Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Hellyar, Mary carroll Clinical Nurse Spec (858) 249-6445 NURSING EDUC 7642 1.0
Abrahim, Heather L. Clin Nurse Educ (619) 471-9150 hlabrahim@ucsd.edu NURSING EDUC 8929 1.0
Lentz, Tiffany J. Clinical Nurse Edu (858) 249-6162 tjlentz@ucsd.edu NURSING EDUC 8929 1.0
Traver, Jodi B. Clin Nurse Educ (619) 471-0310 jtraver@ucsd.edu NURSING EDUC 8929 1.0
Pollack, Daniel S. CNS Cardiology (858) 657-6677 dapollack@ucsd.edu NURSING EDUC 8929 1.0
Kane, James J. Clin Nurse/OR Adv Pract (619) 543-5504 jjkane@ucsd.edu NURSING EDUC 8929 1.0
Urbina, Demosthenes T. Clinical Nurse dturbina@ucsd.edu NURSING EDUC 8665 1.0
Londerholm, Megan T. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-7604 mlondy@ucsd.edu NURSING EDUC 8929 1.0
Bahru, Rahel Clinical Nurse (858) 657-8433 rbahru@ucsd.edu NURSING EDUC 8929 1.0
Fernandez, Judy L. Comm Educ Spec (619) 543-2110 jlfernandez@ucsd.edu NURSING EDUC 8929 1.0
Chong, Khrizna Clinical Nurse Edu (858) 249-0129 k1chong@ucsd.edu NURSING EDUC 8929 1.0
Nies, Michael T. (Mike) Patient Educ Spec (619) 543-3285 mnies@ucsd.edu NURSING EDUC 8929 1.0
Lawrence, Brenna E. Clin Nurse Educ (619) 471-9628 boconnor@ucsd.edu NURSING EDUC 8929 1.0
Shaik, Syeeda A. Wound Ostomy Nurse (619) 543-8203 s1shaik@ucsd.edu NURSING EDUC 8929 1.0
Shuster, Sarah R. Admin Asst (619) 543-6465 srshuster@ucsd.edu NURSING EDUC 8929 1.0
Piotroski, Denise R. Wound Ostomy Nurse (619) 471-0277 dpiotroski@ucsd.edu NURSING EDUC 8929 1.0
Davidson, Kristin M. Clinical Nurse (619) 471-9364 kdavidson@ucsd.edu NURSING EDUC 8929 1.0
Attanasio, Maren A. Clinical Nurse Spec (858) 249-6400 mattanasio@ucsd.edu NURSING EDUC 7110 1.0
Warlan, Heather L. Asst Dir-Magnet/Nurs Quality (619) 471-0336 hwarlan@ucsd.edu NURSING EDUC 8929 1.0
Klinkhamer, Angela R. Clin Nurse Educ (619) 543-1807 aklinkhamer@ucsd.edu NURSING EDUC 8929 1.0
Kalinowski, Amy Clinical Nurse Edu (619) 543-2182 amkalinowski@ucsd.edu NURSING EDUC 8929 1.0
Manzano, Renato M. (Ren) Clin Nurse Spec (619) 543-8243 rmmanzano@ucsd.edu NURSING EDUC 8929 1.0
Giannella, Anna D. CNE Diabetes (619) 543-3078 adgiannella@ucsd.edu NURSING EDUC 8929 1.0
Conder, Martha (Marcy) Admin Officer (619) 543-6620 mconder@ucsd.edu NURSING EDUC 8929 1.0
Stoker, Yvette Wound Ostomy Nurse (619) 543-2543 ygreffrath@ucsd.edu NURSING EDUC 8929 1.0
Daugherty, Joann S. Clin Nurse Educ (619) 543-3320 jdaugherty@ucsd.edu NURSING EDUC 8929 1.0
Davidson, Judy E. EBP/Nursing Res Liaison (858) 254-2390 jdavidson@ucsd.edu NURSING EDUC 8929 1.0
Lobbestael, Linda M. Clin Nurse Edu (619) 471-0440 llobbestael@ucsd.edu NURSING EDUC 8929 1.0
Beaupre, Shannon M. Clin Nurse Educ (858) 249-6159 sbeaupre@ucsd.edu NURSING EDUC 8929 1.0
Dibsie, Laura G. Asst Director (619) 543-6626 ldibsie@ucsd.edu NURSING EDUC 8929 1.0
Bacani, Grace C. CNE Diabetes (858) 249-0137 gbacani@ucsd.edu NURSING EDUC 8929 1.0
Serences, Brittany A. CNE Diabetes (619) 471-0695 bserences@ucsd.edu NURSING EDUC 8929 1.0
Erece, Oliver Clinical Nurse (858) 249-6445 oerece@ucsd.edu NURSING EDUC 8929 1.0
Park, Sang ah Clin Nurse Educ sap013@ucsd.edu NURSING EDUC NA 1.0
Harris, Jennifer A. Clinical Nurse Spec (858) 249-6376 jah008@ucsd.edu NURSING EDUC 8929 1.0
Resseguie, Carin E. Clin Nurse Educ (619) 471-0516 chotelling@ucsd.edu NURSING EDUC 8998 1.0
Talbot, Adrianne V. Clin Nurse Educ (858) 657-6106 atalbot@ucsd.edu NURSING EDUC 8929 1.0
Field, Lindsay B. Clinical Nurse Spec (858) 249-6160 lbfield@ucsd.edu NURSING EDUC 8929 1.0
Vela, Linda M. Per Diem Nurse lmvela@ucsd.edu NURSING EDUC NA 1.0
Fojas, Heather B. Clinical Nurse Spec (619) 543-2023 hfojas@ucsd.edu NURSING EDUC 8929 1.0
Ahmad, Nadia U. Clin Nurse Educ nuahmad@ucsd.edu NURSING EDUC NA 1.0
Hajjar, Corinne Clin Nurse Educ cohajjar@ucsd.edu NURSING EDUC 8929 1.0
Holub, Peggy A. Clin Nurse OR Adv Pract pholub@ucsd.edu NURSING EDUC 8929 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.