Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Wang, Guang C. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-2924 MECH/AEROSPC EN 0417 1.0
Callasans Veras Pessoa, Geovana Teaching Asst MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Chen, Li-han Assoc Research MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Fooladivanda, Dariush Postdoc Employee MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Hunyadi-Gall, Martin Jr Specialist MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Meili, Rudolf F. Assoc Project MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Middleman, Stanley Prof Emeritus MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Ohadi Kabir Maghsudlu, Donya Postdoc Employee MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Penner, Stanford S., Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-4284 MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Rouse, William B. Lecturer MECH/AEROSPC EN 0439 1.0
Chabanon, Morgan Postdoc Employee MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Garay, Javier E. Assoc Dean (858) 822-4444 jegaray@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0403 1.0
Herbert, Sylvia L. Asst Professor sherbert@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Hidalgo-Gonzalez, Patricia L. Asst Professor phidalgogonzalez@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Rangamani, Padmini Professor (858) 534-4734 prangamani@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Mullin, Jennifer S. Lecturer SOE jmullin@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Endres, Jason A. Research Admin (858) 822-4150 jendres@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Rudd, Aubrey R. Acad Persnl HR Ana (858) 246-5494 arrudd@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Burson, Joe Research Admin joburson@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Frazier, Michael J. Asst Professor (858) 246-5737 mjfrazier@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Bandaru, Prabhakar R. Professor (858) 534-5325 pbandaru@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Saha, Abhishek Asst Professor asaha@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Hwang, John T. Asst Professor (858) 246-3070 jhwang@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Schmidt, Oliver T. Assoc Professor (858) 246-5818 oschmidt@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Alpaslan, Akemi K. Dir Stud Affrs (858) 534-0897 aalpaslan@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Richardson, Ian L. Sr Lab Mechn irichardson@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Friend, James R. Professor (858) 260-9508 jfriend@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Arefiev, Alexey Professor aarefiev@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Zimmerman, Carson F. Lecturer cfzimmerman@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN NA 1.0
Del Alamo, Juan C. Adjt Professor jalamo@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Ozkan, Cecilia M. Chief Admin Ofr (858) 534-0112 cozkan@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Cai, Shengqiang (Sheng) Professor (858) 534-2372 s3cai@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Elmore, Tiffany M. Research Admin (858) 246-3577 telmore@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Tolley, Michael T. (Mike) Assoc Professor mttolley@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Tustaniwskyj, Jerry I. Lecturer jtustaniwskyj@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Tynan, George R. Chair/Professor gtynan@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Pawlak, Eugene R. (Geno) Professor (858) 534-2343 epawlak@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Sanchez, Antonio L. (Perez) Professor (858) 822-3790 alsp@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Sarkar, Sutanu Professor (858) 534-8243 ssarkar@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Gravish, Nicholas G. Assoc Professor (805) 570-2969 ngravish@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Pham, Hieu T. Asst Proj Sci h8pham@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Pogue, Edward W. Res/Dev Engr epogue@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Schneider, Alan M., Dr. Prof Emeritus ams@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Pozrikidis, Constantine Prof Emeritus cpozrikidis@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Seiser, Reinhard Assoc Proj Sci (858) 534-3046 rseiser@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Seshadri, Kalyanasundaram , Dr. Professor (858) 534-4876 kseshadri@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Williams, Forman A., Dr. Professor Emeritus (858) 534-5492 fwilliams@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Saintillan, David Professor (858) 822-7925 dsaintillan@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Smirnov, Roman Projec Scientist (858) 822-5371 rsmirnov@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Zak, Alexander P. Lecturer-Summer Ses azak@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Roberts, Stephen W. Assoc Dev Engr (858) 534-2421 s3roberts@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Roemer, Thomas A. Lecturer taroemer@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Sorenson, Harold Prof Emeritus (858) 534-4406 hsorenson@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0404 1.0
