Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Hsu, Su-wen Staff Res Assoc NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Arya, Gaurav Assoc Professor (858) 822-5542 NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Adame, Nicholas Asst Dev Engr NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Wang, Chonghe Staff Res Assoc NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Choi, Yoon jung Student Asst NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Park, Jooneon Postdoc Employee NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Kim, Kyeongnam Postdoc Fellow NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Wang, Chunfeng Staff Res Assoc NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Lyu, Jian Staff Res Assoc NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Trieu, Osman Student Asst NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Ceja, Miguel Student Asst NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Xu, Shanhui Postdoc Employee shx030@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Li, Yanran Assoc Professor (310) 779-2679 yal152@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Ahn, Annie Admin Asst a2ahn@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Jahed, Zeinab Asst Professor zjahed@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Vazquez Mena, Oscar Asst Professor (858) 534-9378 ovmena@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0401 1.0
Kimura, Ean T. Admin Asst etkimura@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Liu, Ping Professor (858) 534-6563 piliu@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0401 1.0
Esparza, Guillermo L. Postdoc Employee gesparza@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Guan, Jiaao Postdoc Employee j1guan@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Chen, Zheng Assoc Professor (858) 246-0216 zhc199@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Shah, Nisarg Asst Professor nis033@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Ong, Shyue Ping Professor (858) 534-2668 s2ong@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Zhang, Minghao Postdoc Employee miz016@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Yang, Kesong Professor (858) 534-2514 kesong@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0433 1.0
Powell, Alyssa Asst Teach Professor (858) 246-5309 a3powell@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Xu, Sheng Assoc Professor (858) 246-0811 shx064@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Chen, Shaochen Chair/Professor (858) 822-7640 shc064@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Fang, Ronnie H. Assoc Proj Sci (858) 246-2773 rhfang@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Bond, Janka Asst Director (858) 246-2164 j2bond@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Gao, Weiwei Assoc Project Sci w5gao@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Luo, Jian Professor (858) 246-1203 jluo@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Steinmetz, Nicole F. Professor (858) 246-3210 nsteinmetz@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Zhang, Liangfang Professor (858) 246-0999 zhang@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Russ, Benjamin E. Lecturer beruss@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Meng, Ying S. Professor (858) 822-4247 shmeng@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Talbot, Jan B., Dr. Prof/Dir-Chem Engr Prog jtalbot@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Tao, Andrea R. Professor (858) 822-4237 atao@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Vecchio, Kenneth S., Dr. Professor (858) 822-7922 kvecchio@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Pokorski, Jonathan K. Professor jpokorski@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Wang, Joseph Professor (858) 246-0128 jow014@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Sirbuly, Donald J. Assoc Professor (858) 822-4143 dsirbuly@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Cakan, Deniz Intrm Postdoc Scholar dcakan@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Song, Ji Y. Mgmt Svcs Ofr (858) 822-7641 y0song@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Jokerst, Jesse V. Professor (858) 246-0896 jjokerst@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Drews, Aaron Assoc Teaching Prof (858) 822-1678 adrews@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Esener, Sadik C. Prof Emeritus sesener@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0815 1.0
Faulhaber, Sabine Sr Dev Engr (858) 822-7694 sfaulhaber@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Fenning, David Assoc Professor (858) 246-0864 dfenning@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Opatkiewicz, Justin P. Assoc Teaching Prof (858) 246-1443 jopatkiewicz@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Pascal, Tod A. Assoc Professor (858) 534-9307 tpascal@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Blau, Rachel Postdoc Employee rblau@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Olevsky, Eugene Adjt Professor eolevsky@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Lipomi, Darren J. Professor (858) 246-1227 dlipomi@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Qi, Baiyan Intrm Postdoc Scholar bqi@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Bae, Jinhye Asst Professor (858) 246-3041 j3bae@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Mahato, Kuldeep Postdoc Employee kmahato@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Lubarda, Vlado Professor (858) 822-1661 vlubarda@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Chau, Pao C. Prof Emeritus pcchau@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Heller, Michael J. Prof Emeritus mjheller@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Herz, Richard K., Dr. Prof Emeritus rherz@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Cubukcu, Ertugrul Assoc Professor (858) 822-7659 ecubukcu@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0407 1.0
Findley De Regt, James S. Res/Dev Engr (858) 246-5135 jfindleyderegt@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Horvath, Stephen Sr Dev Engr (858) 534-5830 sthorvath@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Meyers, Marc A., Dr. Professor (858) 534-4719 mameyers@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0411 1.0
Li, Weikang Postdoc Employee wel001@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Antonio, Brenda Asst Persnl Analyst brantonio@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0963 1.0
