Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Nassar, Vicki Clinical Nurse (858) 246-1346 CARDIOLOGY ADMI 7411 1.0
Kiely, Samantha R. Admin Asst (858) 246-3027 skiely@ucsd.edu CARDIOLOGY ADMI 7411 1.0
Barron, Leonelle A. Program Coord (858) 534-2341 lbarron@ucsd.edu CARDIOLOGY ADMI 7968 1.0
Gormican, Alicia M. Mgr/Cardiovasc Ops (858) 246-2558 agormican@ucsd.edu CARDIOLOGY ADMI 7411 1.0
Vo, Van (Caitlyn) Executive Asst (858) 246-1369 v7vo@ucsd.edu CARDIOLOGY ADMI 7975 1.0
Sivagnanam, Ramesh Director/CV Svcs (858) 246-1381 rsivagnanam@ucsd.edu CARDIOLOGY ADMI 7411 1.0
Hizer, Pamela R. Director/Business Dev (858) 246-1384 phizer@ucsd.edu CARDIOLOGY ADMI 7968 1.0
Nino-Medlock, Angelica R. Bus Dev Mgr (858) 246-1375 aninomedlock@ucsd.edu CARDIOLOGY ADMI 7968 1.0
Case, Elizabeth Admin Officer emcase@ucsd.edu CARDIOLOGY ADMI 7411 1.0
Boyd, Ian J. Revenue Cycle HC Analyst ijboyd@ucsd.edu CARDIOLOGY ADMI 7411 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.