Kramer, Boris Asst Professor (858) 246-5327 bmkramer@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Anderson, Mark R. Assoc Teaching Prof (858) 822-7939 m3anderson@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Jin, Sungho Prof Emeritus sujin@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Morimoto, Tania Asst Professor (858) 534-1375 tamorimoto@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Murakami, Hidenori , Dr. Professor (858) 534-3821 hmurakami@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Nesterenko, Vitali F., Dr. Professor (858) 822-0289 vnesterenko@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Kleissl, Jan P. Professor (858) 534-8087 jkleissl@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Nomura, Keiko K. Professor (858) 534-5520 knomura@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Wade, Jon P. Professor Practice jpwade@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Krasheninnikov, Sergei , Dr. Professor (858) 822-3476 skrasheninnikov@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Krstic, Miroslav Professor (858) 822-1374 mkrstic@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Beg, Farhat N. Professor (858) 822-1266 fbeg@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Lal, Ratneshwar (Ratnesh) Professor (858) 822-0384 rlal@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0412 1.0
Bewley, Thomas R. Professor (858) 534-4287 tbewley@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Bitmead, Robert R. Professor (858) 822-3477 rbitmead@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Boechler, Nicholas S. Assoc Professor (858) 534-2563 nboechler@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Coimbra, Carlos F. Professor/Chair (858) 534-4285 ccoimbra@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Ghazinejad, Maziar Assoc Teaching Prof (858) 534-5832 mghazinejad@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Gibson, Carl H., Dr. Professor (858) 534-3184 cgibson@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Linden, Paul F. Prof Emeritus (858) 822-2274 pflinden@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Gillett, David S. Lecturer dgillett@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Goddard, Joe D., Dr. Professor Emeritus (858) 534-4508 jgoddard@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Llewellyn Smith, Stefan , Dr. Chair/Professor (858) 822-3475 sllewellynsmith@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Graeve, Olivia A. Professor (858) 246-0146 ograeve@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Cassidy, Christopher J. Asst Dev Engr (858) 534-1470 ccassidy@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Cattolica, Robert J., Dr. Professor (858) 534-2433 rcattolica@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Chalfant, Thomas W. Asst Dev Engineer (858) 534-2415 tchalfant@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Lubarda, Marko Asst Teaching Prof (858) 534-9794 mlubarda@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Chen, Renkun Professor (858) 822-7980 rec001@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Markenscoff, Xanthippi , Dr. Professor (858) 534-1337 xmarkens@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Martinez Diaz, Sonia Professor (858) 822-4243 somartinezdiaz@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Martinez Pallares, Fabian Postdoc Employee fmm003@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN NA 1.0
McEneaney, William M., Dr. Professor (858) 822-5835 wmceneaney@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Conn, Robert W. Prof Emeritus rconn@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Cortes, Jorge Professor (858) 822-7930 jocortes@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0433 1.0
Dake, Zachary M. Financial Mgr (858) 224-3073 zdake@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Conn, Anne Prof Emeritus aconn@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Miller, David R. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-3182 dmiller@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Qi, Huihui Lecturer PSOE (858) 246-5447 huqi@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
De Oliveira, Mauricio Adjunct Prof (858) 822-3492 mdeoliveira@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
De Callafon, Raymond A. Professor (858) 534-3166 callafon@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Delson, Nathan J. Assoc Teaching Prof (858) 534-0655 ndelson@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Hrovat, Davorin D. Adjt Professor dhrovat@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Scholtes Acevedo, Claire Asst Professor cscholtesacevedo@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Espinoza, Nadia L. Undergrad Advisor (858) 822-2035 nlespinoza@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Hamilton, Katie Communications Spec kahamilton@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0085 1.0
Baldwin, Chad Stu Svcs Advisor (858) 534-0114 chbaldwin@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Howard, Rebecca Program Coord (858) 822-1597 rehoward@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Patel, Nirav R. Postdoc Employee nrpatel@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Norris, Brittany Fin Support/PhD Admin Coord (858) 246-3607 bnnorris@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Vanderheiden, Roxanne Admin Asst (858) 534-3980 rvanderheiden@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Hosseini-Toudeshki, Hamed Staff Res Assoc hahosseinitoudeshki@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Ready, Regina M. Intake Advisor (858) 246-2018 rready@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Blair, Jake R. Faculty Asst (858) 534-6029 j1blair@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Mercsak, Stephen Sr Lab Mechanician (858) 534-2415 smercsak@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Arcoleo, Frank P. Res/Dev Engr farcoleo@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Diagne, Mamadou L. Asst Professor mdiagne@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Rosengren, Aaron Asst Professor arosengren@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Poulikakos, Lisa V. Asst Professor lpoulikakos@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Nguyen, Priscilla A. Student Asst pan003@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Walton, Benjamin R. Student Asst brwalton@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Sharma, Harsh Apurva Postdoc Employee hasharma@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Arkwright, Amy Admin Officer aarkwright@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Chia, Keaton Recr Prog Instr kwchia@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0529 1.0
