Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Aguilar, Teresa P. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-3453 ENROLLMENT MANA 0013 1.0
Costa, Maria Florencia Marketing/Media Coord (858) 822-5796 ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
McElheny, Vicki M. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-1597 ENROLLMENT MANA 0013 1.0
Hernandez Iii, Gabriel S. Admiss Recrmt Spec ghernandeziii@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Fields, Kaylee Admiss Officer (858) 246-5289 k2fields@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Haynes, Alaina Veterans Benefits Coord ahaynes@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Woo, Emily M. Admiss Recrmt Spec e2woo@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Beasley, Daevionne L. Scholarship Cnslr dbeasley@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0013 1.0
Chavez, Magdalena Fiscal Analyst (858) 534-4480 mac005@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0013 1.0
Marquez, Silvia E. Exe Dir/Fin Aid/Schlrshps (858) 534-3800 semarquez@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0013 1.0
Gomez-Mojica, Esther FAS Doc/Imaging Ctr Ana (858) 534-1598 esmojica@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0013 1.0
Nelson, Jay T. Registrar Spec j8nelson@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Garrison, Bronwyn E. Compliance Ofr (858) 534-3453 bgarrison@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0013 1.0
Sanchez, Olivia-Alexis C. Triton Ctr Admiss Ofr o3sanchez@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Buckley, Dhyana M. Acad Records Analyst dmbuckley@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Yang, Blia Admiss Recrmt Mgr bly004@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Durham, Derek S. Fin Aid Counselor dsdurham@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0013 1.0
Olson, Aymme Sr Admin Analyst (858) 246-2350 ayolson@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Vela, Fernando Sr Bus Proc/Data Analyst (858) 246-0254 fevela@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Franco, Pamela C. Asst Dir (858) 534-3141 pcfranco@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Ojeda, Michele L. Scholarship/Spec Prg Coord (858) 822-1028 mlojeda@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0013 1.0
Fisher, Joseph I. Asst Dir Admiss/Cali Recruitme (858) 246-0269 j5fisher@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Wolf, Lisa A. Comm Coord lawolf@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Atkins, Jennifer K. Intl Admissions Ofr (858) 534-0666 jkatkins@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Cuevas, Franklin L. Ast Dir Adms/CRM (858) 534-9921 fcuevas@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Howard, Brigid P. Acad Records Analyst (858) 822-4533 b1howard@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Newman, Kathy E. (Gall) DARS Ld Encoder (858) 534-9975 knewman@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Daugherty, Julie A. Financial Aid Ofcr (858) 822-1432 jadaugherty@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0013 1.0
Gomez, Maria C. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 822-6572 mcg017@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0013 1.0
Wang, Xiaohong (Katherine) Programmer Analyst (858) 822-3873 xiw030@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0080 1.0
Hutchinson, Rashinda N. Asst Dir-Fin Aid/Schlrshps (858) 246-0717 rnhutchinson@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0013 1.0
Castaneda, Rosie Deputy Dir-Fin Aid/Schlrshp (858) 534-7843 rocastaneda@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0013 1.0
Snyder, Jeremy Programmer Analyst (858) 534-1661 jasnyder@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0013 1.0
Powell, Nadia E. Bus Sys Analyst (858) 246-0992 n1powell@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Glover, Christopher (Chris) Asst Registrar (858) 534-0074 cglover@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Mazurkivich, Nola G. Asst Registrar/Enroll Svcs (858) 534-9589 nmazurkivich@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Huart, John J. Intl Admissions Ofr (858) 246-1943 jhuart@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Romero, Barbara F. Bus Sys Analyst (858) 534-7845 bfromero@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0013 1.0
Stanley, Teresa E. Asst Director (858) 534-0539 tstanley@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0013 1.0
James, Azizi H. Assoc Director (858) 534-4209 ajames@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Zia, Samir (Sam) Articulation Ofcr (858) 822-3423 szia@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Salgado, Maria Asst Director/Triton Ctr Mgr (858) 534-5813 msalgado@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Trax, Laura Fiscal Analyst (858) 534-1588 ltrax@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0013 1.0
Sandoval-Paquette, Christina G. Admis Officer (858) 534-0891 cgsandovalpaquette@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Lane, Michael J. Programmer Analyst (858) 534-1596 mjlane@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0013 1.0
Willis, Anitra D. Dir/Enroll Mgmt Tech Svcs (858) 534-8018 adwillis@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0080 1.0
Ransom, Michelle L. Asst Dir/Ops (858) 534-2050 mransom@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Skinner, Dina D. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-7761 dskinner@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0013 1.0
Host, Jonathan F. (Jon) EM Business Ofcr (858) 534-0142 jhost@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Arango, Monserat Financial Aid Ofcr (858) 534-1597 marango@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0013 1.0
Morfin, Eddie Admiss Review/Compl Ofcr (858) 246-2243 hmorfin@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Kammerer, Deborah A. (Debi) Sr Assoc Director (858) 534-4831 dkammerer@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Keen, Jason A. Bus Sys Analyst (858) 534-3945 jkeen@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0080 1.0
