Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Cannalla, Vincent J. Student Asst PSYCHOLOGY 0070 1.0
Pilegard, Celeste C. Asst Teaching Prof pilegard@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Olmeda, Melissa I. Stu Svc Advisor miolmeda@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Marin, Caliope Staff Res Assoc ccmarin@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Geller, Emma H. Asst Teaching Prof (858) 822-2555 egeller@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Waltzer, Talia (Tal) Postdoc Fellow twaltzer@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Aron, Adam R. Professor (858) 822-1096 araron@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Bajic, Daniel A. Lecturer dbajic@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Arbib, Michael A. Adjt Professor marbib@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Anagnostaras, Stephan G. Assoc Professor (858) 224-2531 sanagnostaras@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Steiner, Eric T. Lecturer etsteiner@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Glaser, Dale Lecturer dglaser@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Anstis, Stuart , Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 216-4316 sanstis@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Walker, Caren M. Asst Professor cmwalker@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Kaplan, Paul Lecturer pkaplan@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Moranton, Nirelia M. Lecturer-Summer Ses nmoranton@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Schachner, Adena (Schachner) Asst Professor adschachner@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Albright, Thomas D., Dr. Adjt Professor (858) 453-4100 talbright@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0932 1.0
Gentner, Timothy Q. (Tim) Professor (858) 822-6763 tgentner@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Wixted, John T., Dr. Professor (858) 534-3956 jwixted@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Rose, Fredric E. Lecturer (760) 845-5382 frose@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Stoermer, Viola S. Asst Adjt Professor vstoermer@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Vul, Edward Assoc Professor evul@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Schreibman, Laura Prof Emeritus (858) 534-6279 lschreibman@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Serences, John T. Professor (858) 534-3686 jserences@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Ramachandran, Vilayanur S., Dr. Professor (858) 534-6240 vramachandran@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Williams, Ben A., Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-3938 bawilliams@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Winkielman, Piotr Professor (858) 822-0682 pwinkielman@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Barner, David A. Professor (858) 246-0874 dbarner@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Rickard, Timothy C., Dr. Professor (858) 822-0122 trickard@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Hinkley, Peter R. Mgmt Svcs Ofr (858) 534-2947 phinkley@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Deutsch, Diana , Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-4615 ddeutsch@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Dobkins, Karen R., Dr. Professor kdobkins@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Lowe, Angela B. Lecturer a1lowe@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Emmorey, Karen Adjt Professor kemmorey@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0932 1.0
Agrawal, Tanushree Stu Svc Advisor t2agrawal@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Konecni, Vladimir J., Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2948 vkonecni@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Koob, George F., Dr. Adjt Professor (858) 784-7062 gkoob@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Ferreira, Victor S., Dr. Professor (858) 534-6303 vferreira@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Kulik, James A., Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-3949 jkulik@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Lacefield, Katharine I. Lecturer klacefield@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 1.0
Pashler, Harold E., Dr. Professor (858) 534-3974 hpashler@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Oesch, Nicholas W. Asst Research noesch@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Brady, Timothy F. Assoc Professor tfbrady@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Brown, Sandra A. Professor sandrabrown@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0405 1.0
Gorman, Michael R., Dr. Professor/Chair (858) 822-2466 mgorman@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Gremel, Christina M. Assoc Professor (858) 534-8933 cgremel@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Macleod, Donald I. Recall Faculty dmacleod@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Fitzgerald, John T. Fiscal Ops Mgr (858) 534-0289 j2fitzgerald@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Harris, Christine , Dr. Professor (858) 822-4507 charris@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Heyman, Gail , Dr. Professor (858) 822-2482 gheyman@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Fan, Judith E. Asst Professor jefan@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Miller, Cory Assoc Professor (858) 822-2267 comiller@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Mccullough, Michael E. Professor memccullough@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Powell, Lindsey J. Asst Professor ljpowell@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Atkinson, Richard C. President Emeritus (858) 822-3979 rca@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0436 1.0
Ngo, Lien Financial Analyst lnngo@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Saldana, Mariela Research Admin m7saldana@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Trac, Stacy L. HR Generalist (858) 534-7134 s1trac@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Arneodo, Ezequiel M. Asst Proj Sci earneodo@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Donner, Brooke H. Staff Res Assoc bdonner@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Mackenzie, Kristi L. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-8499 kmacken@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Mehrabian, Eileen Stu Svc Advisor eimehrabian@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Compton, Brian J. Programmer Analyst bcompton@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Calderon, Ariana R. Research Admin arc018@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Singh, Vikram P. Postdoc Employee vpsingh@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Edelstein, Miren H. Acad HR Analyst mhedelstein@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Dickenson, Janna A. Asst Teaching Prof jdickenson@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Chapman, Eddie (Nathaniel) Lecturer PSOE echapman@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Feria, Guadalupe Stu Svc Advisor gferia@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Bevand, Lauren H. Lecturer lhbevand@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Mcelhern, Kaitlyn A. Student Asst k1mcelhern@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Mukku, Dhananjaya B. Asst Professor bambahmukku@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Li, Jingwen Postdoc Employee jil286@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0657 1.0
Vispute, Anushka S. Lab Asst avispute@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Feng, Janice Stu Svc Advisor (858) 534-4416 jaf004@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Fine, Rachel Lecturer rfine@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Dang, Annabel V. Staff Res Assoc avd002@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Mcpherson, Malinda Postdoc Employee mamcpherson@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Jefferson, John Lab Asst jrjefferson@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Mysorekar, Anand R. Student Asst armysorekar@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Lyons, Maxwell C. Student Asst m1lyons@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Andrada, Sherylynne Stu Svc Advisor sandrada@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Luo, Fiona Y. Student Asst fyluo@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Duran, Alexa Student Asst a5duran@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Brashier, Nadia Asst Professor nbrashier@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Lin, Chujun Asst Professor chl211@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
He, Jialin Lab Asst jih138@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Burke, Alexis Lab Asst alburke@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Mejia, Miguel Lab Asst mimejia@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Park, Junnah Student Asst jup038@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Cooper, Kaylee Lab Asst k8cooper@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Sobrian, Crystine Student Asst crsobrian@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Miller, Caitlin Postdoc Employee cam026@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Gonzalez Hernandez, Jennifer Student Asst jegonzalezhernandez@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Nguyen, Tiffany Lab Asst tin023@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Sarabia, Vanessa L. Lab Asst vlsarabia@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.