Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Yang, Qinghong Assoc Clin Prof PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Dinh, Ashley L. Student Asst PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Powers, Martin P. Res Phys (858) 657-6772 PATHOLOGY 7723 1.0
Shen, Meng Jr Specialist PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Chea, Lulu Staff Res Assoc PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Lee, Eun-jin G. Staff Res Assoc PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Carrow, Hannah C. Lab Asst PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Cramb, Natalie R. Student Asst PATHOLOGY 0346 1.0
Dowd, Janice E. Pr Admin Analyst (858) 657-5688 PATHOLOGY LAB 7320 1.0
Hodkoff, Alexey Resident Physician PATHOLOGY 7723 1.0
Aivati, Cathrine M. Postdoc Employee PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Sekhon, Seerat Student Asst PATHOLOGY 0695 1.0
Leizear, Elizabeth C. Pathology Asst PATHOLOGY LAB 8720 1.0
Stedman, Alexandria C. Lab Asst PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Alkhawaja, Maha M. Resident Physician PATHOLOGY 7723 1.0
Wellner, Elizabeth M. Hosp Med Transcr PATHOLOGY LAB 7320 1.0
Winrow, Taylor Staff Res Assoc PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Fang, Deanna C. Assoc Physician dfang@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 8720 1.0
Lucas, Jonathan R. Assoc Clin Prof jrlucas@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Lin, Joie Postdoc Employee jolin@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0068 1.0
Kouhmareh, Kourosh Staff Res Assoc kkouhmareh@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
James, Kiely N. HS Asst Clin Prof (858) 657-1179 k2james@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 7320 1.0
Chu, Hiutung (Hiu) Asst Professor (858) 534-2808 hiuchu@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Wang, Kai Vice Chair/Admin (858) 534-4325 kcw001@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0717 1.0
Parra, Leonardo A. Postdoc Employee l2parra@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0734 1.0
Backer, Kyle N. Resident Physician kbacker@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 7723 1.0
Aulston, Brent D. Postdoc Employee baulston@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0624 1.0
Wang, Shizhen (Emily) Professor (858) 246-2464 shw255@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Allen, Elizabeth S. Asst Clin Prof esallen@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 8720 1.0
Bailey, David N. Prof/VC-Edu Acad Afrs/Dep Dean (858) 822-5551 dnbailey@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Baird, Stephen M. Prof Emeritus sbaird@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0604 1.0
Morris, Gerald P. Asst Professor (858) 822-3490 gpmorris@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Estrada, Monica V. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-8607 mvestrada@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0815 1.0
McDonald, Jennifer J. Financial Analyst (858) 534-4353 jjmcdonald@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0717 1.0
Kaneko, Kota Postdoc Employee kokaneko@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0864 1.0
Patel, Charmi HS Asst Clin Prof cpatel@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 7723 1.0
Tucker, Suzanne M. Asst Clin Prof sutucker@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0984 1.0
Hanley, Kaisa L. Postdoc Employee (805) 698-6486 klhanley@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0864 1.0
Hu, Jingjing Resident Physician jih001@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 8720 1.0
Ernst, Peter B. Professor (858) 534-2975 pernst@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0063 1.0
Alexander, Nicholas M. Prof Emeritus nalexander@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 8320 1.0
Zhang, Dong-Er Professor/Chair (858) 822-5372 d7zhang@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0815 1.0
Roma, Andres A. Clin Professor (858) 657-5141 aroma@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 7723 1.0
Roy, Subhojit Professor (858) 246-5419 sroy@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0626 1.0
Kallol, Sampada A. Postdoc Employee skallol@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0695 1.0
Scheuermann, Richard H. Adjunct Professor rhscheuermann@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Arimoto, Keiichiro Postdoc Fellow (858) 822-5420 karimoto@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0815 1.0
Saltzstein, Sidney L. Prof Emeritus ssaltzstein@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 8320 1.0
Salvesen, Guy Adjunct Professor (858) 646-3114 gsalvesen@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Pesce, Amadeo J. Adjunct Prof apesce@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 9113 1.0
Guo, Ling , Dr. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-1537 liguo@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0709 1.0
Humphries, Nina Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-1537 nvanhuyssteen@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0709 1.0
Weis, Sara M. Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-2488 sweis@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0695 1.0
Varki, Nissi M. Professor nvarki@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0687 1.0
Varner, Judith A., Dr. Professor (858) 822-0086 jvarner@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0819 1.0
