Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Huang, Yu-ming Postdoc Employee PHARMACOLOGY 0340 1.0
Villanueva, Nicolas L. Postdoc Employee PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Lee, Tiffany Lab Asst PHARMACOLOGY 0819 1.0
Figueroa, Emilio Student Asst PHARMACOLOGY 0647 1.0
Gonzales, Selina G. Staff Res Assoc PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Linden, Joel M. Adjunct Professor PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Langhoff, Peter Sr Fellow (858) 822-3611 planghoff@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0340 1.0
Mayer, Steven E. Prof Emeritus PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Mcnulty, Reginald Staff Res Assoc PHARMACOLOGY 0723 1.0
Pulido, Robert S. Intrm Postdoc Scholar PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Seo, Ye J. Student Asst PHARMACOLOGY 0313 1.0
Bardeleben, Carolyne Staff Res Assoc cbardeleben@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0654 1.0
Lee, Ha neul (Skott) Postdoc Employee n0lee@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0702 1.0
Cedeno, Tiffany H. EHS Tech tcedeno@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0963 1.0
Schoeneberg, Johannes Asst Professor jschoeneberg@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Gest, Anneliese M. Postdoc Employee agest@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Bradshaw, Ralph A. Recall Faculty rbradshaw@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Murawska, Malgorzata marta Postdoc Employee mmurawska@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Aoto, Phillip C. Asst Proj Sci paoto@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0654 1.0
Wu, Xingyu Postdoc Employee cc-xingyuwu@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0658 1.0
Antonucci, Laura Staff Res Assoc lantonucci@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Lin, Wei Postdoc Employee wel328@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0702 1.0
Armando, Aaron M. Staff Res Assoc aarmando@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0601 1.0
Wu, Meilin Postdoc Employee mew017@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Adams, Joseph A., Dr. Professor (858) 822-3360 j2adams@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Adams, Stephen R., Dr. Project Scientist (858) 534-5268 sadams@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0647 1.0
Rao, Anjana Adjunct Professor anrao@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Zhang, Jin Professor (858) 246-0602 jiz175@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0702 1.0
Lummis, Nicole C. Postdoc Employee nlummis@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Sunahara, Roger K. Professor (858) 246-1967 rsunahara@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Taylor, Palmer W. Professor (858) 534-1366 pwtaylor@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0751 1.0
Taylor, Susan S., Dr. Professor (858) 534-3677 staylor@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0654 1.0
Trejo, JoAnn Professor (858) 246-0150 jotrejo@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Tukey, Robert H., Dr. Professor (858) 822-0288 rtukey@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0722 1.0
Venter, J. Craig Adjunct Professor cventer@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Saunders, Glenn D. Fund Manager (858) 822-6470 gdsaunders@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Printz, Morton P., Dr. Professor (858) 534-4227 mprintz@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Quehenberger, Oswald , Dr. Professor (858) 534-8902 oquehenberger@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0601 1.0
Gonzalez Ramirez, Monica Postdoc Employee mog004@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0721 1.0
Wu, Jian Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-4398 j3wu@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0654 1.0
Barlow, Melissa S. Animal Tech (858) 534-2850 msbarlow@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Yu, Huiying Fund Mgr huyu@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Yang, Jing Professor (858) 534-1994 jiyang@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0819 1.0
Insel, Paul A., Dr. Professor Emeritus (858) 534-2295 pinsel@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Miyamoto, Shigeki Adj Professor (858) 534-1368 smiyamoto@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Deng, Wei Business Ofcr (858) 534-2683 wedeng@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Dennis, Edward A., Dr. Professor (858) 534-3055 edennis@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0601 1.0
Thompson, Janean R. HR/Operations Mgr (858) 534-4029 jjthompson@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Kaufman, Randal J. Adjunct Prof rjkaufman@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0723 1.0
Joiner, William J. Assoc Professor (858) 534-3375 wjoiner@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Kaila Sharma, Pallavi Postdoc Employee pkailasharma@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0654 1.0
Karin, Michael , Dr. Professor (858) 534-0872 mkarin@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0723 1.0
Munji, Roeben N. Postdoc Employee rmunji@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Newton, Alexandra Professor (858) 534-4527 anewton@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0721 1.0
Hu, Zhimin Postdoc Employee zhhu@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0819 1.0
Zhang, Jing Postdoc Employee jiz022@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0819 1.0
Su, Qi Postdoc Employee qisu@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0702 1.0
Kornev, Alexandr P. Asst Project (858) 534-8190 akornev@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0654 1.0
Xian, Hongxu Postdoc Employee hxian@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0723 1.0
Mehta, Sohum Asst Project (858) 822-7983 som010@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0702 1.0
Leffert, Hyam L., Dr. Professor (858) 534-2354 hleffert@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Brunton, Laurence L. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-4667 lbrunton@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Gonzalez, David J. Assoc Professor (858) 822-1218 djgonzalez@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Ma, Yuliang (Frank) Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-4398 yma@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0654 1.0
Weber, Andre A. Postdoc Employee aaweber@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0722 1.0
Poissant, Anne J. Lab Mgr (858) 731-6539 ajchang@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0723 1.0
Hakozaki, Hiroyuki (Hiro) Sr Dev Engr hhakozaki@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Chen, Shujuan Asst Adjt Prof (858) 822-1351 s18chen@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0722 1.0
Gutkind, Jorge S. (Silvio) Professor/Chair (858) 534-5980 sgutkind@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0803 1.0
Yang, Xiaojing Postdoc Employee xiy020@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0722 1.0
Chun, Jerold J., Dr. Adjt Professor (858) 784-8410 jchun@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 1.0
