Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Rojas, Margarita Hosp Asst (619) 543-6331 MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 1.0
Abdulaziz, Fatima O. Admin Asst MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 1.0
Sanchez, Cherith J. (Joy) Patient Biller (858) 657-8725 cllorente@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 1.0
Espinoza, Aaron E. Patient Biller aae005@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 1.0
Martin, Tosha M. Patient Biller tmmartin@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 1.0
Bryant, Latia R. Patient Biller lrbryant@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 1.0
Zarate, Elizabeth Patient Biller ezarate@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8911 1.0
Rivera, Rosemary Hosp Asst (619) 543-7417 ror032@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 1.0
Diaz, Florisca M. Admin Asst f4diaz@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 1.0
Murphy, Asha Hosp Asst (619) 543-1968 a1murphy@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 1.0
Fernandez, Katia S. Hosp Asst k2fernandez@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 7938 1.0
Jones, Marley J. Admin Ofcr mjjones@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 1.0
Robles, Bianca O. Hosp Asst (858) 657-6060 borobles@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 7938 1.0
Macias, Melissa Patient Biller memacias@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 1.0
Gallardo, Brenda L. Hosp Asst blgallardo@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 1.0
Gordon, Majadi E. Admin Asst mgordon@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 1.0
Sanchez, Viviana Patient Biller visanchez@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 1.0
Martinez, Ashley N. Hosp Asst (858) 657-6060 a5martinez@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 7938 1.0
Ortega, Vanessa M. Patient Biller v4ortega@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8939 1.0
Santa Cruz, Rosa Hosp Asst (858) 657-8827 rsantacruz@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 1.0
Alonzo, Elizabeth Admin Asst (619) 543-7188 e1pulido@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 1.0
Camargo, Angelica J. Financial Cnslr (619) 471-9232 acamargo@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 1.0
Villanueva Meraz, Marisela Financial Cnslr (858) 822-7969 mavillanuevameraz@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 7938 1.0
Hultz-Rutledge, Darcy Y. Hosp Asst dhultz-rutledge@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 1.0
Keil, Cecilia R. (Cess) Financial Cnslr (858) 657-8113 crkeil@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 7938 1.0
Soler, Marissa A. Onc Auth/Rmbrsmnt Spec (858) 249-3612 msoler@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 0960 1.0
Alamillo, Wendy Hosp Asst (858) 657-8893 walamillo@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 1.0
Munoz, Ariana Patient Biller (858) 249-3164 arm005@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 1.0
Anonsen, Jennifer S. Patient Biller janonsen@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 1.0
Bantug, Mary Jane B. Authorization Spec (858) 249-0385 m1torres@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 1.0
Warren, Angela Insurance Auth Spec (858) 249-1281 a1warren@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 1.0
Greene, Lorena Authorizations Coord (760) 536-7737 lgreene@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 0871 1.0
Amos, Myesha M. Supervisor (858) 657-2288 mamos@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 1.0
Camacho, Christina A. Patient Access Ld (858) 249-0164 cacamacho@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 7938 1.0
Johnson, Sierra S. CCS/GHPP Liaison/Biller (858) 657-8752 ssj001@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 1.0
Lopez, Rebekah A. Hosp Asst r4lopez@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 1.0
Flores, Cynthia M. Hosp Asst cyf004@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 1.0
Hernandez, Alexis A. Hosp Asst (858) 657-6060 aahernandez@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 7938 1.0
Martinez, Yesenia E. Admin Asst (858) 534-3302 yemartinez@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 1.0
Bueno-Lopez, Veronica E. Hosp Asst vbuenolopez@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 1.0
Castellon Ruelas, Isela Hosp Asst icastellonruelas@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 1.0
Robledo, Sarahy Hosp Asst (858) 657-6060 samillan@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 7938 1.0
Rodriguez, Stephanie D. Hosp Asst (858) 657-8826 str002@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 1.0
Arambula, Alisha D. Fin Cnslr (619) 471-9170 a1sandoval@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 1.0
Hermanski, Carmen Patient Access Supv (619) 471-0352 chermanski@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8962 1.0
Sanabria, Mariana Hosp Asst (858) 657-6060 m1sanabria@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 7938 1.0
Sherrill, Bre Patient Biller bsherrill@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 1.0
Machado, Fernando J. Admin Asst fmachado@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 1.0
Dearing, Angela L. Hosp Asst adearing@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 1.0
Nickelberry, Kimberly A. Patient Bill/Coll Rep knickelberry@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 0987 1.0
Nodalo, Christina M. (christy) Patient Biller (858) 249-4735 cnodalo@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 1.0
Valdelamar, Yecenia R. Patient Biller yvaldelamar@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 1.0
Hun, Sokhom Patient Biller shun@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 1.0
Peralta, Sandra G. Hosp Asst (858) 657-8000 sgperalta@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 0945 1.0
Avila, Paola Patient Biller (858) 249-2629 pavila@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 1.0
Perea, Ruby A. Patient Biller raperea@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 1.0
Villalobos, Yolanda V. Patient Biller yvvillalobos@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 1.0
Lamphere, Teresa G. Hosp Asst (858) 657-8823 tleepollock@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 1.0
Carrillo, Monica (Gomez) Fin Cnslr (619) 471-9146 mogomez@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 1.0
Palpal-Latoc, Rhea P. Hosp Asst rdimdiman@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 0975 1.0
Onevathana, Salina CCS/GHPP Liaison/Biller (858) 657-8753 ktean@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 1.0
Waters, Marlon M. Asst Director (858) 657-8663 mwaters@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 1.0
