Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Kinney, Matthew C. Resident Physician ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Azimi, Hassan J. Resident Physician (858) 657-8200 ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Manning, John D. Resident Physician (858) 657-8200 ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Allen, Danielle C. Ath Trainer PD ORTHOPAED SURGE 0847 1.0
Dunlap, Janet Asst Clin Prof ORTHOPAED SURGE 0606 1.0
Cheng, Timothy T. Resident Physician (858) 657-8200 ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Parvaresh, Kevin C. Resident Physician (858) 657-8200 ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Silldorff, Morgan D. Resident Physician ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Vaz, Kenneth M. Resident Physician ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Bukata, Susan V. Professor/Chair (858) 657-7173 (858) 657-8200 sbukata@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Ge, Zoe Staff Res Assoc y8ge@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0863 1.0
Ngo, Mai P. HS Assoc Clin Prof m6ngo@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0984 1.0
Ball, Scott T. Clin Professor (619) 543-2694 (858) 657-8200 stball@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Singh, Anshuman Asst Adjt Prof ans113@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0863 1.0
O'Leary, Ryan W. HS Asst Clin Prof ryoleary@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Algra, Jeffrey Asst Clin Prof jalgra@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0984 1.0
Abrams, Reid A., Dr. Professor Clin (858) 657-7173 (858) 657-8200 raabrams@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Gonzales, Francis B. Assoc Clin Prof (619) 543-2694 (858) 657-8200 fbgonzales@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Cheng, Yu-Tsun HS Assoc Clin Prof (858) 966-8036 y5cheng@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0984 1.0
Cidambi, Emily O. HS Asst Clin Prof ecidambi@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0984 1.0
Le, Joan T. Assoc Physician jtl007@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0984 1.0
Allen, Richard T., Dr. (Todd) Professor Clin (858) 657-1773 (858) 657-8200 rtallen@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Berry, David B. Research Asst dbberry@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0419 1.0
Mitchell, Joseph Assoc Physician j7mitchell@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Ruoss, Severin J. Postdoc Employee sruoss@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0863 1.0
Zlomislic, Vinko HS Assoc Clin Prof (858) 657-8200 vzlomislic@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Upasani, Vidyadhar V. Professor/Clin vupasani@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0984 1.0
Pennock, Andrew T. Asst Clin Prof apennock@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0984 1.0
Sanchez-Lopez, Elsa Asst Professor (858) 246-3624 esl023@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0863 1.0
Wallace, Charles D. Clin Professor (858) 966-6789 dowallace@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0984 1.0
Schenk, Simon Professor (858) 822-0857 sschenk@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0863 1.0
Schwartz, Alexandra K., Dr. (Sandy) Professor Clin (619) 543-2694 (619) 543-6312 akschwartz@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Ward, Samuel R. (Sam) Professor (858) 534-4918 s1ward@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0863 1.0
Pring, Maya E. Clin Prof (858) 966-7928 mepring@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0984 1.0
Scott-Wyard, Phoebe R. HS Assoc Clin Prof pscottwyard@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0984 1.0
Shah, Sameer B. Assoc Professor (858) 822-0720 sbshah@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0863 1.0
Shahidi, Bahar Asst Professor (858) 822-0439 bshahidi@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0863 1.0
Skalsky, Andrew J. HS Clin Prof askalsky@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0984 1.0
Smith, Kathryn S. Asst Business Ofcr (619) 543-7475 kssmith@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Robertson, Catherine M., Dr. Clinic Prof (858) 657-8491 (858) 657-8200 crobertson@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Sullivan, Thomas B. Resident Physician (858) 657-8200 tbsullivan@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Vitale, Kenneth C. Assoc Physician (858) 657-8634 (858) 657-8200 kvitale@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Edmonds, Eric W. Professor/Clin (858) 966-6789 eedmonds@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0984 1.0
Garfin, Steven R., Dr. Dean (Interim) (858) 534-1783 (858) 657-8200 sgarfin@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0602 1.0
Leek, Bryan T. Assoc Clin Prof (619) 543-2694 (858) 657-8200 bleek@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Bremner, Shannon N. Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-1202 sbremner@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0863 1.0
Girard, Paul J. Clin Professor (619) 543-2694 (619) 543-6312 pgirard@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Kent, William T. Asst Clin Professor (619) 543-2694 (858) 657-8200 wkent@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Chambers, Henry G. Professor/Clin (858) 966-6789 hgchambers@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0984 1.0
Chang, Douglas G. Clin Professor (619) 543-2694 (858) 657-8200 dchang@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Chiarappa, Frank E. HS Asst Clin Prof (858) 657-8200 fchiarappa@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Masuda, Koichi Professor (858) 246-0426 komasuda@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0863 1.0
