Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Billingsly, Anasa A. Clin Social Wkr abillingsly@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 8918 1.0
Thiault, Klyria M. Clin Social Wkr (858) 828-6742 klgarcia@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 8918 1.0
Smith, Holly L. Admin Asst (858) 249-6549 h7smith@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 7919 1.0
Coronel, Farrah Case Mgr Ex fcoronel@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 7919 1.0
Avalos, Maricela Executive Asst (619) 543-2781 (619) 543-5730 mavalos@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 8918 1.0
Smith, Robin L. Director (858) 249-6449 rlsmith@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 7919 1.0
Thompson, Joyce A. Manager (619) 543-6724 jat088@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 8918 1.0
Johnson, Lacey L. Clin Social Wkr llj001@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 8918 1.0
Webster, Bradley E. Case Mgr Ex (619) 543-5730 bewebster@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 7919 1.0
Rodriguez, Valerie G. Case Mgr Ex v3rodriguez@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 7919 1.0
Nguyen, Thao T. Case Mgr Ex ttn227@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 8918 1.0
Mullins, Dennis Director (619) 543-6535 dmullins@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 8918 1.0
Asuncion, Roderick M. Case Mgr Ex roasuncion@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 7919 1.0
Everly, Kendra C. Social Work HC Supv keverly@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 7919 1.0
Scott, Shannon A. Case Mgr Ex sas155@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 7919 1.0
Patel, Ami K. Clin Soc Wrk akpatel@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 8918 1.0
Munoz, Rafael A. Clin Social Wkr rmunoz@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 8918 1.0
Caudill, Melissa B. Clin Social Wrk (619) 471-3257 mbcaudill@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 8918 1.0
Beifus, Donna T. CAO Care Mgmnt (858) 249-6067 dbeifus@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 7690 1.0
Verzosa, Glendalyn A. Case Mgr Ex (619) 543-7684 gverzosa@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 8918 1.0
Sanchez, Emma Clin Social Wkr (619) 543-3923 ems002@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 8620 1.0
Gonzalez, Denice Clin Soc Wkr gdgonzalez@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 7919 1.0
Smith, Maegan A. Case Mgr Ex mas001@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 7919 1.0
Martin, Sarah R. Case Mgr Ex (619) 543-3270 srmartin@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 8918 1.0
Garcia-Balogh, Charles N. Case Mgr Ex cbalogh@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 8918 1.0
Daniels, Rebecca A. Case Mgr Ex radaniels@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 7919 1.0
Barber, Maribel J. Case Mgr Ex mjbarber@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 7919 1.0
Lewis, Marissa A. Case Mgr Ex (858) 249-6558 maangeles@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 7919 1.0
Manlongat, Jennifer C. Case Mgr Ex jmanlongat@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 8918 1.0
Lopez-Cedillo, Genesis Clin Social Wkr glopezcedillo@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 7919 1.0
Pande, Kamini Inpatient Case Mgr kpande@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 7919 1.0
Wilson, Donna L. Case Mgr Ex (619) 543-5882 d3wilson@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 8918 1.0
Pitel, Rachelle R. Case Mgr Ex rrpitel@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 7919 1.0
Gurriere, Anna V. Case Mgr Ex agurriere@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 7919 1.0
Woodworth, Nick P. Inpatient Case Mgr niwoodworth@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 7919 1.0
Martin, Pamela D. Case Mgr pdmartin@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 7919 1.0
Guajardo, Marjorie T. Case Mgr Ex mguajardo@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 7919 1.0
Walkup, Cynthia K. Case Mgr (619) 543-3299 cwalkup@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 7919 1.0
Javier, Maria C. Case Mgr Ex mjavier@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 8918 1.0
Batto-Sarmiento, Leilani L. Case Mgr Ex lbattosarmiento@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 7919 1.0
Mullen, Amy M. Case Mgr Ex ammullen@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 8918 1.0
Hwang, Young Ok (Elyse) Inpatient Case Mgr (858) 657-5486 e3hwang@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 7919 1.0
Factora, Sophia P. Case Mgr Ex sfactora@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 7919 1.0
Domingo, Jacqueline L. Case Mgr Ex jdomingo@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 8918 1.0
Arronte, Carmen Clin Soc Wrk (619) 543-5730 carronte@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 8918 1.0
Alarcon, Amanda R. Clin Social Wkr aralarcon@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 8918 1.0
Luansing, Cristina Case Mgr Ex mcluansing@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 8918 1.0
Hughes, Karen H. Social Work HC Supv khhughes@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 7919 1.0
Kuplic, Camille L. Case Mgr Ex ckuplic@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 7919 1.0
Camarista, Glenice M. Case Mgr (619) 543-7685 gcamarista@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 8918 1.0