Bukhari, Maurish Postdoc Employee mbukhari@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0819 1.0
Joyce, Gerald F. Adjunct Prof (858) 453-4100 gfjoyce@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Daneman, Richard Asst Professor (858) 822-2376 rdaneman@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Fontana, Rosa Postdoc Employee rofontana@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0819 1.0
De, Joydeep Postdoc Employee jde@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Watari, Kosuke Staff Res Assoc kwatari@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Mendiola, Andrew Asst Professor asmendiola@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Owens, Tja C. Lab Asst tcowens@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Sanford, Jaymee Research Admin (858) 822-4385 jlsanford@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Simonaitis, Milda K. Admin Spec (858) 822-5853 msimonaitis@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0601 1.0
Raygoza, Jessica M. Staff Res Assoc j2raygoza@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Feiock, Michelle L. Superfund Ctr Mgr (858) 822-4200 mfeiock@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0722 1.0
Kogler, Thomas J. (Tom) Admin Asst (858) 822-4385 tkogler@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Arnold, Kaja B. Staff Res Assoc kbajc@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Cannon, Kylee HR Analyst (858) 534-6736 kcannon@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Ciochina, Raluca I. Exec Asst/Res Coord (858) 246-2087 rciochina@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0803 1.0
Wierzbicki, Igor H. Postdoc Employee (619) 510-3025 ihwierzbicki@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0654 1.0
Pintaric, Lucija Staff Res Assoc lpintaric@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Bruystens, Jessica H. Postdoc Employee jbruystens@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Burghi, Valeria Postdoc Employee vburghi@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0698 1.0
Adame Garcia, Sendi R. Postdoc Employee sadamegarcia@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0698 1.0
Zhang, Peng Postdoc Employee pez002@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Gonzalez Rodas, Michelle Student Asst mgonzalezrodas@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0667 1.0
Orduna-Castillo, Lennis Staff Res Assoc lordunacastillo@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Koshizuka, Keiichi Postdoc Fellow kkoshizuka@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0968 1.0
Aydin, Sidar Postdoc Employee saydin@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0654 1.0
Guo, Tracy Y. Staff Res Assoc tyg001@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0601 1.0
Wolfe, Sarah A. Postdoc Employee sawolfe@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0654 1.0
Phan, Kerwin D. Student Asst kdphan@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Sato, Kuniaki Postdoc Employee kusato@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Puerto, Malia S. Student Asst mspuerto@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0626 1.0
Gastfriend, Benjamin D. Postdoc Employee bgastfriend@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Jonniya, Nisha amarnath Postdoc Employee njonniya@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Ishikawa, Tomohiko Postdoc Fellow toishikawa@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Serafin, Kara N. Student Asst knserafin@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Medina Carbonero, Marta Postdoc Employee mmedinacarbonero@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Cervantes, Rodolfo D. Postdoc Employee rcervantesvillagrana@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0654 1.0
Dhawan, Kanika Postdoc Employee kdhawan@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0654 1.0
Bhanja, Anshuman Postdoc Employee abhanja@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0803 1.0
Pelayo, Erika Student Asst e1pelayo@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Castaneda, Jacquelyn C. Staff Res Assoc j5castaneda@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0654 1.0
Luu, Calvin Student Asst caluu@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Weebaddage, Nileeka Postdoc Employee nweebaddage@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Obrien, Jacquelyn T. Hlth Profns Educ Spec j5obrien@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Nguyen, Khoa L. Staff Res Assoc kln007@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Sharma, Medha Postdoc Employee mes015@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Antal, Corina E. Asst Prof IR PHARMACOLOGY 0803 1.0
Cardenas Alcoser, Elena Postdoc Employee ecardenasalcoser@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Medina Chavez, Olin Staff Res Assoc omedinachavez@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0723 1.0
Bandeira Sulczewski, Fernando Postdoc Employee fbandeirasulczewsk@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0723 1.0
Stehle, Daniel Postdoc Employee dstehle@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Maqueda Alfaro, Raul Postdoc Employee rmaquedaalfaro@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0723 1.0
Pimentel, Julio Postdoc Employee jupimentel@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Gottfried Blackmore, Andres Asst Adjt Prof agb235@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0723 1.0
Idoyaga, Juliana Assoc Professor (858) 822-0491 jidoyaga@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0723 1.0
Jeong, Arissa Student Asst a1jeong@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Basa, Gabrielle Student Asst g2basa@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Poon, Kodiak Student Asst k3poon@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Hernandez Espinosa, David Postdoc Employee dhernandezespinosa@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Sandoval, Nicolas Student Asst n2sandoval@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Sandoval-Phillips, Taylor R. Student Asst tsandovalphillips@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Myers, Samuel Asst Adjt Prof s6myers@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Liu, Yuxiao Postdoc Employee lyuxiao@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Petitjean, Kilian Postdoc Employee kpetitjean@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Shim, Amelia H. Student Asst ahshim@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Le, Catlinh Student Asst cal076@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Ribeiro, Caitlin Staff Res Assoc caribeiro@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Mansour, Julyna A. Student Asst jamansour@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
He, Peng Postdoc Employee p6he@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Bergkamp, Nick D. Postdoc Employee nbergkamp@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Kim, Su H. Postdoc Employee hk004@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Steinbach, Paul Engineer (858) 822-4065 psteinbach@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0647 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.