Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
De Los Reyes, Amalia N. Accts Pay Analyst (619) 543-5922 FINANCIAL SVCS 8905 1.0
Hempsey, Yvonne Y. Acctg Mgr (619) 543-6062 FINANCIAL SVCS 8905 1.0
Walsh, Robert G. Financial Analyst Mgr (619) 543-1958 rgwalsh@ucsd.edu FINANCIAL SVCS 8904 1.0
Jackson, Karen M. Financial Svc Analyst (619) 543-5922 kmjackson@ucsd.edu FINANCIAL SVCS 8905 1.0
Rubi, Eduardo D. Sr Accountant (619) 471-0266 e2rubi@ucsd.edu FINANCIAL SVCS 8905 1.0
Sackinger, Karl W. Financial Analyst (480) 794-0545 ksackinger@ucsd.edu FINANCIAL SVCS 8905 1.0
Nguyen, Lan T. Accountant (619) 543-2323 ltn005@ucsd.edu FINANCIAL SVCS 8905 1.0
Li, Pao-hui P. (Pauline) Accountant (619) 543-1921 pali@ucsd.edu FINANCIAL SVCS 8905 1.0
Billups, Scott A. Gen Accountant sbillups@ucsd.edu FINANCIAL SVCS 8905 1.0
Keophaseut, Aenhay Programmer Analyst (858) 534-4089 aenhay@ucsd.edu FINANCIAL SVCS 7211 1.0
Garcia, Severina G. General Accountant (619) 543-6822 s5garcia@ucsd.edu FINANCIAL SVCS 8905 1.0
Cronk, Ronald W. Clin Informatics Spec rcronk@ucsd.edu FINANCIAL SVCS 8900 1.0
Davey, Cynthia Admin Asst cdavey@ucsd.edu FINANCIAL SVCS 8905 1.0
Igualdo, Carlota P. Accountant (619) 543-3300 cigualdo@ucsd.edu FINANCIAL SVCS 8905 1.0
Yu, Stephen L. Sr Accountant (619) 543-2246 s9yu@ucsd.edu FINANCIAL SVCS 8905 1.0
Goodell, Lynn M. Gen Accountant lgoodell@ucsd.edu FINANCIAL SVCS 8905 1.0
Labarinto, Philip S. Financial Svc Analyst (619) 543-2330 plabarinto@ucsd.edu FINANCIAL SVCS 8905 1.0
Cano, Erica M. Gen Accountant emcano@ucsd.edu FINANCIAL SVCS 8901 1.0
Cornejo, Orlando Gen Accountant orcornejo@ucsd.edu FINANCIAL SVCS 8901 1.0
Norfleet, Sharon R. Gen Accountant snorfleet@ucsd.edu FINANCIAL SVCS 8905 1.0
Reza, Yazmin Gen Accountant yareza@ucsd.edu FINANCIAL SVCS 8901 1.0
Crittenton, Rebecca Gen Accountant recrittenton@ucsd.edu FINANCIAL SVCS 8901 1.0
Burningham, Kody Reimb HC Analyst koburningham@ucsd.edu FINANCIAL SVCS 8901 1.0
Hoover, Jennifer L. Gen Accountant jlhoover@ucsd.edu FINANCIAL SVCS 8901 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.