Dunkley, Claire E. Clin Social Wkr cdunkley@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 7919 1.0
Loveless, Amy M. Director (858) 657-1290 aloveless@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 7919 1.0
Manas, Bethany N. Case Mgr Ex bmanas@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 7919 1.0
Rivapalacio, Ada M. Clin Social Wkr (619) 543-5730 amrivapalacio@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 8918 1.0
Kamara, Anthionette Case Mgr Ex akamara@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 7919 1.0
Patel, Krupal Case Manager (619) 543-5730 k3patel@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 7919 1.0
Mistica, Jennefer E. Case Mgr (619) 543-5730 jmistica@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 7919 1.0
Perez, Claudia Inpatient Clin Soc Wkr c9perez@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 8918 1.0
Gordon, Emilie A. Clin Social Wkr (619) 543-6353 egordon@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 8620 1.0
Martin-Sklar, Mary S. Case Mgr Ex mmartinsklar@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 8918 1.0
Beaman, Anna B. Clin Soc Wrk (619) 571-0686 abeaman@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 8631 1.0
Chon, Benjamin (Ben) Clin Social Wkr (619) 543-3253 bchon@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 8631 1.0
Legaz, Evelyn M. Case Mgr Ex elegaz@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 8918 1.0
Woodruff, Suzanne S. Clin Social Wkr sswoodruff@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 8918 1.0
Ayala, Alexandra Clin Soc Wkr a5ayala@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 8918 1.0
Hickerson, Britney N. Clin Soc Wkr bhickerson@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 7919 1.0
Perez, Gaily R. Case Mgr Ex grperez@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 7919 1.0
Moreira, Karina B. Case Mgr Ex kmoreira@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 7919 1.0
Robinson, Erika N. Clin Soc Wkr erobinson@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 8918 1.0
Son, Jose efren P. Case Mgr Ex j4son@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 8918 1.0
Guerrero, Rhea anne R. Case Mgr r3guerrero@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 7919 1.0
Williams, Lisa Y. Case Mgr Ex lyw003@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 7919 1.0
White, Kristna rae S. Case Mgr Ex krwhite@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 7919 1.0
Domingo, Adrianne F. Clin Social Wkr afdomingo@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 8918 1.0
Perez, Paola Clin Soc Wkr p1perez@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 7919 1.0
Ladringan, Cindy G. Case Mgmt HC Supv cladringan@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 7919 1.0
Medina, Nelly Clin Social Wkr nemedina@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 8918 1.0
Hoops, Kristi M. Clin Soc Wkr khoops@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 8919 1.0
Greyling, Krysel W. Clin Social Wkr kgreyling@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 8918 1.0
Mason, Ryann L. Case Mgr Ex rlmason@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 7919 1.0
Valbrun, Valerie CASE MGR EX (619) 543-5730 vvalbrun@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 7919 1.0
Wallace, Tamyra M. CASE MGR EX (619) 543-5730 tmwallace@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 7919 1.0
Espiritu, Amy D. Case Mgr Ex adespiritu@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 8918 1.0
Ancho, Christine A. Case Manager (619) 543-5730 cancho@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 7919 1.0
Gilbert, Nicole D. CASE MGR EX (619) 543-5730 nigilbert@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 7919 1.0
Thompson, Dusty D. CASE MGT HC MGR 1 (619) 543-8082 (619) 543-5730 duthompson@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 8918 1.0
Mckay, Jenna M. CASE MGR EX jmmckay@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 7919 1.0
Dones, Juana I. Clin Soc Wkr (619) 543-5730 jidones@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 8918 1.0
Garcia, Karen Case Mgr (619) 543-5730 kag025@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 8918 1.0
Davis, Hannah R. Case Mgr Ex (619) 543-5730 h2davis@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 8918 1.0
Cardiff, Jason J. Case Mgr Ex jcardiff@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 7919 1.0
Bhatt, Krista J. Case Mgr Ex kbhatt@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 7919 1.0
Fernando, Glenn R. Case Mgr Ex gfernando@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 7919 1.0
Adam-Mccaskill, Kadhra Case Mgr Ex kadammccaskill@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 7919 1.0
Wakamatsu, Yoko Clin Soc Wkr ywakamatsu@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 7919 1.0
Cota, Sasha D. Clin Social Wkr sdcota@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 7919 1.0
Ellis, Sandra Case Mgmt HC Mgr s1ellis@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 7919 1.0
Paciotti, Gina Case Mgr Ex gpaciotti@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 7919 1.0
Leck, Anna K. Clin Social Wkr aleck@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 7919 1.0
Carroll, Eileen M. Case Mgr Ex e1carroll@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 7919 1.0
Vazquez Lopez, Karen L. Clin Social Wkr kvazquezlopez@ucsd.edu CARE MANAGEMENT 7919 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.