Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Arciniega, Marco A. Maint/Pur Mgr (858) 534-0273 maarciniega@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0040 1.0
Rodgers, Jennifer A. Director (858) 534-0274 jrodgers@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0040 1.0
Smith, Rebecca Commtr/Visitor Ctrs Supv (858) 534-4223 r12smith@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0040 1.0
Lutz, Jack C. (Curt) Asst Dir- Transport Plan/Ana (858) 534-8841 jclutz@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0040 1.0
Gunn, James C. Admin Asst (858) 822-7809 jgunn@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0540 1.0
Macias, Samantha Commtr/Visitor Center Rep (858) 534-4223 samacias@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0040 1.0
Jackson, Michael S. Admin Asst msjackson@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0540 1.0
Delgado, Julio C. Admin Asst jcd009@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0963 1.0
Alexander, Ariel H. Commtr/Visitor Ctrs Ld (858) 534-4223 ahalexander@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0040 1.0
Morton, Byron P. Compliance Dispatch (858) 822-3379 bmorton@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0996 1.0
Sanchez Zavala, Ricardo Admin Asst (858) 822-2624 ris025@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0540 1.0
Nall, Mitchell M. Ld Sr Parking Rep (858) 822-3379 mnall@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0042 1.0
Gomez, Robert Admin Asst rogomez@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0540 1.0
Lewis, Christie D. Admin Asst (858) 344-5014 cdlewis@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0040 1.0
Smith, Tory A. Admin Asst (858) 822-7809 t3smith@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0540 1.0
Blanton, Joshua M. Night/Weekend Lead jblanton@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0540 1.0
Flowers, John A. Sr Parking Rep (619) 543-6524 jflowers@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 8205 1.0
Garcilazo, Gonzalo T. Commuter Prog Admin (858) 534-0883 ggarcilazo@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0011 1.0
Mcrath, Xavier L. Commtr/Visitor Ctrs Ld (858) 534-4223 xmcrath@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0040 1.0
Conley, James M. (Mike) PM Asst Mgr Field Svcs (858) 534-9338 jconley@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0540 1.0
Driver, Micheal L. Admin Asst (858) 534-5645 mdriver@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0540 1.0
Duarte, Anthony F. Sr Bldg Maint Wkr (858) 534-4018 aduarte@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0105 1.0
Hazlet, Kristen N. Commtr/Visitor Ctrs Rep (858) 534-4223 khazlet@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0040 1.0
Woodbridge, Cynthia Admin Asst (858) 246-5880 cwoodbridge@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0040 1.0
Imlay, Darin P. Admin Asst (858) 534-5645 dpimlay@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0540 1.0
McElwee, Alicia TS Maint/Purch Asst amcelwee@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0040 1.0
Gabriel, Robin Sr Parking Rep rsgabriel@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0011 1.0
Kempf, Taylor E. Proj Policy Analyst takempf@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0040 1.0
Kwong, Kyra E. Admin Asst k2kwong@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0011 1.0
Hawkins, Rachel Proj Policy Analyst rszakmaryhawkins@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0918 1.0
Partida, Yancey Student Asst yapartida@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0011 1.0
Rodriguez, Mayrin Student Asst mar067@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0011 1.0
Shima, Derrick A. Student Asst dashima@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 7894 1.0
Lee, Alvin Exec Asst aml022@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0040 1.0
Talla, Vedanth Student Asst vetalla@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0040 1.0
Alnapulsi, Sami Student Asst saalnapulsi@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0011 1.0
Aquino, Jeremiah A. Student Asst j2aquino@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0011 1.0
Monypeny, Chris Sr Parking Rep dmonypeny@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0963 1.0
Jaimes, Nason D. Student Asst ndjaimes@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0011 1.0
Diaz Becerra, Alexis M. Sr Parking Rep adiazbecerra@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0011 1.0
Huang, Joshua chewn-wia Student Asst jch013@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0011 1.0
Arroyo, Denise G. Student Asst dgarroyo@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0011 1.0
Whitney, Jack T. Student Asst jtwhitney@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0011 1.0
Hsu, Matthew Student Asst mah036@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0011 1.0
Tran, Brandon Student Asst brt012@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0011 1.0
Wong, Raymond Student Asst raw001@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0011 1.0
Joseph, Verrell A. Student Asst vajoseph@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0011 1.0
Diddi, Ohm Student Asst ohdiddi@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0011 1.0
Diaz, Brian Student Asst b6diaz@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0011 1.0
Wang, Raymond J. Student Asst rjw002@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0011 1.0
