Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Stephens, Shannon B. Postdoc Fellow OBGYN & REPRODU 0674 1.0
Taylor, Kristin Asst Physician OBGYN & REPRODU 8433 1.0
Tran, Vy Staff Res Assoc OBGYN & REPRODU 0695 1.0
Haakmeester, Chelsea T. Clin Soc Wrk (858) 534-4490 OBGYN & REPRODU 8433 1.0
Class, Quetzal A. Research Data Analyst OBGYN & REPRODU 0695 1.0
Conturie, Charlotte L. Oth Post-MD OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Crouthamel, Bonnie C. Oth Post-MD OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Greenberg, Martin M. Asst Clin Prof OBGYN & REPRODU 8433 1.0
Albasha, Natalie Staff Res Assoc OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Natale, David R. Asst Professor (858) 822-0758 OBGYN & REPRODU 0674 1.0
Natale, Bryony V. Staff Res Assoc OBGYN & REPRODU 0674 1.0
Westmoreland, Shania Lab Asst OBGYN & REPRODU 0695 1.0
Meldrum, David R. Clin Professor drmeldrum@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Diaz Luevano, Carolina Res Data Analyst (858) 249-0487 cadiazluevano@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Ramirez Hernandez, Luis A. Staff Res Assoc lar004@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Sanchez, Joseline Clin Res Crd Asst jos035@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Marengo-Barbick, Antoinette M. Clin Professor amarengobarbick@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Arce, Bianca Admin Asst b1arce@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Gupta, Pratima Assoc Physician Dipl p3gupta@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Klein, David A. Asst Physician daklein@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Teal, Nicole Assoc Physician Dipl enteal@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Ballas, Jerasimos Assoc Physician (858) 249-1205 jballas@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Addo, Rhea-Comfort A. Grad Student raddo@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 1.0
Alvarado, Jorge L. Asst Physician (858) 249-1204 j3alvarado@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Cho, Kyucheol Asst Project Sci kyc059@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 0695 1.0
Averbach, Sarah H. Asst Adjt Professor (858) 657-1238 saverbach@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Tan, Kun Research Scholar (858) 405-6496 kutan@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 0695 1.0
Sutton, Alice C. Asst Clin Professor (858) 657-8435 (619) 543-7878 acsutton@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Burnett, Lindsey Resident Physician (858) 249-1206 (619) 543-7878 liburnett@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Melber, Dora HS Asst Clin Prof domelber@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Lewis, Warren G. Asst Prof IR wglewis@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 0687 1.0
Lewis, Amanda L. Professor a1lewis@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7894 1.0
Catanzarite, Tatiana L. Asst Clin Prof tlcatanzarite@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Gates, Grace E. Asst Clin Prof ggates@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 8433 1.0
Agarwal, Sanjay K. Clin Professor (858) 534-8977 skagarwal@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 0633 1.0
Jacobs, Marni B. Asst Adjt Prof (858) 249-0972 mbjacobs@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Alperin, Marianna Professor (858) 822-2703 malperin@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 0695 1.0
Shah, Nemi M. Asst Clin Prof n6shah@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Rukaj, Amber T. Clin Social Wkr (619) 471-0696 arukaj@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 0885 1.0
Saenz, Cheryl C., Dr. Clinical Professor (858) 822-6275 csaenz@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 0987 1.0
Stoopack, Charles E. Asst Clin Prof cstoopack@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 8433 1.0
Stupack, Dwayne G. Assoc Professor (858) 822-1150 dstupack@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 0803 1.0
Su, Hui-Chun Irene Professor IR (858) 534-8977 (858) 657-8745 hisu@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 0901 1.0
Pantham, Priyadarshini Asst Adjt Prof ppantham@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 0695 1.0
Ramos-Rivera, Mariana Asst Physician (619) 290-9102 mramosrivera@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Tarsa, Maryam Clin Professor (858) 249-1205 mtarsa@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Thackray, Varykina G. (Kina) Professor (858) 822-7693 vthackray@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 0674 1.0
Tonsfeldt, Karen Asst Proj Sci ktonsfeldt@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 0674 1.0
Santos, Elizabeth Director/Bus Ops (858) 249-0973 esantos@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Pferdekamper, Jan M. Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-6635 jpferdekamper@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 0673 1.0
Plaxe, Steven C., Dr. Prof Clinical (858) 822-6199 splaxe@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 0987 1.0
Schlaepfer, David D. Professor (858) 822-3444 dschlaepfer@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 0803 1.0
Washington, Sierra L. Assoc Physician (858) 657-8435 slwashington@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 8433 1.0
Macaulay, Kathryn M., Dr. Clin Professor (858) 249-1204 kmacaulay@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Stanley, Valentina Clin Res Coord (858) 249-5985 vstanley@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 0695 1.0
Wilkinson, Miles F. Professor (858) 822-4819 mfwilkinson@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 0695 1.0