Pesayco, Jill P. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-1537 jpesayco@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0709 1.0
Parast, Mana M. Professor (858) 534-8631 mparast@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0695 1.0
Von Schalscha, Tami Staff Res Assoc tvonschalscha@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0695 1.0
Walter, Gernot F., Dr. Professor Emeritus (858) 534-1894 gwalter@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Wang, Huan-You Clin Professor (858) 822-2538 huw003@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0987 1.0
Pizzo, Donald P. Sr Res Assoc (858) 657-6047 dpizzo@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 7210 1.0
Wang-Rodriguez, Jessica Clin Prof (858) 642-3511 jwrodriguez@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 9113 1.0
Powell, Henry C. Recall Faculty hpowell@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Pride, David T. Asst Professor (858) 822-4031 dpride@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Wettersten, Hiromi Asst Proj Sci hwettersten@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0695 1.0
McLawhon, Ronald W. Clin Professor (858) 657-5685 rmclawhon@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 7320 1.0
Carlin, Aaron F. Asst Professor acarlin@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Shabaik, Ahmed S., Dr. Clin Prof (858) 657-6772 ashabaik@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 7723 1.0
Jih, Lily J. Asst Clin Prof ljih@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 9113 1.0
Murray, Sarah S. Professor (858) 657-5716 shmurray@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 7181 1.0
Shayan-Tabrizi, Katayoon Clinical Professor (858) 966-5944 kshayantabrizi@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0984 1.0
Shelton, Gloria D., Dr. Adjt Professor (858) 534-1537 gshelton@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0709 1.0
Rearden, Carole A. Prof Emeritus arearden@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Reed, Sharon L., Dr. Professor (858) 822-2808 slreed@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Sigurdson, Christina J. Professor (858) 534-0978 csigurdson@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Wong, Richard L. Resident Physician rlw008@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 8720 1.0
Richter, Philip J. HS Assoc Clin Prof pjrichter@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Leivo, Mariah Z. HS Asst Clin Prof mleivo@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 9113 1.0
Hosseini, Mojgan Clin Professor (858) 657-5107 mohosseini@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 8720 1.0
Yan, Ming Staff Res Assoc miyan@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0815 1.0
Zare, Somaye Y. Asst Clin Professor (858) 657-5064 syekezare@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 7723 1.0
Soncin, Francesca Asst Professor (858) 246-5157 fsoncin@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0695 1.0
Mizisin, Andrew P. Prof Emeritus amizisin@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0719 1.0
Molinolo, Alfredo A. Professor (858) 246-0179 amolinolo@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0819 1.0
Desgrosellier, Jay S. Asst Professor (858) 534-1716 jdesgrosellier@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0803 1.0
Jolivalt, Corinne G. Assoc Adj Prof (858) 822-3894 cjolivalt@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Benjira, Tarik Fund Mgr (858) 534-4847 tbenjira@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0717 1.0
Don, Michelle D. Oth Post-MD mddon@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 7723 1.0
Dosset, Magalie F. Visit Asst Proj mdosset@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0658 1.0
Kalichman, Michael W. Prof Emeritus mkalichman@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Kamps, Mark P., Dr. Professor Emeritus (858) 534-5326 mkamps@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0723 1.0
Murtha, Alexandra J. Rsdnts/Fellows Prog Mgr (858) 249-1096 amurtha@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 7723 1.0
Kelner, Michael J., Dr. Professor (858) 657-5731 mkelner@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 7721 1.0
Campos, Alejandro D. Postdoc Employee a3campos@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0695 1.0
Klemke, Richard L. Professor (858) 822-5610 rklemke@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Feng, Gen-sheng Professor (858) 822-5441 gfeng@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0864 1.0
Ferrara, Napoleone Sr Deputy Dir/Professor (858) 822-6822 nferrara@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0819 1.0
Kopko, Patricia M. Clin Professor (858) 657-5707 pkopko@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 8720 1.0
Kounnas, Maria Z. Asst Adjt Prof mkounnas@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Vavinskaya, Vera Asst Professor (858) 657-5327 vkrol@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 7723 1.0
Pagaduan, Darwin S. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-1537 dpagaduan@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0709 1.0
Fitzgerald, Robert L., Dr. Clin Prof (858) 657-5733 rfitzgerald@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 7721 1.0
Mayfield, Joshua Postdoc Employee jomayfield@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0721 1.0