Lafarga, Theresa M. Authorization Coord (858) 249-0287 tlafarga@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8201 1.0
Ortega-Ausencio, Elizabeth Hosp Asst (858) 822-6040 e1ortega@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 0860 1.0
Sombon, Stephanie Y. Admin Asst (619) 543-5583 ssombon@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8502 1.0
zizzo, Fran (Fran) Financial Counselor (858) 657-5254 fzizzo@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 1.0
Farace, Jennifer I. Auth Spec (858) 249-1284 jifarace@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 1.0
Williams, Jessica M. Patient Biller jmwilliams@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 1.0
Rocha Salas, Edith A. Hosp Asst edrocha@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 7938 1.0
Mayo, Candice L. Patient Biller clmayo@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 1.0
Boutayeb, Basma Patient Biller bboutayeb@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 1.0
Franco, Maribel C. (Mari) Fin Cnslr (619) 471-3870 mcfranco@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 1.0
Castro, Sandra A. (Sandy) Supervisor (619) 543-7827 sacastro@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 1.0
Manjarrez, Patricia Insurance Auth Spec (858) 657-8829 pmanjarrez@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 1.0
Chon, Stella Hosp Asst stchon@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 7938 1.0
Jones, Amanda S. Manager (858) 657-8675 axjones@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 1.0
Grijalva, Raelena K. Admin Asst (760) 536-7700 rgrijalva@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 0871 1.0
Grisamore, Michelle L. Patient Biller (858) 249-1072 mgrisamore@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 7650 1.0
Aslami, Alisarwar Patient Biller alaslami@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 1.0
Benitez Avalos, Selene J. Rentention Spec (619) 543-3765 sbenitezavalos@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8681 1.0
Kuzminsky, Irina Admin Asst (858) 657-7193 ikuzminskiy@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 1.0
Jordan, Jacqueline D. Director/System (858) 249-6037 jdjordan@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 1.0
Cano, Irma Hosp Asst (619) 471-3261 iloaiza@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 1.0
Lopez, Martha C. (Cathy) Fin Cnslr (619) 543-5828 m6lopez@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 1.0
Hernandez, Gabrielle R. Fin Cnslr (619) 543-3917 grh001@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 1.0
Mayorga, Pedro Hosp Asst (858) 249-6859 pemayorga@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8220 1.0
Zara, Alessandra E. Authorization Coord (619) 543-6485 azara@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8220 1.0
Durazo, Sergio Patient Biller sdurazo@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 1.0
Salazar, Sofia Supervisor (619) 543-3723 sigonzalez@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 1.0
Huerta, Teresa C. Patient Biller thuerta@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8201 1.0
Benacchio, Lynn Patient Biller lbenacchio@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8201 1.0
Siriphongsavath, Julie Patient Biller jsiriphongsavath@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 1.0
Zepeda, Diana S. Admin Asst dszepeda@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 1.0
Cervantes, Sara Admin Asst scervantes@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8939 1.0
Alatorre, Erin M. Patient Biller ealatorre@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 1.0
Hill, Martha V. Admin Asst mvhill@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8939 1.0
Rodriguez, Brenda Admin Asst b7rodriguez@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 1.0
Bench, Jessica D. Hosp Asst jbench@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 1.0
Davis, Breeana M. Patient Biller brdavis@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 1.0
Antonoff, Sandra Hosp Asst santonoff@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 1.0
Vasquez-Lehr, Leticia F. Patient Biller lvasquezlehr@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8937 1.0
Guevarra, Ginie M. Patient Access Svc Supv gguevarra@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 1.0
Quintero, Sandy Patient Bill/Coll Rep squintero@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 1.0
Le, Thuy T. Admin Asst ttl012@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8409 1.0
Verduzco, Edith Admin Asst everduzco@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 1.0
Osegueda, Maria E. Patient Biller mosegueda@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 1.0
Tippetts-Fells, Gabriela Patient Biller gtippettsfells@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 1.0
Armonio, Monique A. Admin Asst marmonio@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 1.0
Norman-Williams, Anetris D. Patient Biller anormanwilliams@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8939 1.0
Mccracken, Christie E. Patient Bill/Coll Rep cemccracken@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8939 1.0
James, Latonya B. Patient Biller lbjames@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 1.0
Bowen, Sheryl M. Patient Bill/Coll Rep smbowen@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 1.0
Villa, Victoria M. Patient Biller vmvilla@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8939 1.0
Gutierrez-Bishop, Elena A. Patient Biller egutierrezbishop@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8939 1.0
Williams, Lori A. Patient Biller lowilliams@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8939 1.0
Reeves, Demetrics Revenue Cycle HC Analyst d1reeves@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8939 1.0
Garcia, Jessica Patient Access Svc Supv jeg045@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8939 1.0
Cisneros, Mayra G. Patient Biller mgcisneros@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8939 1.0
Harding, Natasha Patient Bill/Coll Rep naharding@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8939 1.0
Zamorano, Martha C. Patient Biller mczamorano@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8939 1.0
Lopez Salazar, Jocelyne Patient Biller jlopezsalazar@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 1.0
Reed, Whitney Patient Access Svc Supv wreed@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8939 1.0
Carrasco, Karen Patient Biller kacarrasco@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8939 1.0
Crivello, Benedetta Patient Biller bcrivello@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8939 1.0
Garcia, Fernando Patient Biller feg002@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8939 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.