Williams, Shira V. (Varon) Assoc Professor (858) 249-1204 svw001@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Woelkers, Douglas A. (Doug) Clin Professor (858) 249-1205 dwoelkers@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Wolf, Richard B., Dr. Assoc Clin Prof (858) 249-1207 riwolf@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Ramos, Gladys A. (Sandy) Assoc Phys Dipl (858) 249-1205 gramos@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Frugoni, Gina R. Assoc Physician (858) 657-8435 (619) 543-7878 greggiardo@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Resnik, Jamie , Dr. Clin Professor (858) 249-1204 jresnik@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Resnik, Robert , Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 249-1207 rresnik@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Ries, Maureen C. Asst Physician (858) 249-1204 mries@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Choudhury, Biswa P. Specialist (858) 534-7089 bchoudhury@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 0687 1.0
Moore, Thomas R., Dr. Faculty Physician (619) 543-8300 trmoore@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 8986 1.0
Morales, Miguel A. (Michael) Dept Bus Ofcr (858) 249-1203 m6morales@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Romero, Sally A. Asst Proj Sci (855) 822-1371 saromero@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 0901 1.0
Duleba, Antoni J. Professor (858) 534-8977 (858) 657-8745 aduleba@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 0633 1.0
Kauffman, Alexander S. (Sasha) Professor (858) 246-0219 akauffman@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 0674 1.0
Nager, Charles W., Dr. Professor (858) 657-8435 cnager@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Kelly, Thomas F., Dr. Clinical Professor (858) 249-1207 tkelly@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Erickson, Gregory F., Dr. Res Professor (858) 534-4808 gerickson@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 0633 1.0
Eskander, Ramez N. Asst Clin Prof reskander@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 0987 1.0
Kingston, Jessica M., Dr. Clin Professor (858) 249-1204 jkingston@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Mody, Sheila K. Assoc Clin Professor (858) 657-1238 smody@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Mackay, Gillian Assoc Physician Dipl g1mackay@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Lamale-Smith, Leah M. Assoc Physician (858) 249-1205 llamalesmith@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Binder, Pratibha S. Assoc Physician pbinder@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 0987 1.0
Laurent, Louise C. Professor (858) 246-1345 llaurent@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 0695 1.0
Lawson, Mark A., Dr. Professor IR (858) 822-4128 mlawson@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 0674 1.0
Ojalill, Marjaana Postdoc Employee mojalill@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 0803 1.0
Brace, Robert A. Prof Emeritus rbrace@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Lindsay-Hewett, Scott A. Exec Director (858) 246-1405 slindsayhewett@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 0695 1.0
Brubaker, Linda Clin Professor (858) 657-8435 librubaker@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Boscolo Sesillo, Francesca Postdoc Employee fboscolo@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 0863 1.0
Gross, Erin A. Asst Professor (858) 249-1204 eagross@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Lucas, William E. Prof Emeritus welucas@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 8813 1.0
Lukacz, Emily S., Dr. Clin Professor (858) 657-8435 elukacz@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Cassin, Jessica B. Postdoc Employee jcassin@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 0674 1.0
Chang, R J., Dr. Professor Emeritus (858) 534-8977 rjchang@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 0633 1.0
Harrison, Tracy N. HS Asst Clin Prof tnharrison@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Hoang, Mai P. HS Clin Instructor (858) 657-8435 mphoang@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Cheung, Cecilia Y. Prof Emeritus cycheung@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Martinez, Fernando I. Executive Asst (858) 657-8631 fmartinez@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Lacoursiere, Daphne Y., Dr. (Yvette) Assoc Clin Professor (858) 249-1205 dlacoursiere@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Hebert, Stephen A. Clin Professor (858) 657-8745 (800) 926-8273 shebert@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 8433 1.0
Fisch, Kathleen M. (Katie) Asst Professor (858) 534-9452 kfisch@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 0674 1.0
Cook-Andersen, Heidi L., Dr. Asst Professor (858) 246-2805 hcookandersen@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 0695 1.0
Cormano, Julia Asst Clin Prof (858) 657-8435 (619) 543-7878 jcormano@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 8433 1.0
McHale, Michael T. (Mike) Professor (858) 246-1187 mtmchale@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 0987 1.0
Hollingsworth, Dorothy R. Prof Emeritus dholling@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 0912 1.0
Miller, Christine B., Dr. Clin Professor (858) 249-1204 cbmiller@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Deak, Pamela W., Dr. Clin Professor (858) 249-1204 pdeak@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
De Hoff, Peter Staff Res Assoc pedehoff@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 0695 1.0
