Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Zazueta, Maribel Credentialing Spec (619) 543-7833 m1zazueta@ucsd.edu MED STF ADM 8821 1.0
Paunovic, Sonia Manager (619) 543-8346 spaunovic@ucsd.edu MED STF ADM 8821 1.0
Tutt, Nanette M. Credentials Spec (619) 543-7811 ntutt@ucsd.edu MED STF ADM 8821 1.0
Ortega, Victoria M. Credentials Spec (619) 543-2433 vmortega@ucsd.edu MED STF ADM 8821 1.0
Quintanar-Perez, Sara I. Admin Analyst (619) 543-7874 sqperez@ucsd.edu MED STF ADM 8821 1.0
Tigerina, Tara S. Credentialing Spec (619) 543-7830 ttigerina@ucsd.edu MED STF ADM 8821 1.0
Wade, Britney M. Governance Analyst (619) 543-7087 bmwade@ucsd.edu MED STF ADM 8218 1.0
Ferlita, Fabiana A. Project Spec (619) 543-6010 fferlita@ucsd.edu MED STF ADM 8821 1.0
Lough, Megan N. Data Base Analyst (619) 543-2333 mlough@ucsd.edu MED STF ADM 8821 1.0
Bassett, Meg (Brne) Director (619) 543-7838 mbassett@ucsd.edu MED STF ADM 8821 1.0
Rells, Janice D. Med Staff Svc Spec jrells@ucsd.edu MED STF ADM 8821 1.0
Partida, Monserrat L. Med Staff Svc Spec mlpartida@ucsd.edu MED STF ADM 8821 1.0
Riojas, Jennifer Med Staff Svc Spec jriojas@ucsd.edu MED STF ADM 8821 1.0
Ice, Brittany D. Med Staff Svc Spec bice@ucsd.edu MED STF ADM 8821 1.0
Dillon, Natalie A. Med Staff Svc Spec ndillon@ucsd.edu MED STF ADM 8821 1.0
Ormond, Amy K. Med Staff Svc Spec aormond@ucsd.edu MED STF ADM 8821 1.0
Alfaro, Catherine Med Staff Svc Spec c2alfaro@ucsd.edu MED STF ADM 8821 1.0
Collins, Cheryn W. Med Staff Svc Spec cwcollins@ucsd.edu MED STF ADM 8821 1.0
Valdez, Delia Med Staff Svc Spec d8valdez@ucsd.edu MED STF ADM 8821 1.0
Hurst, Keeva Med Staff Svc Spec kehurst@ucsd.edu MED STF ADM 8821 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.