Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Popko, Elizabeth A. Academic Coord epopko@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
Geibel, William Lecturer wrobertsongeibel@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
Stanley, Charles A. (Chuck) Asst Dean/Stud Affrs (858) 822-5953 c1stanley@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
Figueroa, Juan F. Asst Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 246-2289 jffigueroa@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
Jakubisin, Anthony P. (Tony) Assoc Dean-Stu Affrs/DRL (858) 822-5268 ajakubisin@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0094 1.0
Ju, Priscilla H. (PJ) Asst Dean/Stud Affrs (858) 822-5956 pju@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
Fraser, Christine Dean/Acad Advising (858) 822-5955 cfraser@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
Bronstein, Phoebe M. Assoc Teaching Prof/Dir pbronstein@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
Bucca, Federica A. Stu Life Dev Spec fbucca@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0094 1.0
Bigham Ii, David J. Lecturer dbigham@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
LeGree, Diane J. Dean/Student Affairs (858) 822-5966 dlegree@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
Chilukuri, Lakshmi Provost (858) 246-0428 lchilukuri@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
Ingold, Alicia S. (Cooper) Asst Dean/Acad Advising (858) 534-7933 aingold@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
Marchisotto, Jennifer A. Lecturer jmarchisotto@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0410 1.0
Duncan, Jordan L. (Jordie) Stu Acad Advisor (858) 822-5955 j1duncan@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
Chavez, Naomi Operations/Prog Analyst (858) 246-0428 n4chavez@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
Sharpe, DeMarcus Admin Asst (858) 822-2206 dsharpe@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0094 1.0
Perullo, Katie (Katie) Sr New Stu Prog Spec (858) 534-4865 cperullo@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
McCurdy, Hannah R. Stu Acad Advisor (858) 822-4722 hmccurdy@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
Monahan, Jeanne M. Practicum Advisor (858) 534-1209 jmmonahan@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
Guerriero, Kelly B. Stu Acad Advisor (858) 822-2787 kguerriero@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
Bulajic, Nikola (Nik) Teaching Asst Coord (858) 534-6883 nibulajic@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
Howanec, Daniel M. Exec Asst (858) 822-5953 dmhowanec@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
Ho, Rhowan Student Asst r7ho@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.