Bonilla Quintana, Mayte Staff Res Assoc mbonillaquintana@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Alaminos Quesada, Javier Postdoc Employee jalaminosquesada@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0407 1.0
Fileccia, Eir E. Research Admin efileccia@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0346 1.0
Lindsey, Stephanie E. Asst Professor (858) 822-3744 stlindsey@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Sadeghizadeh, Zahra Lecturer PSOE zsadeghizadeh@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Francis, Emmet A. Postdoc Employee eafrancis@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Chandrasekaran, Aravind Postdoc Employee achandrasekaran@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Qian, Kai Postdoc Employee k3qian@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Khurram, Adil Postdoc Employee akhurram@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Qiao, Lingxia Postdoc Employee liqiao@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Meinke, Krista A. Program Coord (858) 822-6870 kmeinke@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Kirya, Paula B. Stu Researcher pkirya@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Khajenejad, Mohammad Postdoc Employee mkhajenejad@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0407 1.0
Arzt, Eduard Visit Professor earzt@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Dugao, Sheena Student Asst shdugao@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0546 1.0
Andrews, Tyler C. Admin Asst (858) 822-7686 tcandrews@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Sadat, Sayed A. Postdoc Employee sasadat@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Wolf, Jesse T. App Programmer jtwolf@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Lavichant, Elle Student Asst elavichant@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Murakami, Kohei Postdoc Employee k1murakami@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Jain, Devanshi Stu Researcher djain@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Mercado, Estella M. Faculty Asst (858) 246-3565 esmercado@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Wang, Chongan Postdoc Employee chw110@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Klam, Jennifer C. Admin Asst jcklam@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Hao, Xuanting Asst Professor x3hao@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Castillo, Gabriel Asst Project Sci gcastillovega@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Mcculloch, Dylan Student Asst dmcculloch@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Sanchez Van Moer, Eloi Student Asst esanchezvanmoer@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Ashour, Hussain Res/Dev Engr hashour@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Xiu, Haning Postdoc Employee hxiu@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Mao, Huize Student Asst h2mao@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Murphy Pineda, Ben Admin Asst bfmurphypineda@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Campbell, Edward M. Adjt Professor e1campbell@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Papoutsellis, Christos Asst Project Sci cpapoutsellis@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Debnath, Bhanjan Postdoc Employee bdebnath@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Cardinez, Jeffrey Stu Svc Advisor (858) 534-0726 jcardinez@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Jones, Tiffany Curriculum Planner (858) 246-1246 tij003@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Marinoni, Alessandro Asst Professor amarinoni@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Xiao, Ke Postdoc Employee kexiao@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Feng, Qingsong Postdoc Employee fqingsong@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Li, Dongting Postdoc Employee dol037@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Kim, Sukjun Postdoc Employee suk056@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0412 1.0
Tebbe, Yanick Postdoc Employee ytebbe@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Harilal Meenambika, Aravind Postdoc Employee aharilalmeenambika@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Cho, Anthony Applications Programmer anc081@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Porter, Robert Procurement Supv roporter@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Shakya, Shivangi Applications Programmer shshakya@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Ranjan, Pallav Postdoc Employee pranjan@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Chen, Fei Postdoc Employee fec003@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Andre, Samuel Student Asst saandre@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Guo, Yulin Postdoc Employee yug054@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Buenas, Salma Student Asst sbuenas@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Luan, Haiwen Asst Professor h2luan@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Park, Myungsun Postdoc Employee mypark@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Wang, Yating Student Asst yaw069@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Hoang, Catherine Student Asst cahoang@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Feteih, Salah Lecturer safeteih@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Tynan, George R. Assoc Dean (858) 822-4444 gtynan@eng.ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0403 1.0
Kocks, Fred Professor (Affiliate) (858) 875-1238 fkocks@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0416 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.