Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Black, Michelle L. Postdoc Employee (858) 534-1226 RADIATION MED/A 0436 1.0
Rodriguez, Katheryn Proj Policy Analyst kar009@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0843 1.0
Atwood, Todd F. Asst Clin Prof (858) 822-4842 tfatwood@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0865 1.0
White, Evan C. Asst Clin Prof (619) 502-7730 e3white@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0843 1.0
Hoffman, David B. Asst Clin Prof d3hoffman@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0861 1.0
Brown, Derek W. Assoc Clin Prof (858) 246-0886 d7brown@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0843 1.0
Meyers, Sandra M. Asst Clin Prof (858) 534-4705 smmeyers@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0843 1.0
Branco, Daniela R. HS Asst Clin Prof dbranco@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0843 1.0
Keiper, Timothy D. HS Asst Clin Prof tkeiper@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0865 1.0
Advani, Sunil J. Assoc Prof IR (858) 822-7574 sjadvani@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0861 1.0
Simon, Aaron B. Asst Clin Prof aasimon@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0861 1.0
Murphy, James D. Clin Professor (858) 246-0371 j2murphy@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0861 1.0
Rose, Brenton S. (Brent) Asst Clin Prof (858) 246-2418 bsrose@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0861 1.0
Kallis, Karoline Postdoc Employee kkallis@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0843 1.0
Straka, Christopher Asst Clin Prof cstraka@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0843 1.0
Tippin, Douglas B. Assoc Physician dtippin@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0843 1.0
Hoisak, Jeremy D. Assoc Clin Prof (619) 502-7732 jhoisak@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0865 1.0
Tye, Karen E. Assoc Physician ktye@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0843 1.0
Urbanic, James J. Professor (858) 246-0500 jurbanic@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0865 1.0
Vera, Patricia (Patty) Acad Persnl/HR Mgr pvera@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0843 1.0
Pawlicki, Todd A., Dr. Dir/Physics/Clin Ops (858) 822-6058 tpawlicki@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0843 1.0
Sanghvi, Parag R. Assoc Prof/Dir/Clin Rad Onc (858) 246-1619 (858) 822-6040 psanghvi@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0865 1.0
Scanderbeg, Daniel J. Professor (858) 822-7928 dscanderbeg@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0843 1.0
Mell, Loren K., Dr. Professor (858) 246-0471 lmell@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0861 1.0
Seibert, Tyler M. Asst Professor IR (858) 246-2180 tseibert@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0861 1.0
Rahn, Douglas A. Physician (619) 502-7730 drahn@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0865 1.0
Sharabi, Andrew Assoc Professor (858) 822-6040 ansharabi@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0843 1.0
Rash, Dominique Asst Physician (858) 246-0199 (858) 246-0500 drash@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0865 1.0
Sherer, Michael HS Asst Clin Prof msherer@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0843 1.0
Simpson, Daniel R. Assoc Clin Prof (858) 534-4811 drsimpson@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0865 1.0
Yashar, Catheryn M. Professor (858) 822-5024 cyashar@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0843 1.0
Sandhu, Ajay Pal S. Professor (858) 822-6062 apsandhu@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0865 1.0
Miyauchi, Sayuri (Ishida) Postdoc Employee (858) 534-2381 smiyauchi@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0843 1.0
Moiseenko, Vitali Professor/Clin (858) 534-3537 vmoiseenko@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0865 1.0
Lesperance, Jacqueline M. Staff Res Assoc jlesperance@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0861 1.0
Karunamuni, Roshan A. Postdoc Employee rakarunamuni@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0861 1.0
Mundt, Arno J. Professor/Chair (858) 822-6046 amundt@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0843 1.0
Kaestner, Erik J. Postdoc Employee ekaestner@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0841 1.0
Kim, Gwe Y. (Grace) Assoc Prof/Clin Physicist (858) 246-1507 gwk002@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0865 1.0
Kisling, Kelly D. HS Asst Clin Prof (858) 246-5610 kkisling@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0843 1.0
Nodora, Jesse Assoc Adjt Professor (858) 822-3686 jnodora@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0901 1.0
Gao, Lei Postdoc Employee legao@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0843 1.0
Ray, Xenia J. Non-Physician Clin Trainee (858) 246-2049 xray@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0843 1.0
Bojechko, Casey E. Asst Clin Prof (858) 822-6061 cbojechko@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0865 1.0
Garcia, Veronica C. Dept Business Ofr (858) 246-0722 vcgarcia@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0843 1.0
Juang, Titania Asst Professor (858) 246-0991 tjuang@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0865 1.0
Macewan, Iain J. Assoc Physician (858) 549-7453 imacewan@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0843 1.0
Makale, Milan T. Asst Adj Prof mmakale@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0819 1.0
Mansy, Gina J. Assoc Clin Prof (619) 502-7730 gmansy@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0843 1.0
Manger, Ryan P. Asst Clin Professor (858) 822-6057 rmanger@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0860 1.0
Hattangadi Gluth, Jona Clin Prof (858) 534-1222 jhattangadi@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0861 1.0
Matranga, Sandi P. Admin Officer (858) 249-2624 smatranga@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0865 1.0
