Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Sirovic, Ana Researcher (858) 534-8036 MARINE PHYSCL L 0205 1.0
Verlinden, Christopher M. Vst Asst Res MARINE PHYSCL L 0238 1.0
Mcconnell, Becca Development Tech rfmcconnell@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0226 1.0
Sinnett, Gregory H. Postdoc Employee gsinnett@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0213 1.0
Alvarado, Diana C. Admin Asst (858) 534-1223 dcalvarado@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 1.0
Walker, Joseph L. Postdoc Employee jlw222@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 1.0
Woods, Jeffrey (Jeff) Fiscal Mgr (858) 534-1742 jewoods@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0705 1.0
Anderson, George C. Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-2991 gcanderson@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0244 1.0
Rogowski, Peter A. ASST PROJ SCIENTIST-FY (858) 822-0681 progowski@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 1.0
Statom, Nicholas M. Assoc Dev Engr (858) 534-0301 nstatom@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0213 1.0
Zirino, Alberto Research Data Analyst azirino@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0220 1.0
Stokes, Malcolm D. (Dale) Research Oceanographer (858) 822-2608 dstokes@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0206 1.0
Terrill, Eric J. MPL/CORDC Director (858) 822-3101 eterrill@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 1.0
Thode, Aaron M. Researcher (858) 534-9411 athode@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0206 1.0
Uk, Chimchanbo (Chim) Research Admin (858) 534-6075 chuk@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0705 1.0
Lastuka, Sean M. Assoc Dev Engr (858) 822-1489 slastuka@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0226 1.0
Sarkar, Jit (Jit) Cmptl/Data Sci Res Spec (858) 822-4878 bsarkar@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0238 1.0
Sadorf, Kurt R. Acad Prog Mgmt Ofr ksadorf@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 1.0
Voet, Gunnar Asc Proj Sci/Res Dev Engr (858) 822-6809 gvoet@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0213 1.0
Pietruszka, Andrew T. Specialist apietruszka@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 1.0
Pinkel, Robert Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2056 rpinkel@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0213 1.0
Waterhouse, Amy F. Assoc Res Sci (858) 822-4312 awaterhouse@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0213 1.0
Wiggins, Sean M. Project Sci swiggins@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0205 1.0
Le Boyer, Arnaud C. Assoc Proj Sci (858) 534-3819 aleboyer@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0226 1.0
Vitug, Michelle L. (Shelly) Research Admin (858) 534-1795 mlvitug@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0705 1.0
Xavier, Irene M. Bus Ops Mgr (858) 246-3256 ixavier@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0705 1.0
Reynolds, Rick A. Project Sci (858) 822-4407 rreynolds@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0238 1.0
Rezin, Michael J. Res/Dev Engr mrezin@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 1.0
Skinner, Jeffrey D. Pr Dev Engr (858) 534-1841 jskinner@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0705 1.0
Donnelley, Tiffany C. (Plengsangtip) Fund Manager (858) 534-8224 tplengsangtip@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0705 1.0
Smith, Jerome A., Dr. (Jerry) Researcher Emeritus (858) 534-4229 jasmith@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0213 1.0
Rimington, Dennis B. Assoc Dev Engr (858) 822-2170 drimington@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0705 1.0
Solsona Berga, Alba Postdoc Employee (858) 822-5836 asolsonaberga@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0205 1.0
Song, Heechun Research (858) 534-0954 hcsong@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0238 1.0
Jaffe, Jules S., Dr. Res Oceanogr (858) 534-6101 jjaffe@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0238 1.0
Mc Peak, Sean P. Sr Dev Engr (858) 534-2213 smcpeak@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 1.0
Demer, David Research Assoc ddemer@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0213 1.0
Jones, Joshua M. Asst Proj Scientist (858) 822-1836 j8jones@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0205 1.0
Park, Yongsung ASST PROJ SCIENTIST-FY yop001@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0238 1.0
Kawamoto, Spencer K. Res/Dev Engr (858) 822-2763 skawamoto@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0226 1.0
Nager, Andrew C. (Andy) Res/Dev Engr (858) 822-5407 anager@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 1.0
Kim, Brian Applications Programmer (858) 822-2060 brk016@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 1.0
Nestory, Daniela Z. Staff Res Assoc dznestory@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0244 1.0
Emanuele, Guy Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-8450 gemanuele@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0244 1.0
Ensberg, David Programmer Analyst (858) 534-1787 densberg@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0705 1.0
Felando, Elizabeth A. (Liz) Research Admin (858) 534-4742 efelando@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0705 1.0
Couto, Nicole A. ASST PROJ SCIENTIST-FY ncouto@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0213 1.0
Otero, Mark P. Info Sys Mgr (858) 822-3537 motero@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 1.0
Footer, Anne J. Chief Admin Ofcr/CASPO (858) 534-6367 afooter@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0705 1.0