Moonla, Chochanon Postdoc Employee cmoonla@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Wang, Shen Postdoc Employee shw117@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Sharpe, Hawiza Z. Financial Mgr hzsharpe@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Veksler Bishri, Lusia L. Fund Mgr (858) 822-2440 lveksler@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Shriner, Douglas L. Stu Affairs Coord (858) 822-6471 dshriner@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Tam, Jacqueline Y. Stu Affrs Mgr jytam@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Vassall, Amanda M. Research Admin avassall@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Guaring, Natalie C. AP/HR Mgr (858) 822-7936 nguaring@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Li, Wan-Lu Asst Professor wal019@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Wangpraseurt, Daniel Asst Project Sci dwangpraseurt@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Zhao, Zhongchao Postdoc Employee zhzhao@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Jin, Zhicheng Postdoc Employee z2jin@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Caparco, Adam A. Postdoc Employee acaparco@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Datta, Debika Postdoc Employee ddatta@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING NA 1.0
Yakel, Emma R. Appointed Official eryakel@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0076 1.0
Affonso De Oliveira, Jessica F. Postdoc Employee jaffonsodeoliveira@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Kim, Han sol Postdoc Employee hsk004@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0411 1.0
Lkhagvasuren, Tsol Exec Asst tlkhagvasuren@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0358 1.0
Pham, Binh Fund Mgr (858) 822-2562 bipham@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Zhang, Edward Student Asst e2zhang@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Lampert, Jacqueline S. Staff Res Assoc jalampert@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Chang, An-yi Postdoc Employee anc029@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Leganes Bayon, Jorge Postdoc Employee jleganesbayon@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Qian, Kun Postdoc Employee k4qian@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0401 1.0
Ren, Yundong Postdoc Employee y7ren@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Badder, Lindsey Lab Asst lbadder@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Ponnusamy, Nandhakumar Postdoc Employee nponnusamy@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Saha, Tamoghna Postdoc Employee tsaha@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Feng, Ziqi Fiscal/Faculty Asst (858) 822-2440 z9feng@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Qie, Yi Student Asst yiqie@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Orozco, Maya Acad HR Analyst (858) 246-5588 m6orozco@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Ding, Shichao Postdoc Employee s5ding@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Chen, Chuanrui Postdoc Employee chc034@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Tang, Wei Postdoc Employee wet003@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Sun, Lei Postdoc Employee l9sun@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Kundu, Samapti Postdoc Employee s1kundu@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Jeon, Yuju Postdoc Employee yujeon@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Sonmez, Utku Postdoc Employee usonmez@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Harvey, Sharon E. Stu Svc Advisor (858) 246-1444 s2harvey@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Ko, Tsz wai Postdoc Employee t1ko@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Wang, Kaibiao Postdoc Employee kaw060@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Gupta, Arunava Adjunct Professor arg021@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0401 1.0
Goklani Mankani, Armaan M. Student Asst agoklanimankani@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING NA 1.0
Koh, Ki hwan Postdoc Employee h1koh@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Levy, Natalie R. Postdoc Employee nrlevy@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Zhou, Ke Postdoc Employee kez014@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Mu, Anthony U. Postdoc Employee aumu@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Opdensteinen, Patrick Postdoc Employee popdensteinen@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Ledezma, Debbie K. Postdoc Fellow dledezma@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Ji, Donghwan Postdoc Employee d1ji@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Kolle, Stefan Postdoc Employee skolle@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Marchezi, Paulo E. Postdoc Employee pmarchezi@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Villarreal, Michelle Admin Asst (858) 822-3071 m3villarreal@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Liu, Xueping Postdoc Employee xul038@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Peng, Eric Stu Svc Advisor e1peng@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Balasubramanian, Mounisha Student Asst m1balasubramanian@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Wang, Zishen Postdoc Employee ziw131@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Lyu, Cheng Postdoc Employee c4lyu@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Luo, Deying Postdoc Employee deluo@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Chen, Justin Student Asst juc067@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Flores, Isabel Student Asst i8flores@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Noritake, Timothy Student Asst tinoritake@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Dugas, Yuma Student Asst yudugas@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Li, Wei Postdoc Employee wel098@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Norris, Conor Student Asst cpnorris@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Dolmat, Maksim Postdoc Employee mdolmat@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Li, Feng Postdoc Employee fel002@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Abdelrehim, Tamer Postdoc Employee tabdelrehim@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Attasseri, Niyas Student Asst niattasseri@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0928 1.0
Kramer, Nathaniel Postdoc Employee nkramer@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Hossain, Maimur Postdoc Employee mahossain@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Tang, Selene Student Asst setang@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Halder, Moumita Postdoc Employee mohalder@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Nyayachavadi, Adit N. Postdoc Employee anyayachavadi@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Raucci, Ada Jr Specialist araucci@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Tan, Shuangjie Postdoc Employee sht028@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Amjadian, Mohammadreza Postdoc Employee mamjadian@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.