Newmark, Kimberley O. Asst Reg-Scheduling (858) 534-0879 knewmark@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Kock, Thomas J. Programmer Analyst (858) 534-1595 tkock@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0013 1.0
Fogleman Tran, Lindsey Assoc Dir/App Review (858) 534-9253 lfogleman@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Garcia, Aurora Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-2179 aagarcia@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0013 1.0
Borch, Timothy J. Asst Director (858) 822-0348 tborch@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0075 1.0
Borrego, Yvonne J. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-1669 yborrego@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0013 1.0
Bradford, Taylor L. Asst Dir Diversity Recruitment (858) 534-0364 tlbradford@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0083 1.0
Gelle, Lora Lae Admin Asst (858) 534-0075 lgelle@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Lieberman, Joshua (Josh) Web Marketing Analyst (858) 822-6019 jlieberman@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Gloria, Raul V. Admin Asst (858) 246-5482 rgloria@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0963 1.0
Livingston, Kristin J. Reg Admin Officer (952) 372-3951 klivingston@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Zia, Selina C. Admiss Recrmt Spec sczia@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA NA 1.0
Lyons, Cindy G. Univ Registrar (858) 534-5448 cglyons@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Garrison, Dave Sr Assoc Registrar (858) 822-4956 dgarrison@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Weiss, Rebecca A. Scholarship Coord (858) 246-5481 raweiss@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0013 1.0
Chinn, Mariejane B. Admiss Ofcr (858) 534-4831 mchinn@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Marquez, Esteban Assoc Director (858) 534-1671 ehmarquez@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0013 1.0
Martinez, Elena Financial Aid Ofcr e6martinez@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Aguilar, Matilde I. Financial Aid Ofcr (858) 534-5376 miaguilar@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0013 1.0
Corral, Ana L. Sr Admin Analyst (858) 534-1672 acorral@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0013 1.0
Whitten, Sandy M. Pr Admin Analyst (858) 822-4134 sandywhitten@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
McElroy, Laura R. Assoc Dir-Bus Sys/Digital Stra (858) 534-7762 lmcelroy@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0013 1.0
Mondragon, Liz HR Generalist (858) 534-4833 ebmondragon@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Park, David J. Bus Process/Data Ana d5park@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0013 1.0
Lopez, Ana R. Transfer Admiss Advisor (858) 822-6018 arl027@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Healy, Jonathan P. Web Spec jhealy@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Aparicio, Cristina D. Admiss Recrmt Spec cdaparicio@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Lozano, Patricia (Patti) Admin Officer (858) 534-0965 plozano@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Molinary, Monica L. Registrar Asst (858) 534-0899 mlmolinary@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Monteforte, Autumn M. Admiss Ops Spec (858) 534-0890 amonteforte@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Moore, Renee Admin Analyst (858) 534-3971 remoore@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0013 1.0
Moreno, Yasmin V. Admin Asst (858) 534-0093 ymoreno@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Harris, Pam Proj Policy Analyst (858) 822-1999 prosenberg@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Shin, Kye-Won Work Leader (858) 534-0087 kwshin@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Toohey, Shawn M. Asst Dir/Fin Aid stoohey@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0013 1.0
Murulidhar, Vasanthi DARS Encoder (858) 246-2304 vmurulidhar@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Santos Castillo, David F. Admiss Recrmt Spec dfsantoscastillo@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0075 1.0
Valderrama, Edwin Admiss Recrmt Spec edvalderrama@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Obusan, Teresita L. (Terry) DARS Encoder (858) 534-9746 tobusan@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Yeaman, Bryan R. Assoc Sched Coord (858) 534-0983 byeaman@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Keziah, Kenneth D. QA Analyst/Reg Asst kkeziah@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Harris, Kendra A. HR Coord (858) 534-3802 kaharris@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Venegas, Rosalva B. Registrar Asst (858) 534-0073 rbvenegas@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Benitez, Kaylen J. Residence Deputy (858) 534-3152 kclifford@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Helders, Lesleigh Exec Asst To The AVC-EM (858) 822-0465 lhelders@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Baumann, Tracey Fin/Ops Analyst (858) 534-3193 tmantilla@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Day, Jack H. Registrar Asst (858) 534-0079 jhday@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Mitchell, Sharon L. Reg Asst (858) 534-4293 smitchell@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Llanos, Bea A. (Danielle) Scholarship Counselor (858) 822-0937 dbllanos@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0013 1.0
Lonteen, Annette M. Admin Asst (858) 822-4764 alonteen@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Ho, Frank M. Admin Asst (858) 534-7397 fmho@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Drake, Valerie A. Systems Analyst (858) 534-0071 vdrake@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0080 1.0