Frasier, Kaitlin E. (Kait) Asst Research (858) 534-8036 kfrasier@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0205 1.0
Kuperman, William A. (Bill) Professor Emeritus (858) 534-3158 wkuperman@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0238 1.0
Taylor, Genevieve R. Staff Res Assoc grlada@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 1.0
Biegler, Frank M. MPL Shop Supv (858) 822-2257 fbiegler@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0705 1.0
Hazard, Lisa L. Operations Mgr lhazard@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 1.0
Lenain, Luc G. Tech Dir/Res Sci (858) 534-2061 llenain@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0213 1.0
Gerstoft, Peter Data Scientist (858) 717-1321 pgerstoft@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0238 1.0
Buckingham, Michael J., Dr. Professor/Researcher (858) 534-7977 mbuckingham@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0238 1.0
Goldin, Michael A. Res/Dev Engr mgoldin@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0226 1.0
Grare, Laurent Res/Dev Engr (858) 534-3965 lgrare@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0213 1.0
Brooks, Charles W. Marine Techn (858) 534-7658 c2brooks@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 1.0
Joshi, Ishan Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-7841 isjoshi@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0238 1.0
Mauzole, Yackar L. Asst Proj Sci ymauzole@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0213 1.0
Hodgkiss, William S., Dr. (Bill) Recall Faculty (858) 534-1798 whodgkiss@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0705 1.0
Merrifield, Sophia T. Res/Dev Engr Mgr (858) 246-2585 smerrifield@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 1.0
Stokes, Ian A. Postdoc Fellow istokes@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0213 1.0
Davis, William J. Res/Dev Engr (858) 534-1480 wjdavis@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0705 1.0
Deane, Grant B., Dr. Res Oceanogr (858) 534-0536 gdeane@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0206 1.0
Delos Santos, Earline J. (Earl) HR Mgr/Acad Personnel (858) 534-1794 edelossantos@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0213 1.0
Fryling, Heather A. Research Admin (858) 534-1738 hfryling@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0705 1.0
Lindemood, Abby R. Admin Asst (858) 534-1324 armadigan@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0205 1.0
Thomas, Sienna M. Procurement Analyst (858) 246-0652 smt006@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 1.0
Nguyen, Tina HR Generalist (858) 534-1796 t7nguyen@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0213 1.0
Hess, Robert F. RSCH AND DEV ENGR 4 (858) 822-0203 rfhess@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 1.0
Ayala, Josue I. Research Admin (858) 534-5302 jiayala@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0705 1.0
Roswell, Jeremy P. Asst Dev Engr (858) 534-5959 jroswell@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0705 1.0
Whitaker, Katherine C. Staff Res Assoc kwhitaker@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0205 1.0
Clausen, Beth Ann Admin Asst (858) 534-3158 bclausen@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0238 1.0
Price, David V. Pr Electron Tech (858) 534-1785 dvprice@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0705 1.0
Ratelle, Devin E. Res/Dev Engr (858) 534-8151 dratelle@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0238 1.0
Nguyen, San T. Res/Dev Engr (858) 534-1504 stn004@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0226 1.0
Alzona, Victoria M. Admin Asst vmalzona@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0705 1.0
Flores, Martha L. Admin Asst (858) 822-2801 mlflores@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0705 1.0
Carruthers, Nixon P. Res/Dev Engr (858) 246-2105 ncarruthers@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 1.0
Friedlander, Eva K. Faculty Asst (858) 534-7906 efriedlander@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0213 1.0
Leach, Colleen G. HR Generalist (858) 246-2380 cleach@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0705 1.0
Castillo, Gabriel N. Systems Admin (858) 246-3463 gcastillo@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 1.0
Celona, Sean Sys Integration Engr (858) 246-2108 scelona@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 1.0
Chavez, Gabriela Admin Officer (858) 822-3564 gchavez@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0226 1.0
Chen, Joseph S. Applications Programmer (858) 534-0016 joechen@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 1.0
Gibaud, Annastaccia K. Procurement Analyst (858) 534-3114 agibaud@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0705 1.0
Goheen, Sara D. Res/Dev Engr (858) 246-2235 sgoheen@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0226 1.0
Gunderson, Daniel J. Research Admin (858) 246-3153 dgunderson@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0705 1.0
Harrison, Leticia A. Purch Asst (858) 534-1801 laharrison@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0705 1.0
Jackson, Khalil Applications Programmer khjackson@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0436 1.0
Ladner, Jonathan R&D Engineer (858) 822-7560 jfladner@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0226 1.0
Larese, Jason P. Development Tech jlarese@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0205 1.0
Batchelor, Heidi A. Geograph Info Sys Prog/Lecture (858) 534-1732 hbatchelor@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 1.0
Haas, Kayla S. Student Asst kshaas@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0205 1.0