Hull, Andrew D., Dr. Professor/Clin (858) 249-1207 adhull@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Church, Kellie B. Assoc Professor (858) 534-0308 kbchurch@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 0674 1.0
Vega, Jonathan O. Chie Of Opr (858) 822-1101 jov014@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 0687 1.0
Osuna, Lilliana Staff Res Assoc losuna@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 0725 1.0
Kim, Jamie J. Financial Asst (858) 657-8497 jjk143@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Esparza-Galiguis, Lourdes A. Staff Res Assoc loesparza@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 0674 1.0
Hu, Jacey Clin Res Crd Asst jah004@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Afari, Nastaran CORI Prog Coord (858) 822-1281 n2afari@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Mason, Cayla N. Computational Biologist cnmason@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 0674 1.0
Dixon, Jessica L. Dir/Finance (858) 249-1292 jldixon@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Montouri, Ruth Y. Admin Asst (858) 534-1140 rmontouri@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 0674 1.0
Tingzon, Eunice Hlth Profns Educ Spec (858) 249-1209 etingzon@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Herrala, Kyle M. Res Compl Analyst (858) 657-6827 kherrala@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 0800 1.0
Obriant, Hitomi Faculty Admin Asst (858) 249-1207 hobriant@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Vera, Jesus Residency Prog Coord (858) 249-1206 jevera@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Paulchakrabarti, Mousumi Staff Res Assoc mpaulchakrabarti@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 0687 1.0
Pena, Cynthia Res Admin (858) 657-6898 cpena@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Medina Hernandez, Danahe L. (Medina) Admin Coord (858) 657-1238 dmedinahernandez@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 0695 1.0
Suttle, Carolyn C. Clin Soc Wrk csuttle@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 8433 1.0
Robarts, Evelyn K. Clin Soc Wrk erobarts@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Kreisman, Michael J. Staff Res Assoc mkreisman@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 0674 1.0
Chavez, Hector J. Res Data Analyst hjchavez@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Garcia, Paloma X. Admin Asst (858) 657-8648 pxgarcia@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Li, Danmei Staff Res Assoc dal206@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 0674 1.0
Gilstrap, Tracy N. Admin Officer (858) 822-1378 tgilstrap@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 0687 1.0
Castro-Martinez, Anelizze Student Asst anc030@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 0608 1.0
Kully, Gennifer J. Staff Res Assoc gkully@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Dunn, Geneva A. Staff Res Assoc gadunn@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 0674 1.0
Cheung, Willi Staff Res Assoc w6cheung@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Chacon, Marisol Research Admin (858) 249-1414 m1chacon@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
La Belle, Samantha L. Clin Res Crd Asst slabelle@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Gallegos, Lizeth K. (Liz) Res Faculty Asst (858) 246-1345 lkgallegos@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 0965 1.0
Harvey, Scott A. Assoc Physician sharvey@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Selvaraj, Maya L. Clin Res Crd Asst mlselvaraj@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 0695 1.0
Gyamfi Bannerman, Cynthia Endowed Chair/Prof (858) 657-8631 cgyamfibannerman@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Lomeli, Angel A. Clin Res Crd Asst a2lomeli@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 1.0
Thomson, Samantha L. Assoc Physician slthomson@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 07433 1.0
Routzong, Megan R. Postdoc Employee mroutzong@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Monreal, Evalina A. Exec Asst (858) 657-8631 eamonreal@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Meadows, Audra R. Assoc Physician a2meadows@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Heaton, Jason O. HS Clin Professor j2heaton@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Reyes, Breanna J. Clin Res Crd Asst bjreyes@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Rudell, John B. Lab Asst j1rudell@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Endo, Yoshinori Postdoc Employee yendo@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 1.0
Hearn, Erik J. Staff Res Assoc ejhearn@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Gonzalez, Beatriz V. Clin Res Coord bvgonzalez@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Armstrong, Christy N. Staff Res Assoc c2armstrong@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Driebe, Amy M. Asst Physician amdriebe@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Delcore, Laura M. Assoc Physician lmdelcore@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 0974 1.0
Albano, Christine M. Research Admin (858) 657-5221 c1albano@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Sierras-Douglas, Danielle A. Admin Asst (858) 249-1205 dsierrasdouglas@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Ramalingam, Veenavadhini Postdoc Employee vramalingam@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Angelides, Sophia M. Resident Physician sangelides@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Keverline, Kelsey J. Resident Physician kkeverline@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Rajan, Allison E. Resident Physician aerajan@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Roberts, Emma A. Resident Physician e5roberts@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Rogerson, Daniella M. Resident Physician drogerson@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Boyer, Antonia D. (Anni) Staff Res Assoc a2boyer@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 0803 1.0
