Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Garcia Perez, Rodolfo Student Asst (619) 295-1468 OASIS 0806 1.0
Thach, Margaret (Maggie) ARC Humanities Ld (858) 534-2281 mathach@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 1.0
Jau, Berenice Assoc Director (858) 534-3761 bjau@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 1.0
Paje, Eddie L. Acad Achievement Cnslr (858) 534-6308 epaje@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 1.0
Geronimo, Maribel C. (Bel) Summer Progs Mgr (858) 534-1471 m1geronimo@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 1.0
Salazar, Haydee C. Pr Lrng Skls Cnslr (858) 822-2076 hcervantes@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 1.0
Montanez, Donnet B. Stu Work Study dbmontanez@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 1.0
Tucker, Sabrina L. Learning Sklls Cnslr (858) 534-1468 sltucker@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 1.0
Domingo, Emmeline C. Admin Asst (858) 534-3763 edomingo@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 1.0
Thompson, Andre M. Prog Supp Spec (858) 534-1480 a9thompson@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 1.0
Ramos, Stephanie Program Asst (858) 246-3073 stramos@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 1.0
Keodara, Vanessa S. Acad Achievement Cnslr vskeodara@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 1.0
Montoya-Celedonio, Martha M. Acad Achievement Cnslr mmontoyaceledonio@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 1.0
Lopez, Rebeca G. Student Asst rgl002@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 1.0
Miramontes, Gabriela N. Admin Asst gnmiramontes@ucsd.edu OASIS 0963 1.0
Williams, Kesia Acad Achievement Cnslr k6williams@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 1.0
Karam, Monica R. Student Asst mrkaram@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 1.0
Martinez, Vanessa A. Admin Asst (858) 246-5678 v4martinez@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 1.0
Sapre, Harshada B. Student Asst hbsapre@ucsd.edu OASIS 0359 1.0
Vela, Andrew J. Student Asst a2vela@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 1.0
Bernardino, Lucas Student Asst lubernardino@ucsd.edu OASIS 0529 1.0
Flores, Nadia Y. Student Asst nyflores@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 1.0
Tran, Koa M. Student Asst kmt009@ucsd.edu OASIS 0541 1.0
Gomez, Briana Student Asst b3gomez@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 1.0
Mena, Joaquin Student Asst jmenajr@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 1.0
Pontual, Igor T. Stu Acad Spec ipontual@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 1.0
Medina-Ramirez, Christina M. Director cmedinaramirez@ucsd.edu OASIS NA 1.0
Ortega, Javier Student Asst jaortegaiii@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 1.0
Utsler Martinez, Glenda R. Student Asst gutslermartinez@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 1.0
Couillard, Vrianna H. Student Asst v2couillard@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 1.0
Dang, Ryan H. Student Asst rhdang@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 1.0
Montanez, Kim A. Student Asst kmontanezquintanilla@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 1.0
Mendoza, Denece E. Student Asst dem011@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 1.0
Huynh, Amy Student Asst amh019@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 1.0
Rivera, Eyzick Student Asst eyrivera@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 1.0
Nunez, Yajaira Acad Achievement Cnslr y1nunez@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 1.0
Ennis, Adrian Student Asst aennis@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 1.0
Begley, Riley Student Asst ribegley@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 1.0
Custer, Delaney Student Asst decuster@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 1.0
Aguilar-Ferro, Noemi Student Asst noaguilarferro@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 1.0
Botello, Natalie Student Asst nabotello@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 1.0
Nguyen, Trung Appointed Official trn026@ucsd.edu OASIS 0067 1.0
Balderamos, Tamika Acad Achievement Cnslr tbalderamos@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.