Papouchado, Bettina Asst Clin Prof bpapouchado@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 9113 1.0
Gagneux, Pascal Professor/Anthropology (858) 822-4030 pgagneux@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0687 1.0
Tipps, Ann M., Dr. Clin Professor (858) 249-0695 atipps@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 7723 1.0
Le, Dzung T., Dr. Clin Professor (858) 657-5741 dzle@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 7721 1.0
Lin, Grace Y. Clin Professor (858) 657-5198 g4lin@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 7723 1.0
Zhang, Haiyan HS Asst Clin Prof haz017@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 7723 1.0
Ablack, Amber L. Staff Res Assoc alablack@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0063 1.0
Bui, Jack D. Professor (858) 534-3890 jbui@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Bunch, Lorena (Lori) Asst To Chair (858) 534-0455 lbunch@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Burgers, Monica L. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-1537 mburgers@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0709 1.0
Gonias, Steven L. Professor/Chair (858) 534-0455 sgonias@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Goodwill, Vanessa S. Resident Physician (858) 657-5463 vgoodwill@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 8720 1.0
Calcutt, Nigel A., Dr. Professor (858) 534-5331 ncalcutt@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Campillo-Gimenez, Laure Staff Res Assoc lcampillo@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0063 1.0
Aisagbonhi, Omonigho A. Asst Physician (858) 657-5464 oaisagbonhi@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 7723 1.0
Malicki, Denise M. HS Clin Prof (858) 966-5944 dmmalicki@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0984 1.0
Chen, Hui Postdoc Employee huc005@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0652 1.0
Chen, Qiongyu Staff Res Assoc q2chen@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Cheresh, David A. Professor (858) 822-2232 dcheresh@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0695 1.0
Fadare, Oluwole Prof-Director/Surgical (858) 249-1297 ofadare@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 7723 1.0
Hansen, Lawrence A., Dr. Professor (858) 534-6212 lahansen@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0624 1.0
Cobian Guemes, Ana georgina Postdoc Employee acobianguemes@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 7723 1.0
Hasteh, Farnaz Clin Professor (858) 657-5174 fhasteh@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 7723 1.0
Corbeil, Lynette B. Professor (619) 543-7314 lcorbeil@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 8416 1.0
Hernandez, Olga H. Asst Dept Bus Ofcr (858) 822-0198 ohhernandez@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0717 1.0
Herold, David A. Professor IR (858) 552-8585 dherold@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 9113 1.0
Horii, Mariko Postdoc Employee (858) 534-8648 mhorii@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0695 1.0
Davis, Charles E., Dr. Prof Emeritus chdavis@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 8416 1.0
Humphries, Hammon D. (Dale) Staff Res Assoc (858) 246-0450 hhumphries@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0709 1.0
Tu, Loan T. Programmer Analyst lttu@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0709 1.0
Nguyen, Melanie S. Hosp Lab Tech msevilla@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 7723 1.0
Azmoon, Pardis Staff Res Assoc pazmoon@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Oh, Joseph J. Staff Res Assoc jjo002@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Rodriguez, Maria J. Staff Res Assoc mjrodriguez@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0624 1.0
Ryan, Graham Admin Officer (858) 657-7566 grryan@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 7723 1.0
Lee, Jin Postdoc Employee (858) 822-6666 jil327@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0864 1.0
Medina, Lanisa N. Ops Manager (858) 822-6141 lnmedina@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0717 1.0
Alvarez, Sofia H. Quality Supv (858) 657-5175 shalvarez@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY LAB 7723 1.0
Shavarebi, Farbod Staff Res Assoc fshavarebi@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Bribiesca, Andrea Accountant (858) 822-5650 anbribiesca@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0717 1.0
Sinsuan, Ernalyn Lab Process Supv (858) 249-5770 esinsuan@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY LAB 8720 1.0
Badilla, Tyler L. Div Supp Coord/Admin Ofr (858) 534-4323 tbadilla@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0717 1.0
Steimle, Susan M. (Susie) Education Analyst (858) 822-3991 smsteimle@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Huff, Norma Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-1537 nhuff@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0709 1.0
Sykes, Karen L. Staff Res Assoc ksykes@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0651 1.0
Guernsey, Lucie Staff Res Assoc lguernsey@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Jang, Hyun jin Staff Res Assoc hjjang@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Wang, Jin Staff Res Assoc jiw035@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Fisher, Craig M. Technology Spec (858) 657-6023 cfisher@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY LAB 7723 1.0
