Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Ramos, Luis A. Stu Life Dev Spec l4ramos@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Sanchez, Rocio Student Asst r4sanchez@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Gomez, Lizzy Stu Care/Accountability Spec elg007@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Schmidt, Lena M. Tutor- Non Student lschmidt@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Hemans, Patricia B. Lecturer phemans@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Tong, Anna Student Asst ant063@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Flores, Mariela A. Admin Asst (858) 534-4340 maf024@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0501 1.0
Rios, Sierra Sr Acad Advisor (858) 534-4110 s9rios@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Fuentes, Zamira D. Housing Asst (858) 534-6892 zdfuentes@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Rivera-Dundas, Teo D. Tutor- Non Student tdriveradundas@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Gunn, Catriona S. Tutor- Non Student cgunn@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Wong, Lauren P. Stu Life Dev Spec lpwong@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0501 1.0
Chau, Mony R. Sr Acad Advisor (858) 534-4110 m5chau@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Morales, Mia N. Student Asst mnm008@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Britton, Ian Student Asst i2britton@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Hicks, Sophie T. Student Asst sthicks@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0553 1.0
Smyth, Kristen Admin Asst knsmyth@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0963 1.0
Loo, Kelly Y. Student Asst kyloo@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Desai, Aarya N. Student Asst a8desai@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Tam, Catherine Student Asst c3tam@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Zhang, Amanda Student Asst amz008@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Khurana, Navya Student Asst n1khurana@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Llose, Krystal Student Asst krllose@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Damani, Vedika A. Student Asst vadamani@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Badan Cerqueira, Lana Student Asst labadancerqueira@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Whitlow, Jordan L. Student Asst jlwhitlow@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Atur, Namrata Student Asst n2atur@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0351 1.0
Paez, Aylin I. Student Asst a1paez@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0521 1.0
Hall, Sharla M. Student Asst s6hall@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Patel, Jiya R. Student Asst jrp001@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Bird-Pollan, Anna Student Asst anbirdpollan@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0546 1.0
Earley, Sofia Appointed Official s1earley@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0076 1.0
Ramirez Ruiz, Alexis N. Acad Advisor (858) 534-4110 aramirezruiz@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Islam, Rayya Student Asst raislam@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Fernandez, Natalia Student Asst nafernandez@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Pascual, Jessica N. Student Asst j2pascual@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Jacob, Neha Student Asst n2jacob@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Park, Shinhye Student Asst shp029@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Hidalgo, Rogelio L. Student Asst rhidalgoiii@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Schultz, Haley C. Student Asst h2schultz@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Tran, Tammy T. Student Asst ttt036@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Garbanda, Bryan H. Student Asst bhgarbanda@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
De La Cruz, Camille N. Stu Rsdnc Halls c4delacruz@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Huie, Alyssa Student Asst a1huie@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0036 1.0
Miller, Claire Student Asst clm009@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Falk, Alyssa Student Asst alfalk@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Truong, Jasmine Student Asst jat048@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Thomas, Dakoya DOC Prog Coord (858) 534-0635 dat006@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Lee, Sophie Student Asst sol052@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Lopez, Elisa M. Student Asst eml021@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Kim, Elizabeth Student Asst elk011@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Macias, Jeffrey Student Asst j3macias@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0022 1.0
Rodriguez Cifuentes, Doris Student Asst drodriguezcifuentes@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Songpetchmongkol, Kate Student Asst ksongpetchmongkol@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Fredman, Celia Student Asst cefredman@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Cao, Sebastian Student Asst sec030@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Abolmaali, Darya Student Asst daabolmaali@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Dulay, Jhynelle Student Asst j2dulay@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Bayudan, Isabella Student Asst isbayudan@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Goldstone, Alexander Student Asst algoldstone@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Chapman, Jeffrey Student Asst j5chapman@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Tenyenhuis, Eleanora Student Asst eltenyenhuis@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Van Skike, Julia Student Asst j1vanskike@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Tolentino, Eunesse Student Asst eutolentino@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Zhang, Katty Student Asst kaz028@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Pradeep, Prahbhav Student Asst p1pradeep@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Daga, Aditi Student Asst addaga@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Bay, Natasha Student Asst nabay@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Dwivedi, Aryan Student Asst ardwivedi@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Deras, Diana Student Asst dideras@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Djuhana, Britney Student Asst brdjuhana@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Ulla, Stephen A. Student Asst saulla@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Hong, Charn Student Asst c7hong@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Gooden-Daniels, Songaya Student Asst sogoodendaniels@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Alioto, Marisa N. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-0610 PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Liang, Jianan Student Asst PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Lopez, Juan C. Stu Life Dev Spec j4lopez@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0906 0.625
Fish, Gwen Tutor- Non Student gfish@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Davidson, Sophia R. Sr Acad Advisor (858) 534-4110 srdavidson@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Austin, Kristian Asst Dean/Acad Adv (858) 534-4110 kmaustin@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Miller, Elizabeth G. Asst Dean/Stu Affairs (858) 534-4006 e2miller@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Harpin, Natalye J. Lecturer npass@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Vlasnik, Amber L. Dean/Stu Affrs (858) 534-4397 avlasnik@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Strom, Megan C. Lecturer (858) 534-0635 m1strom@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 2126 0.625
Solomon Amorao, Amanda (Solomon) Dir/DOC Writing Prog (858) 534-0637 alsolomon@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Engler, Joanne S. Assoc Dean/Res Life (858) 534-4340 jsengler@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0501 0.625
Gonzales, Emily J. Dean/Acad Advising (858) 534-4110 emjgonzales@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Carver, Leslie , Dr. Provost (858) 534-4004 ljcarver@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Gangitano, Michael A. Sr Acad Advisor (858) 534-0609 mgangitano@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Perez, Ana E. Asst Acad Advisor (858) 534-4110 aep002@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Jenkins, Jeanne M. Exec Asst (858) 534-7395 jmjenkins@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Gonzalez, Evelyn J. Ops/Program Analyst ejg002@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Miller, Alicia V. Stu Life Dev Spec a4miller@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 0.625

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.