Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Taaffe, Mary Maeve (Maeve) Admin Nurse Mgr (858) 822-1717 CLIN TRANSL RES 0897 1.0
Torreon, Vedeline M. Clin Res Coord (858) 822-2974 CLIN TRANSL RES 0987 1.0
Welborne, Karen R. Admin Spec (858) 246-2267 CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Hammoud, Monalisa Student Asst CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Wong, Peter Y. Programmer Analyst (858) 822-1560 CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Graham, Tammy L. Res Compliance Analyst tlgraham@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0897 1.0
Morales, Jazmin E. Clin Res Crd Asst jem034@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Vasquez-Gutierrez, Mia D. Res Compliance Analyst mvasquezgutierrez@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Resnick, Jaclyn C. Proj Policy Analyst jcresnick@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Osorio, Liliana Proj Policy Analyst losorio@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Dellenback, Yoke P. Financial Analyst ydellenback@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Swanson, Kera N. Hlth Profns Educ Spec knswanson@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Manansala, Trixy joy D. Proj Policy Analyst tmanansala@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Rojas, Carlos J. Director (858) 822-0196 car058@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Abramovich, Natalya QA Release Mgmt (858) 822-0849 nabramovich@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Lee, Euyhyun Statistician e4lee@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0112 1.0
Marshall, Michael J. Programmer Analyst (858) 822-1216 mjmarshall@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Wright, Shana M. Sr Com Hlth Prog Rep smwright@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0927 1.0
Xu, Haoyue Sr Accountant (858) 534-4502 hax010@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0953 1.0
Zhang, Ge Apps Programmer g1zhang@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Madey, Michelle A. Bus Intel Analyst mmadey@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 1.0
Trieu, Nguyen Q. Asc Dir/Biomed Informatics (858) 822-0111 ntrieu@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Spang, Martin T. Writer Editor m2spang@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Prickitt, Joseph L. Pr Public Admin jprickitt@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0927 1.0
Sheik Mohamed, Amina Public Admin Ana (619) 681-0641 asheikmohamed@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0927 1.0
Shipman, Perry T. (PTS) Clin Res Tech Mgr (858) 822-1725 pshipman@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Woods, Kristin L. Sr Project Mgr (858) 822-0807 klwoods@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Jacinto, Lea D. (Riza) Project Mgr (858) 822-3742 ljacinto@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Chang, Su-Yin Director/Finance (858) 822-0148 suc014@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Knott, Cynthia J. Clin Res Dietitian (858) 822-2762 cknott@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0897 1.0
Bhatt, Archana R. (Ana) Project Mgr (858) 822-2661 abhatt@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0897 1.0
Lazaro, Leander A. (Len) Clin Res Prog Mgr (858) 822-3708 llazaro@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Gholami, Maryam Asst Proj Scientist mgholami@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0811 1.0
Chernet, Seble W. Program Mgr (858) 534-9163 schernet@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0170X 1.0
Mari, Elisabeth (Elle) Sr Manager (619) 681-0655 emari@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0927 1.0
Cale, Bernadette E. Clinical Manager (858) 822-1717 bcale@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0897 1.0
Melendrez, Blanca R. Comm Hlth Prog Mgr (619) 955-1041 bmelendrez@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0927 1.0
Mills, Jeff H. (Jeff) Clin Res Coord jhmills@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Tong, Khang L. Res Data Analyst kltong@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Arellano Capetillo, Deyna A. Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-2916 daarellano@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Yohe-Lawrence, Rebekah N. Proj Policy Analyst ryohe@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Yu, Wenru Lab Asst weyu@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0723 1.0
Razvi, Hera Clin Res Data Analyst hrazvi@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0963 1.0
Zeray, Segen Proj Policy Analyst szeray@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Zubaidi, Reem N. Publ Educ Spec rnzubaidi@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0927 1.0
Yao, Chester Fund Manager (858) 246-2786 chyao@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Kennedy, Kathleen A. Admin Asst (858) 822-0268 kkennedy@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Delebecque, Fanny Clin Res Coord fdelebecque@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Kintzer, Eva R. Project Mgr ekintzer@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Bunda, Katherine B. Clin Res Crd Asst (858) 246-5145 kbunda@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Gaytan, Medardo Project Coord mgaytan@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Clark Jr, Daniel L. Prog Analyst (858) 822-1088 dclarkjr@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Generoso, Melissa C. QA Analyst (858) 822-1201 mgeneroso@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Melander, Troy M. Clin Informatics Spec (858) 657-8316 tmelander@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 8904 1.0
Leach, Susan M. Program Rep (858) 534-9161 smleach@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0170X 1.0
Marrufo, David Clin Res Crd Asst dmarrufo@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0698 1.0
Deiranieh, Asmaa Community Educ Spec adeiranieh@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0760 1.0
Dang, Nghi P. Publ Educ Spec npdang@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0831 1.0
Ochoa, Andrea Clin Res Crd Asst a1jimenez@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Capps, Cajuana L. Proj Policy Analyst ccapps@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Lomeli, Macarena Admin Asst lmacarena@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0963 1.0
Giordanengo, Nancy Admin Spec ngiordanengo@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Kim, Michelle Student Asst mik028@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Chapman, Jessica R. Program Mgr jrchapman@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0728 1.0
Hammack, Margo L. Data Sys Analyst mhammack@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Vicente, Sarah H. Publ Educ Spec shvicente@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Chilin Fuentes, Daisy Admin Officer dchilinfuentes@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0963 1.0
Macaraeg, Gayle D. Clin Res Crd Asst gdizon@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Tadesse, Ruth T. Publ Educ Spec rtadesse@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Duong, Yen D. Financial Analyst yduong@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Westermann, Amy D. Proj Policy Analyst a2westermann@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Erlbeck, Dominic R. Info Sys Analyst derlbeck@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Desai, Paresh A. Data Sys Analyst padesai@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Jimenez, Neil Staff Res Assoc n3jimenez@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Bearse, Adriana M. Research Data Analyst abearse@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Chavez, Victoria E. Comm Spec v3chavez@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Diaz, Sarah gabrielle L. Data Sys Analyst sgd002@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Ruby, Jennifer A. Proj Policy Analyst jaruby@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Bodenstein, Olga Financial Analyst obodenstein@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Wahdatyar, Mohammad hashim Proj Policy Analyst mwahdatyar@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Meigs, Reba D. Proj Policy Analyst rmeigs@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Chan, Tyrone C. Data Sys Analyst tyc001@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0897 1.0
Galvan, Luis E. Proj Policy Analyst l2galvan@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Nguyen, Lan T. Proj Policy Analyst ltn023@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Espiritu, Rosalee U. Clin Res Crd Asst ruespiritu@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Deotale, Vaijayanti Organizational Cnslt vdeotale@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Huerta, Diego Proj Policy Analyst dihuerta@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Patwardhan, Parag Writer Editor papatwardhan@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Araki, Sean Info Sys Analyst saraki@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Wilson, Andre Bioinformatics Supv anw039@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Ildefonso, Geena Comptl/Data Sci Res Spec gildefonso@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.