Ebbah, Arela Admin Asst arebbah@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0963 1.0
Forzisi, Marissa A. Program Spec (858) 534-0086 mforzisi@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0341 1.0
Chin, Kaitlyn W. Appointed Official k1chin@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0076 1.0
Gecik, Nallely Financial Aid Ofcr ngecik@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Lee, Lorie A. Admin Ofr lal007@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Manning, Grace B. Digital Comm Spec gbmanning@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Patton, Megan C. Fin Aid Ofcr mcpatton@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0013 1.0
Nelson, Joelle E. Admin Asst j7nelson@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0963 1.0
Diep, Lucy L. Regional Admiss Offr lldiep@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Rawlins, James (Jim) Assoc Vice Chancellor (858) 822-0465 jrawlins@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Huang, Doris Student Asst yih067@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Magallan, Eduardo Financial Aid Ofcr emagallan@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Jonas-Delson, Elise L. Appointed Official eljonasdelson@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0076 1.0
Sevilla, Jessica R. Admiss Recrmt Spec jrsevilla@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0013 1.0
Woolridge, Kellie J. Proj Policy Analyst kwoolridge@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Bailey, Katie M. Graphic/Media Design Spec kabailey@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Rodriguez, Janet V. Student Asst jvr003@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Miranda, Natally Student Asst n1miranda@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0806 1.0
Nguyen, Titi Athletic Cert Ofcr (858) 822-7845 tnguyensebastian@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Williamson, Thomas D. Admin Asst tdwilliamson@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Tellez, Kathy Student Asst k1tellez@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Manzo, Juan Student Asst j1manzo@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA NA 1.0
Ortiz, Elan N. Student Asst e9ortiz@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Avalos, Jocelyn M. Student Asst j3avalos@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Contreras Martinez, Rose M. Student Asst rmcontreras@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Lazaro Hernandez, Susana Student Asst sulazarohernandez@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Salvador, Bryan E. Student Asst b1salvador@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Peraza, Arai Student Asst a1peraza@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Aispuro, karen I. Student Asst k1aispuro@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Rojas, Fabian Student Asst farojas@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Rahman, Anuva F. Student Asst a2rahman@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Feng, Adrian K. Student Asst a7feng@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Agena, Erika K. Student Asst ekagena@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Merkle, Jane R. Student Asst jrmerkle@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Brosas, Adrian michael S. Student Asst a1brosas@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Cardenas, Manuel A. Student Asst m4cardenas@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Mitchell, Whitney C. Student Asst wcmitchell@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Azmitia Ibarra, Lucia Student Asst luazmitiaibarra@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Bovee, Meghan E. Student Asst m1bovee@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Tse, Amber M. Student Asst amtse@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Kavi, Amy A. Student Asst a1kavi@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Nguyen, Shawn V. Student Asst snguyenjr@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Nguyen, Mymy P. Student Asst mpn005@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Ginsborg, Eleanora S. Student Asst esginsborg@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Joshi, Aastha A. Student Asst a3joshi@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Sanchez, Anthony Student Asst ans055@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0422 1.0
Ha, Kayla K. Student Asst k8ha@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Chang, Jacqueline Student Asst jac077@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Petersmeyer, Gracie M. Student Asst gmpetersmeyer@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Barrett, Megan P. (Meg) Student Asst (626) 862-0480 mpbarrett@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Canakapalli, Jahnavi Student Asst jacanakapalli@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Pickar, Alyssa A. Student Asst aapickar@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Schoenborn, Priscilla Student Asst prschoenborn@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Trajano, Kyla louise T. Student Asst kltrajano@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Flores, Irma grace M. Admin Asst igflores@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Acob, Hannah L. Student Asst h1acob@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Bolin, Amanda J. Student Asst a1bolin@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Barnes, Suzette Asst Exec Dir/Fin Aid/Schlrshp (858) 822-1052 gsbarnes@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0013 1.0