Berchtold, Shane Development Tech shberchtold@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0226 1.0
Gallegos, Jack Research/Dev Engr (858) 534-9986 jagallegos@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 1.0
Lenssen, Kieran L. R&D Engineer klenssen@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0205 1.0
Goldsmith, Katrina Res Data Analyst kgoldsmith@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0963 1.0
Morales Rivera, Cristal M. Student Asst cmoralesrivera@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 1.0
Springman, Jacob N. RSCH AND DEV ENGR 2 (858) 534-1469 jnspringman@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0963 1.0
Bloom, Shelby G. Res Data Analyst sbloom@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0515 1.0
Bednar, Ryan P. Res/Dev Engr (858) 534-1616 rbednar@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 1.0
Ung, Derek C. Res/Dev Engr (858) 822-4071 dcung@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 1.0
Kropfreiter, Thomas Postdoc Employee tkropfreiter@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0238 1.0
Dufel, Helen Development Tech (858) 534-4563 hdufel@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0226 1.0
Siegelman, Mika N. Asst Proj Sci msiegelman@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 1.0
Davis, Greta S. Student Asst g1davis@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0546 1.0
Fine, Effie C. Asst Proj Sci ecfine@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0213 1.0
Mccarthy, Ryan A. Asst Proj Sci r1mccarthy@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 337 1.0
Sanchez-Rios, Alejandra Postdoc Employee asanchezrios@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0213 1.0
Harris, Evan M. Res/Dev Engr e6harris@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0213 1.0
Moore, Jenna B. Res Dev Engr (858) 534-8448 j22moore@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 1.0
Rogers, Lee T. Acad Prog Mgmt Ofr t2rogers@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0238 1.0
Franco, Isabella P. Res/Dev Engr i1franco@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0226 1.0
Peyriere, Hugo Jr Specialist hpeyriere@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0238 1.0
Vanderheiden, Erik M. HR Asst (858) 534-1723 evanderheiden@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0213 1.0
Limonadi, Eric W. Student Asst ewlimonadi@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0205 1.0
Lamerdin, Colin Research Admin clamerdin@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0705 1.0
Atkins, Justin Admin Asst (858) 246-2059 juatkins@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0205 1.0
Donohoe, Jack H. Res/Dev Engr jdonohoe@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 1.0
Wang, Runhui Student Asst ruw061@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 1.0
Stivi, Binyamin J. Student Asst bistivi@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0205 1.0
Rakotonarivo, Sandrine Visit Assoc Res sarakotonarivo@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0238 1.0
Jenkins, William F. Grad Stu wfjenkins@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0238 1.0
Mostafidi, Sara Student Asst samostafidi@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 1.0
Krause, Joe System Admin jakrause@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 1.0
Keller, Andrew J. Student Asst ajkeller@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0205 1.0
Khojasteh, Mohammad J. Postdoc Employee m1khojasteh@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0238 1.0
Sehgal, Pranav Student Asst prsehgal@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 1.0
Desai, Aryan P. Student Asst apd001@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0205 1.0
Gupta, Aarya Student Asst aag020@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0205 1.0
Tsui, Jason C. Student Asst j2tsui@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 1.0
Chuang, Julia Financial Svc Analyst (858) 534-5690 j4chuang@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0705 1.0
Gupta, Akanksha Postdoc Employee akg004@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0213 1.0
Weidner, Liz F. Postdoc Employee ereedweidner@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0206 1.0
Cosgrove, Ian H. Student Asst ihcosgrove@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 1.0
Caspar-Cohen, Zoe Postdoc Employee zcasparcohen@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0213 1.0
Pereira, Filipe Postdoc Employee fpereiradossantos@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0213 1.0
Milone, Matthew Postdoc Employee mamilone@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0244 1.0
Rust, Dalton Staff Res Assoc darust@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 1.0
Wadsworth, Adam Res/Dev Engr adwadsworth@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0238 1.0
Morales, Jazmin Student Asst jam061@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 1.0
Benit, Simeon Res Data Analyst sbenit@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0244 1.0
Wong, Alexandra Admin Asst (858) 246-2156 alw049@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0705 1.0
Duran, Irene Res/Dev Engr i1duran@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 1.0
Alford, Zoe C. Development Tech zalford@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 1.0
Welsh, Logan Res/Dev Engr lwelsh@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L NA 1.0
Kuperman, William A. (Bill) Professor Emeritus (858) 534-7990 MARINE PHYSCL L 0238 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.