Mayadev, Jyoti S. Clin Prof (858) 246-2051 jmayadev@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0843 1.0
Freedman, Marni Writer Editor m2freedman@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0843 1.0
Mcdonald, Carrie R. Professor IR (858) 534-2678 camcdonald@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0841 1.0
Chang, Chang Assoc Clin Prof (858) 549-7526 c3chang@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0843 1.0
Hoopes, David J. Assoc Clin Professor (858) 649-5100 (858) 649-5100 dhoopes@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0865 1.0
Deichaite, Ida Asst Professor (858) 822-5913 ideichaite@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0843 1.0
Dragojevic, Irena Asst Clin Prof (619) 502-7722 idragojevic@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0865 1.0
Santiago, Cathy (Cathy) Financial Analyst (858) 822-1941 casantiago@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0843 1.0
Jordan, Anne Fin/Budget Asst (858) 822-6785 a6jordan@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0843 1.0
Bazo, Jessica L. Hlth Prof Edu Spec (858) 822-0941 jlbazo@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0865 1.0
Fernandez, Kelly R. Community Edu Spec (858) 822-4048 krfernandez@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0861 1.0
Haller, Mark K. Project Mgr (858) 822-6046 mkhaller@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0843 1.0
Jones, Riley N. Staff Res Assoc/Lab Mgr rnjones@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0843 1.0
Banegas, Matthew P. Assoc Professor (858) 534-4811 mbanegas@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0861 1.0
Padilla, Laura HS Assoc Clin Prof (858) 246-1516 lpadilla@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0843 1.0
Segovia, Mario A. Financial Analyst msegoviajr@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0843 1.0
Truong, Ryan Applications Programmer r1truong@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0843 1.0
Sagun, Valerie A. Research Admin Asst vasagun@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0963 1.0
Rull, Brianna Admin Asst brrull@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0865 1.0
Wong, Lawrence M. Postdoc Employee lmwong@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0843 1.0
Schiaffino, Melody K. Asst Clin Prof mschiaffino@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 8797 1.0
Ghimire, Rupesh Postdoc Employee rghimire@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0861 1.0
Duran, Elizabeth A. Staff Res Assoc e2duran@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0861 1.0
Hamada, Ellya Student Asst e1hamada@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0843 1.0
Morgan, Kylie M. Res Data Analyst k3morgan@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0861 1.0
Ochoa, Carol Y. Postdoc Employee cyochoa@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0861 1.0
Song, Bongyong Asst Clin Prof bosong@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0861 1.0
Shulman, Adam Asst Clin Prof ashulman@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0861 1.0
Giebeler, Annelise Asst Clin Prof agiebeler@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0861 1.0
Rossi, Carl J. Clin Professor cjrossi@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0861 1.0
Katerelos, Ari HS Asst Clin Prof arkaterelos@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0861 1.0
Menendez, Natalia R. Staff Res Assoc nmenendez@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 8797 1.0
Law, Elisa W. Admin Asst e1law@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0963 1.0
Horn, Adam Assoc Physician a2horn@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0865 1.0
Fisher, Brandon J. Asst Clin Prof bjfisher@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0861 1.0
Jones, Margaret W. Student Asst mwj003@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0861 1.0
Boutros, Nathalie J. Writer Editor njboutros@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0861 1.0
Patel, Kamal Asst Clin Prof kap021@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0843 1.0
Burkeen, Jeffrey Assoc Clin Prof jeburkeen@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0865 1.0
Sabater-Minarim, Daniel Student Asst dasabaterminarim@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0843 1.0
Nwachukwu, Chika Assoc Physician Dipl cnwachukwu@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0843 1.0
Klein, Vasudha Assoc Clin Prof vaklein@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0843 1.0
Chou, Brian Assoc Physician b4chou@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0843 1.0
Wang, Qingqing Postdoc Employee qiw058@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0865 1.0
Meng, Boyu HS Asst Clin Prof bmeng@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0843 1.0
Tringale, Kathryn Asst Prof IR katringale@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0843 1.0
Mortaja, Mahsa Postdoc Employee mmortaja@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0843 1.0
Mcdaniels-Davidson, Corinne Asst Clin Prof cmcdaniels@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0843 1.0
Seo, Yuji Assoc Physician Dipl yuseo@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0843 1.0
Ji, Snow Financial Analyst xuji@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0963 1.0
Bowditch, Kevin T. Staff Res Assoc kbowditch@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0843 1.0
Mitra, Aranyo Postdoc Employee armitra@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0843 1.0
Thombs, Naomi Admin Asst nthombs@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0843 1.0
Mansuri, Danielle N. Student Asst dnmansuri@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0843 1.0
Xu, George Postdoc Employee gex001@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0843 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.