Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Navarro, Brianna N. Student Asst PROV-MUIR 0076 1.0
Parker, Joshua S. Admin Asst PROV-MUIR 0118 1.0
Cabading, Christopher neal P. Stu Life Dev Spec PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Hutton, Kelly J. Tutor- Non Student PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Lomax, Haley C. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-4965 PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Daly, Heather M. Trainer hmdaly@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0036 1.0
Baez, Cathy (Cathy) Asst Dean/Acad Adv (858) 534-3580 cbaez@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Carter, Jennifer A. Tutor- Non Student jac142@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Miller, Elizabeth D. Tutor- Non Student edm001@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Patricio, Alyssa Sr Acad Counselor (858) 534-3580 apatricio@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Rosado, Sonia Asst Dir/Res Life (858) 534-4200 srosado@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0118 1.0
Thibodeaux, Jason J. Dean/Student Affrs (858) 534-3587 jjthibodeaux@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Wastal, Carrie Director (858) 534-2522 cwastal@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Wilson, Marion E. Academic Coord (858) 534-2522 mewilson@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Yang, K. Wayne Provost (858) 534-7127 muirprov@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Montejo, Carolina Lecturer acmontejo@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Morshed, Michael J. Tutor- Non Student mmorshed@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Kastner, Karla N. Acad Advisor (858) 534-3580 kkastner@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Easterly, Douglas P. (Doug) Dean/Acad Advising (858) 534-3580 douge@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Nies, Laurie C. Lecturer lnies@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Glover, Justin D. Manager/Mid Of Muir (858) 534-1464 jdglover@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Carter, Andrea L. Tutor- Non Student a5carter@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Compas, Sean M. Lecturer scompas@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Hines, Mya D. Acad Counselor (858) 534-3580 mdhines@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Gonzalez, Nayeli P. Stu Care/Accountability Spec npg002@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Pena, Claudia J. Asst Dean/Stu Affairs c2pena@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Mout, Helen M. Writing Prog Rep (858) 534-2426 hmout@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Vera Cruz, Raymond A. Program Asst (858) 534-3587 rveracruz@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Reyes Alonzo, Joje Marie F. Stu Affrs Ofcr (858) 534-3580 jreyes@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0522 1.0
Giangregorio, Alissa S. Ops/Prog Analyst (858) 534-7127 agiangregorio@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Vallejo, Michael A. Stu Life Dev Spec m3vallejo@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0963 1.0
Bartulis, Jason M. Lecturer jbartulis@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Baur, Danielle L. Student Asst dlbaur@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Clark, Daniel T. Asst Dir/Res Life dtclark@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0118 1.0
Ceballos Mendoza, Luzia A. Stu Life Dev Spec (858) 534-8183 l2ceballosmendoza@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Maduena, Siul A. Student Asst samaduena@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Alvarez, Isabel Student Asst isalvarez@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Krone, Jarret Lecturer jkrone@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Redela, Pamela Lecturer predela@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Blumenfeld, Natalie Stu Svc Advisor nblumenfeld@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Abernathy, Meghan-LaRue Student Asst meabernathy@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Espinoza, Celeste G. Student Asst c5espinoza@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0045 1.0
Kudriavtsev, Elizabeth Student Asst elkudriavtsev@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0541 1.0
Mondragon Lopez, Paulina Student Asst pamondragonlopez@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Wei, Linda Student Asst liw044@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Carlson, McKenna Student Asst mccarlson@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Ultreras, Samantha Student Asst saultreras@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Narez Rodriguez, Giselle Student Asst ginarezrodriguez@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Dzul, Andrea Student Asst andzul@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Agnew, Janel Stu Acad Advisor jaagnew@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Biswas, Shakib Student Asst s5biswas@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Bartsch, Kendal Student Asst kebartsch@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Barboza, Vanessa Admin Asst vabarboza@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Lin, Cindy Lecturer cil010@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Reyes, Alex Stu Acad Advisor alr057@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.