Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Panagos, Wendy A. Family Support Spec (858) 822-0462 wpanagos@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Scott, Samantha M. Stu Learning Spec (858) 822-7979 s6scott@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Bandyopadhyay, Shaoni College/Workforce Coord (858) 822-0094 sbandyopadhyay@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Griffith, Helen V. Superintendent (858) 822-2282 hgriffith@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Agliam, Danielle P. Vice Principal (858) 822-2282 dagliam@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Altez, Manolo V. Facil Svcs Supv (858) 822-2892 maltez@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Rysberg, Daryl B. Systems Admin (858) 822-2007 drysdyk@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Patrick, Erin M. Middle School Cnslr (858) 822-0996 empatrick@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Ghonaim, Yazmin Cnsl Psycht (858) 822-1485 yghonaim@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Marsolais, Karin B. Chief Admin Ofr (858) 822-0414 kmarsolais@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Ibarra, Maria R. Financial Mgr (858) 822-2131 mibarra@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Munos Campos, Vanessa Alumni/External Rel Spec (858) 822-0020 vmunoscampos@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Cervera Jimenez, Jose Ld Custodian jcerverajimenez@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Vera-Monroy, Ricardo B. (Rick) Staff Res Assoc rveramonroy@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0507 1.0
Villanueva, Patricia Attendance/Transport (858) 822-0311 pavillanueva@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Gomes, Vanessa C. Admissions/Data Coord (858) 822-0408 vbgomes@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Calderon, Eliana Comptr Resc Spec d1calderon@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Martinez Montero, Karen Financial Analyst (858) 246-5243 kvmartinezmontero@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
McCunney, Maria V. HR Coord (858) 822-2133 mmccunney@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Steitz, Matthew H. Educator Mgr/K-12 (858) 822-2432 msteitz@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Chiang, Joshanne J. Student Asst j1chiang@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Thiagarajan, Thisha J. Tutor tthiagarajan@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0349 1.0
Lee, Louie C. Stu Learning Spec (858) 822-0028 lcl001@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Cobbs, Allyson K-12 School Cnslr acobbs@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Hwang, Eunhseo J. Academic Tutor e1hwang@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0341 1.0
Brusewitz, Joshua R. Student Asst jrbrusewitz@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Silva, Sara K-12 Sch Counselor (858) 822-2002 s3silva@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Morgan, Erin P. Stu Learning Spec (858) 822-7979 e8morgan@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Lee, Allison Admin/Health Asst (858) 822-3000 all039@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Lin, Yuxun E. Student Asst yel026@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Zeng, Ruihan Student Asst rzeng@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0070 1.0
Simpson, Rasean D. Stu Learning Spec (858) 822-7979 rdsimpson@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Atanassov, Boris P. Executive Asst (858) 822-2282 batanassov@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Montevecchi, Bonni A. Admin Asst bmontevecchi@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0963 1.0
De La Rosa, Alyson R. (Aly) Family Support Spec (858) 822-1484 ardelarosa@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Brown, Kamilah Vice Principal (858) 822-2282 kab005@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Kobayashi, Alyssa Staff Res Assoc alkobayashi@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 7433 1.0
Payten, Charity Recr Prog Instr (858) 822-3000 cpayten@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Asgharzadeh-Fozi, Vahid K-12 Instructor (858) 822-3000 PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.