Hook-Held, Shawna S. Residency Prog Coord (858) 249-1294 shookheld@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Hentzen, Eric R., Dr. Clin Professor (619) 543-2539 (858) 657-8200 ehentzen@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Correia, Cheryl R. Vice Chair/Admin (858) 249-0855 crcorreia@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Covey, Dana C. Clinical Professor (858) 657-8200 dcovey@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Dalal, Pritha B. HS Asst Clin Prof pdalal@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0984 1.0
Meunier, Matthew J., Dr. Clinical Professor (858) 657-8488 (858) 657-8200 mmeunier@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Meyer, Robert S. Assoc Physician rsmeyer@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Biffl, Susan E. HS Asst Clin Prof sbiffl@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0984 1.0
Hughes-Austin, Jan M. Assoc Professor (858) 534-7135 jhughesaustin@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0863 1.0
Arellano, Carolina M. Admin Asst (619) 543-5339 carellano@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Hamilton, James Physician Asst (858) 657-8200 j4hamilton@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Gutierrez, Sandra Hlth Profns Educ Spec (619) 543-2539 s5gutierrez@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Rodriguez, Yesenia Financial/HR Asst (619) 543-7412 y1rodriguez@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Trautman, Amy L. Physician Asst (858) 657-8200 altrautman@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Upton, Jacqueline M. Physician Asst (858) 657-8445 jupton@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Harris, Christina V. Physician Asst (858) 657-8200 cvitug@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Favila, Matthew R. Admin Asst (619) 543-2694 mfavila@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Labiano, Monica D. Admin Asst (619) 543-7443 mlabiano@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Merrill, Corey M. Physician Asst cmerrill@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7314 1.0
Denevan, Andrew J. Physician Asst (858) 657-8444 adenevan@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Hess, Wendy A. Admin Spec (858) 657-7173 whess@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Foran, Ian M. Asst Clin Professor (619) 543-2694 (858) 657-8200 imforan@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Tawfik, Kimberly J. Admin Asst (858) 822-1344 kjtawfik@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0863 1.0
Molina, Isabella M. Clin Res Crd Asst immolina@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Curran, Patrick F. HS Asst Clin Prof pacurran@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0984 1.0
Pruss, Erika L. HS Asst Clin Prof eofek@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0984 1.0
Everly, David J. Clin Res Crd Asst (858) 249-5114 daeverly@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Nunez, Guadalupe isabel Admin Officer gununez@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0963 1.0
Red, Kiersten E. Lab Asst kred@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0863 1.0
Baun, Dominic Clin Res Analyst jbaun@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0863 1.0
Chun, Won I. HS Asst Clin Prof wchun@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Schultzel, Mark Clin Instructor m2schultzel@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Flint, James H. Asst Clin Prof jhflint@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Newton, Peter O. Clin Prof-Vol p1newton@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Meredith, Michelle L. Physician Asst mlmeredith@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Blais, Micah B. HS Asst Clin Prof mblais@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Haghayegh Zavareh, Seyed reza Lab Asst shaghayeghzavareh@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Schnitzer, Ori HS Asst Clin Prof oschnitzer@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Jain, Rina HS Clin Instructor rijain@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Rosenkrans, Noelle Sr Physician Asst nrosenkrans@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0984 1.0
Brumm, Zachary G. Lab Asst zbrumm@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Doncheva, Vesselina Y. Asst Physician vdoncheva@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Da Silva Maia, Catarina A. Postdoc Employee cdasilvamaia@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Worden, Karina A. Sr Physician Asst kaworden@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Baldwin, Michael S. Physician Asst Supv m2baldwin@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Wheatley, Benjamin Assoc Physician bwheatley@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Gordon, Joseph Postdoc Employee jogordon@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Berry, Meghan E. Sr Physician Asst m4berry@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Bakal, David HS Asst Clin Prof dabakal@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Letko, Chelsy R. Sr Physician Asst cletko@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Sheth, Neil Asst Clin Prof nesheth@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Thomas, Thea Sr Physician Asst ththomas@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Murphy, Mark E. Assoc Clin Prof (858) 642-3841 memurphy@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.