Brown, Jada D. Staff Res Assoc (619) 721-9297 jdb007@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU NA 1.0
Romero, Johanna Admin Asst (858) 657-6113 jor013@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Genesen, Mark C. Assoc Clin Prof mgenesen@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Fenton, Douglas K. Asst Clin Prof dkfenton@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Bulow, Seth D. Clin Instructor sbulow@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Pickett, Charlotte M. Asst Physician cmpickett@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Chen, Xiao lei Staff Res Assoc xic073@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Farrell, Maureen E. Assoc Physician Dipl m1farrell@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Janco, Jo marie T. Asst Clin Prof jtjanco@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Emeruwa, Ukachi N. Asst Adjt Prof uemeruwa@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 0987 1.0
Chakraborty, Abhik Postdoc Employee a4chakraborty@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Brown, Lisa M. Clin Instructor l9brown@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Flores, Valerie Asst Clin Prof v3flores@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Worth, Suncica J. Comm Spec sworth@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Hunter, Lauren Asst Clin Prof l2hunter@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7894 1.0
Maratikyathanahalli Srikanta, Rukmangada Postdoc Employee rmaratikyathanahalli@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Daneshmand, Shahram S. Clin Instructor ssdaneshmand@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 1.0
Hancock, Julie T. Proj Policy Analyst jthancock@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 0963 1.0
Duong, Viet T. Staff Res Assoc v3duong@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Gaffud, Angelica M. Student Asst amgaffud@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Stanhiser, Jamie Asst Clin Prof jstanhiser@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Anbazhagan, Rajakumar Staff Res Assoc ranbazhagan@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Saelee, Chelsea M. Admin Asst (858) 249-5772 csaelee@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Ha, Yuna Postdoc Employee y2ha@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Chen, Vivian Student Asst vic004@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 0968 1.0
Perucci, Luiza Postdoc Employee lperucci@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Carrasco, Rodrigo Postdoc Employee rcarrasco@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Yang, Jason W. Staff Res Assoc jwy008@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Kolodner, Rebecca A. Resident Physician rakolodner@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Lopez, Ashley Resident Physician asl021@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Okifo, Nyerovwo F. Resident Physician nokifo@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Wall, McKensie M. Resident Physician mmwall@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Yang, Emily H. Resident Physician emyang@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Garzo-Toro, Vicente G. Clin Professor vgarzotoro@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Yoo, Richard Y. Asst Clin Prof ryyoo@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Campos Siccha, Gerardo Clin Instructor gcampossiccha@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Muasau-Howard, Bethel T. Clin Instructor bmuasauhoward@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Schoolcraft, William B. Clin Professor wschoolcraft@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Capponi, Chiara Postdoc Employee ccapponi@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 0633 1.0
Rodriguez, Alyssa Admin Asst alr046@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Hileman, Ann Research Admin (619) 471-3805 ahileman@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Anderson, Miracle R. Lab Asst mra002@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Skemp, Alicia A. Sr Physician Asst aaskemp@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Menefee, Shawn Clin Professor shmenefee@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Equihua, Blanca Clin Res Crd Asst bekwon@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Chachere, Breanna Clin Res Crd Asst bchachere@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 1.0
Reimers, Rebecca HS Asst Clin Prof rreimers@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Chandrasekaran, Gopalakrishnan Postdoc Employee gchandrasekaran@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 0695 1.0
Wu, Allan Clin Professor alw047@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Bouche, Axelle Postdoc Employee abouche@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 1.0
Trivedi, Neha A. Clin Instructor natrivedi@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Nhan-Chang, Chia-Ling Assoc Physician Dipl cnhanchang@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 7433 1.0
Ferrando, Cecile Assoc Physician Dipl cferrando@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 1.0
Mckinney, Sara HS Asst Clin Prof smckinney@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU NA 1.0
Yoshino, Osamu Visit Scholar (858) 534-8521 oyoshino@ucsd.edu OBGYN & REPRODU 0633 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.