Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Chang, Yu ling (Linda) Staff Res Assoc DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Nelson, Aislyn Resident Physician DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Cotter, David Resident Physician DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Hau, Jennifer Clin Instructor DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Wu, Chia-chi Staff Res Assoc DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Lee, Nayoung Resident Physician DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Friedlander, Sheila F. Professor (858) 966-6798 DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Huang, Chun-ming E. (Eric) Assoc Adjt Prof DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Roby, Keith D. HS Asst Clin Prof DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Soeprono, Fred F. Asst Physician DERMATOLOGY 5092 1.0
Two, Aimee Derm Resident (858) 657-1675 DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Vazirnia, Aria Resident Physician DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Hou, Zhe (Jessie) Derm Resident (858) 657-1675 DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Bagood, Michelle D. Postdoc Employee mbagood@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Shi, Veronica J. HS Asst Clin Prof vshi@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Daniels, Brianne H. Assoc Physician Dipl bdaniels@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Hinds, Brian R. Asst Professor bhinds@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Nguyen, Wendy Vice Chair/Admin (858) 657-1672 w7nguyen@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Charuwatsuntorn, Brenda A. Admin Analyst (858) 822-3958 bcharuwatsuntorn@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Carter, Natasha F. HS Asst Clin Prof nfcarter@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Eichenfield, Dawn Z. Resident Physician daz001@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Aguilera, Carlos Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-3935 caaguilera@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Schneider, Jeremy A. Asst Clin Prof j3schneider@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Hangauer, Matthew Asst Professor mhangauer@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Tom, Wynnis L. Asst Clin Prof (858) 966-1700 wtom@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0984 1.0
Paravar, Taraneh Assoc Clin Prof tparavar@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Jiang, Shang I B. (Brian) Clin Professor (858) 657-8322 s2jiang@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Schairer, David O. Oth Post-MD dschairer@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Sen, George L., Dr. Assoc Professor (858) 246-0268 gsen@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Shaw, Daniel W. HS Clin Professor dwshaw@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Romero, Laura S. Assoc Clin Prof lromero@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 9111B 1.0
Dokoshi, Tatsuya Postdoc Employee tdokoshi@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Dorschner, Robert A. Asst Professor (858) 657-8322 rdorschner@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Nakatsuji, Teruaki Staff Res Assoc tnakatsuji@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Eichenfield, Lawrence Professor (858) 966-1700 leichenfield@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Orme, Charisse M. Asst Clin Prof (858) 657-8322 chorme@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0689 1.0
Ortiz, Arisa E. Asst Clin Prof (858) 657-8322 aeortiz@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Gallo, Richard L., Dr. Professor/Chair (858) 822-4608 rgallo@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Boiko, Susan Assoc Phys Dipl (858) 966-6795 sboiko@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0446 1.0
Gilbertson, Erik O. Assoc Physician eogilbertson@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 8420 1.0
Hata, Tissa R. Clinical Professor (858) 657-8322 thata@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Hightower, George K. Oth Post-MD ghightower@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Chen, Yifang Staff Res Assoc yic004@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Ybarra-Sanchez, Danny X. Sr Fin Analyst (858) 822-7917 dxsanchezcedeno@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Rushton, Paula J. Exec Asst (858) 822-4608 prushton@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Fernandez Desoto, Alexandra Clin Res Coord alf013@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Martinez, Luis F. Clin Res Crd Asst lfmartinez@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0689 1.0
Li, Fengwu Assoc Project Sci f1li@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Almoughrabie, Samia L. Postdoc Fellow salmoughrabie@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Pool, Katie D. Staff Res Assoc kdpool@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Kuroki, Kana Postdoc Employee kkuroki@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Kaunitz, Genevieve J. Assoc Physician gkaunitz@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Pham, Binh Fund Mgr (858) 822-2562 b7pham@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0448 1.0
Mahapatra, Samiksha Postdoc Employee smahapatra@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Liu, Alice Y. HS Asst Clin Prof ayl022@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Kannan, Swati V. Res Phys skannan@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Liu, Ye Postdoc Employee yel024@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Batzorig, Uyanga Postdoc Employee ubatzorig@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Barlow, Jasmine C. Admin Asst jcbarlow@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Fernandez Mendez, Celia Postdoc Employee cfernandezmendez@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Grushchak, Solomiya Assoc Physician Dipl sogrushchak@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Shimomaye, Susan Y. Asst Clin Prof syshimomaye@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Calame, Antoanella Asst Clin Prof ancalame@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Shumaker, Peter HS Clin Professor pshumaker@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Fabi, Sabrina Asst Clin Prof s1fabi@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Macdonald, Marian L. HS Assoc Clin Prof m3macdonald@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Hamman, Michael S. HS Asst Clin Prof mshamman@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Mishra, Vineet Assoc Clin Prof vimishra@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Nash-Goelitz, Alyssa A. Clin Instructor anashgoelitz@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Chang, Timothy Clin Instructor tic021@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Han, Amy HS Asst Clin Prof a7han@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Palm, Melanie Assoc Clin Prof mepalm@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Detwiler, Susan Asst Clin Prof sdetwiler@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Scheinberg, Robert Clin Professor roscheinberg@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Gross, Kenneth G. Clin Professor kggross@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Mark, Leslie A. Assoc Clin Prof lmark@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
London, Vanessa A. Clin Instructor valondon@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Crosby, Christopher V. Asst Clin Prof c1crosby@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Goskowicz, Maki christine O. Assoc Clin Prof mgoskowicz@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Roby, Keith Asst Clin Prof kroby@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Li, Victoria M. Lab Asst v4li@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Chan, Hung Postdoc Employee huchan@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Lupien, Erica M. Hlth Profns Educ Spec elupien@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Moon, June Postdoc Employee jum017@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Kellogg, Caitlyn Asst Physician cakellogg@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Le, Samuel Staff Res Assoc sal078@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Dang, Tim HS Asst Clin Prof tid003@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Liou, Yujie HS Asst Clin Prof yuliou@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Stern, Marleigh HS Asst Clin Prof m1stern@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Lin, Jennifer Assoc Physician Dipl jyl027@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Wong, Henry Clin Professor hew010@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Mckay, Amanda Research Admin ammckay@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.