Rami, Harsh A. Student Asst harami@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0011 1.0
Villa, Erik Student Asst e2villa@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0011 1.0
Vasquez, Janelle N. Student Asst jnv001@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0011 1.0
Fong, Daniel J. Student Asst djfong@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0011 1.0
Farias, Ashley L. Student Asst alfarias@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0011 1.0
Sandoval, Sophia Student Asst sos003@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0011 1.0
Violet, Sofia O. Student Asst soviolet@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0011 1.0
Fung, Kaylin J. Student Asst k3fung@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0011 1.0
Ventura, Joon Sr Parking Rep j1ventura@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0963 1.0
Padilla, Mario A. Sr Parking Rep m8padilla@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0963 1.0
Atondo, Adreya N. Student Asst a1atondo@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 1.0
Yu, Alessio Student Asst zayu@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0011 1.0
Arroyo, Areidy S. Student Asst asa003@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0011 1.0
Pizarro-Alfaro, Emily Student Asst empizarroalfaro@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0011 1.0
Wilson-Jackson, Charles A. Student Asst cawilsonjackson@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0011 1.0
Jackowiak, Tristen T. Student Asst ttjackowiak@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 1.0
Trillo-Park, Vincente R. Sr Parking Rep vtrillopark@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0011 1.0
Berlin, Michael A. Student Asst maberlin@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0011 1.0
Avila, Gabriel Student Asst g3avila@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0011 1.0
Hunter, Alexander Student Asst a6hunter@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0011 1.0
Snodgrass, Olivia G. Student Asst ogsnodgrass@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0011 1.0
Patel, Niti J. Student Asst njp001@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0011 1.0
Eldabet, Adam H. Student Asst aheldabet@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0011 1.0
Moore, Makenna R. Student Asst mrm004@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0011 1.0
Arora, Sachneet Student Asst s4arora@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0011 1.0
Alvarado, Brianna Student Asst b2alvarado@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0011 1.0
Lippert, Matthew Student Asst malippert@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0011 1.0
John, Josna Student Asst j1john@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0011 1.0
Avitia, Lizbeth Student Asst liavitia@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0011 1.0
Joyce, Jared Admin Officer jajoyce@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0011 1.0
Tran, Kevin Student Asst ket021@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0011 1.0
Guerra, Jericho R. Student Asst jjguerra@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0011 1.0
Patino, Hailey M. Student Asst hmpatino@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0011 1.0
Sanchez, Elena Student Asst els009@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0011 1.0
Chen, Yulin Student Asst yuc212@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0011 1.0
Sanchez, Marco Student Asst mas051@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0011 1.0
Hyland, Clay Student Asst clhyland@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0011 1.0
Williams, Jada Student Asst jaw040@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0011 1.0
Stamper, Daniel Student Asst dastamper@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0011 1.0
Evans, Kayla Student Asst kae002@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0011 1.0
Bantugan, Wesley Student Asst webantugan@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 1.0
Plourde, Ariel Student Asst arplourde@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0011 1.0
Liu, JIajie Student Asst jil435@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 1.0
Muralekrushna, Anjne Student Asst anmuralekrushna@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0011 1.0
Juarez-Cota, Izahid Student Asst izjuarezcota@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 1.0
Corpuz, Justin Student Asst j5corpuz@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0011 1.0
Salazar Rios, Jason Student Asst jasalazarrios@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0011 1.0
Parsley, Ella Student Asst elparsley@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0011 1.0
Estradaflores, Sofia Student Asst soestradaflores@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0011 1.0
Nhem, Daraudom Student Asst danhem@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0011 1.0
Rickerd, Christopher Prkg Ops Enfrcmnt Supv crickerd@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0011 1.0
Fries, Kyan Student Asst kyfries@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0011 1.0
Bejarano, Milo Sr Parking Rep mibejarano@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0011 1.0
Muldrew, Joseph Sr Parking Rep jmuldrew@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0011 1.0
Arteaga, Giovani Student Asst g1arteaga@ucsd.edu TRANSPORTATION 0011 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.