Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Yi, Christie S. Admin Asst (619) 543-5894 BIOMED EQUIP HI 8831 1.0
Duke, Peri K. Biomed Equip Tech (619) 471-0326 pduke@ucsd.edu BIOMED EQUIP HI 8831 1.0
Seid Ahmed, Shahd M. Biomed Equip Tech 3 (615) 471-9558 sseidahmed@ucsd.edu BIOMED EQUIP HI 8831 1.0
Pelayo, Fabian R. Biomed Equip Tech 3 (619) 543-2078 fpelayo@ucsd.edu BIOMED EQUIP HI 8831 1.0
Parrott, Michael T. Sr Storekeeper (619) 543-6671 mparrott@ucsd.edu BIOMED EQUIP HI 8871 1.0
Earthen, Anthony L. Clin Engineer (619) 543-2077 aearthen@ucsd.edu BIOMED EQUIP HI 8831 1.0
Carrick, David L. Biomed Equipment Tech (619) 543-6019 dcarrick@ucsd.edu BIOMED EQUIP HI 8831 1.0
Keith, Scott R. Biomed Equip Tech Ld skeith@ucsd.edu BIOMED EQUIP HI 8831 1.0
Lim, Earl B. (Bryan) Biomed Equip Svcs Ld (858) 657-6943 eblim@ucsd.edu BIOMED EQUIP HI 7831 1.0
Stickney, Guy A. Biomed Equip Tech gstickney@ucsd.edu BIOMED EQUIP HI 8831 1.0
Purcell, Tofi N. Biomed Equip Tech 3 (619) 543-5894 tnpurcell@ucsd.edu BIOMED EQUIP HI 8831 1.0
Saavedra, Edgar Y. Biomed Equipment Tech esaavedrajr@ucsd.edu BIOMED EQUIP HI 8831 1.0
Garon, Michael Biomed Equip Tech mgaron@ucsd.edu BIOMED EQUIP HI 8831 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.