lecturer dfisk@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Fowler, James H. Professor (858) 534-6807 jhfowler@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Forman, Fonna Assoc Prof/Director (858) 822-3868 fforman@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0404 1.0
Paglayan, Agustina S. Asst Professor apaglayan@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Gartzke, Erik A. Professor egartzke@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Gibson, Clark C. Professor (858) 822-5140 ccgibson@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Lijphart, Arend , Dr. Res Prof Emrts (858) 534-3798 alijphart@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Broz, J. Lawrence , Dr. Professor (858) 822-5750 jlbroz@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Gause, Lagina D. Asst Professor lgause@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Chandler, William M. Prof Emeritus wchandler@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Haines, Kyle M. Field Researcher kyhaines@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Maltagliati, Marcello Field Researcher mmaltagliati@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Craig, Ann L. Prof Emeritus acraig@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Cox, Gary W. Prof Emeritus gcox@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Kousser, Thaddeus B. Professor (858) 534-3239 tkousser@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Hoston, Germaine , Dr. Professor (858) 449-0455 ghoston@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Lozano, John P. Financial Manager (858) 534-2709 jplozano@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Kerns, Christine Events Spec chkerns@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Lopez, Jason M. Admin Analyst (858) 534-7410 jml110@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Nguyen, Chau T. Research Admin ctn001@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Lu, Ethel R. Stu Affrs Mgr (858) 534-8198 erlu@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Chin, Derrick Y. Events/Acad Persnl Coord yschin@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Isachsen, Collette A. Acad Affrs Mgr cisachsen@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Joseph, Michael F. Asst Professor mfjoseph@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Nichter, Maysa Academic Coord mnichter@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Sharifi, Zain A. Stu Life Dev Spec zasharifi@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0963 1.0
Arjon, Sergio Student Asst s1arjon@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Santoyo, Monse Student Asst mcsantoyo@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
De La Cruz, Sophia S. Employment Rep (858) 534-7370 ssdelacruz@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0963 1.0
Supnet, Melyssa M. Student Asst mmsupnet@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Kimmey, Kathleen E. Student Asst kekimmey@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Maya, Laura A. Student Asst l1maya@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Black, Kyra M. Publ Educ Spec k5black@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Mignozzetti, Umberto Lecturer PSOE uguarniermignozzetti@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Moscoso, Paul M. Field Researcher priofrio@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Baeza, Jessica Student Asst j1baeza@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Zhu, Yumo Student Asst yuz245@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Amador-Lankster, Velmar Student Asst veamadorlankster@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Elrayes, Amine F. Student Asst afelrayes@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Rodriguez, Yadira Student Asst y6rodriguez@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Nguyen, Nam Student Asst nan011@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Smith, Kathleen Stu Svc Advisor kas008@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Johnston, Kurt Student Asst k1johnston@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Shahan, Judy Student Asst j1shahan@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Li, Kacie Student Asst kal066@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Cheng, Meagan Student Asst m5cheng@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Machicao, Romina Student Asst romachicao@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Chanthavong, Camarynne Student Asst cachanthavong@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Coates, Audrey L. Student Asst a1coates@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Floum, Mariella Student Asst mafloum@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Rodriguez, Oliver Student Asst o3rodriguez@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN NA 1.0
Hodgdon, Felicia Student Asst fehodgdon@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Martinez Gutierrez, Alex Student Asst almartinezgutierrez@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Parray, Saniya Student Asst saparray@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Li, Henry Student Asst hel045@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Gomez, Stephanie Student Asst s6gomez@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Alvarado, Leslee Student Asst l7alvarado@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Holland, Isabela Student Asst isholland@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Washington, Jasmine Student Asst j4washington@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Noble, Benjamin Asst Professor b2noble@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Soon, Valerie Asst Professor vsoon@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Shen, Lori Student Asst l4shen@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Feng, Aaron Student Asst aafeng@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Ross, Audrey Student Asst auross@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Custodio, Maegan Student Asst m1custodio@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Sohal, Arman Student Asst a1sohal@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Cheung, Winnie Student Asst wic005@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Gibson, Clark C. Dir/International Stu Prog (858) 822-2209 POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0
Abrajano, Marisa A. Professor (858) 534-7201 mabrajano@ucsd.edu POLITICAL SCIEN 0521 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.