Hudson, Sarah Admin Asst sahudson@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Reyes Lopez, Valeria Student Asst vareyeslopez@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Dai, Wenqian (Lucy) Dir/Enrollment Mgmt Ana (858) 534-3806 w2dai@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Kattamuri, Sriprada S. Student Asst sskattamuri@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Haque, Amdadul Student Asst amhaque@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Lostracco-Johnson, Sharon Financial Svc Analyst slostraccojohnson@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Hom, Spencer D. Residence Deputy sdhom@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Naag, Julianna C. Student Asst jcnaag@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Barahona, Jasmine Student Asst j2barahona@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Chan, Ella J. Student Asst ejc003@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Tong, Grace Student Asst w5tong@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Tran, Alison Student Asst alt031@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Or, Maggie Student Asst maor@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Morrison, Ciara Financial Aid Ofcr cimorrison@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Pagunsan, Ariane Student Asst arpagunsan@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Young, Kyle A. Student Asst asy003@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Xue, Yinan Bus Sys Analyst yix058@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Aparicio, Raquel Proj Policy Analyst raaparicio@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Quintero, Griselda Events Spec gquintero@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Spencer, Melisa Financial Aid Ofcr m5spencer@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Merchain, Isabella Student Asst ismerchain@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Keyfauver, Alexis Student Asst alkeyfauver@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Reyes, Chad Admiss Ofcr (858) 246-5388 chr011@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Gonzales, Eli Student Asst e6gonzales@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Hamideh, Summer Intl Admissions Ofr shamideh@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Han, Jiahao Student Asst jih141@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Paoletta, Matthew V. Student Asst mvpaoletta@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA NA 1.0
Moore, Natori Registrar Spec n2moore@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Huynh, Sydney Appointed Official s9huynh@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0064 1.0
Chen, Christie Student Asst chc161@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Knowles, Margarita Bus Sys Analyst m1knowles@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Bassey, Grace Student Asst grbassey@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Rejaly, Roya Student Asst rorejaly@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Padilla Macias, Elena K. Student Asst ekpadillamacias@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Mohanty, Sonakshi Student Asst s1mohanty@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0922 1.0
Kim, Minjoo Student Asst mik086@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Holman, Guy W. Student Asst gwholman@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Zhou, Jessica Student Asst jez012@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Vaughan, Alyvia Student Asst a1vaughan@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Dada, Amani Student Asst amdada@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Rivera, Leilani Student Asst ler003@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Benitez, Ariana N. Student Asst a5benitez@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Reinsch-Goldstein, Alexander Student Asst alreinschgoldstein@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Pressler, Adam Student Asst adpressler@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Sandoval, Samantha Admiss Recrmt Spec sas047@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Guzman Orozco, Evelyn Student Asst evguzmanorozco@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Hargis-Bullen, Liam O. Student Asst lohargisbullen@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Borchani, Sara I. Student Asst siborchani@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Pho, Kylie N. Student Asst knpho@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Bora, Rishab R. Student Asst rrbora@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Davis, Juliana Student Asst jud008@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Chavez, Emma F. Student Asst efchavez@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Aiken, Nicholas Student Asst niaiken@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Sanchez, Alondra Student Asst als035@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Duran, Alex Assoc Registrar j7duran@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Gower, Leanna Student Asst legower@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Winney, Melissa Digital Comm Spec mwinney@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Ng, Yvonne Student Asst y4ng@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Nguyen, Bui K. Student Asst bkn002@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Oxler, Jesse Student Asst jeoxler@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Reyes, Irene Registrar Spec irreyes@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Souders, Travis Writer Editor tsouders@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Salas Lizarraga, Jorge Registrar Spec jsalaslizarraga@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA NA 1.0
Dobies, Julie Financial Aid Ofcr judobies@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Zangana, Lawond Student Asst l1zangana@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA NA 1.0
Mutio, Azul Student Asst azmutio@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA NA 1.0
Guiza, Guadalupe Student Asst guguiza@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Ho, Kacey Student Asst kah042@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Rivera, Mikhail Admin Asst mir027@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA NA 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.