Koorstad, Brett P. Sr Med Transcr bkoorstad@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY LAB 7723 1.0
Tran, Tu anh Staff Res Assoc att007@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Amamoto, Alicia M. Staff Res Assoc amamoto@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 7722 1.0
Garretson, Aaron F. Staff Res Assoc agarretson@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0640 1.0
Meads, Morgan J. Clin Res Coord (858) 249-5985 mmeads@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0695 1.0
Lind, Dana M. Admin Asst (858) 534-3717 dlind@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0709 1.0
Marquez, Alexandra C. Lab Asst acmarquez@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Diaz, Liliana Histotechnologist (858) 249-1932 lidiaz@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY LAB 7723 1.0
Masmila, Edgar B. Biorep Tissue Acq Mgr (858) 822-4450 emasmila@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0819 1.0
Domingo, Rosemarie C. Accountant (858) 534-4324 rdomingo@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0717 1.0
Dowey, Ana L. Hlth Profns Educ Spec adowey@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 7320 1.0
Macias, Jesus Histotechnologist (858) 249-6623 jmacias@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY LAB 8720 1.0
Boyer, Nicholas P. Postdoc Employee npboyer@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 8720 1.0
Ghatbale, Pooja S. Lab Asst pghatbale@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 8720 1.0
Ferguson, Cole J. Asst Professor cferguson@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Flores, Samantha Student Asst s5flores@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Ragava Chetty Nagaraj, Naresh kumar Postdoc Employee (858) 822-4079 nragavachettynagaraj@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0819 1.0
Cheung, Virginia C. Postdoc Employee vcheung@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 7433 1.0
Romero, Sonia Admin Asst (858) 246-4740 soromero@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0831 1.0
Lei, Li Asst Physician l2lei@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 7723 1.0
Pezhouh, Maryam K. HS Assoc Clin Prof mpezhouh@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 7723 1.0
Unapanta, Alexandra Lab Asst aunapanta@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 7723 1.0
Le, Thi hoa Postdoc Employee thl016@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0831 1.0
Buzun, Ekaterina Postdoc Employee ebuzun@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Wang, Dehua HS Assoc Clin Prof dew008@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0984 1.0
Baba, Shahnawaz A. Postdoc Employee (858) 905-0671 sbaba@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0412 1.0
Ji, Yichun Postdoc Employee yij026@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0864 1.0
Bagheri, Neda Lab Asst nebagheri@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0626 1.0
Tayarani Hajian, Seyed A. Lab Asst stayaranihajian@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Zhang, Shuo Postdoc Employee shz075@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0695 1.0
Mori, Tommaso Postdoc Employee tmori@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0968 1.0
Song, Dan Postdoc Employee das009@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 7723 1.0
Kearney, Patrick J. Postdoc Employee pjkearney@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0626 1.0
Pizzaro, Greg B. Asst Clin Prof gbpizarro@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 7723 1.0
Sy, Sabrina P. Lab Processing Supv ssy@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY LAB 7723 1.0
Tawil, Jonathan Staff Res Assoc jtawil@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Alabi, Adekunle Postdoc Employee aalabi@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 7723 1.0
Garcia Rosa, Sheila Postdoc Employee sgarciarosa@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 7723 1.0
Song, Wei Assoc Physician Dipl w5song@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 7320 1.0
Zampieri, Carlotta Postdoc Employee cazampieri@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Colipano, Caitlin A. Pathology Asst ccolipano@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY LAB 7723 1.0
Zavinsky, Kyle M. Lab Asst kzavinsky@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Tran, Sheila V. Student Asst svt002@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Gaburo, Heather N. Pathology Asst hngaburo@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY LAB 7723 1.0
Mugisha, Samson Postdoc Employee smugisha@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Usmani, Amena F. HS Assoc Clin Prof afusmani@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Ronson, Josephina E. Student Asst jeronson@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Munoz Alba, Carla G. Pathology Asst cmunozalba@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY LAB 0612 1.0
Lin, Huahui Staff Res Assoc hul042@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Chen, Guilan HS Assoc Clin Prof guc003@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 7723 1.0
Campman, Steven Assoc Clin Prof s1campman@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0734 1.0
Berry, Debra Asst Clin Prof deberry@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0717 1.0
Kim, Kaitlyn Student Asst kak021@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Mckeever, Paul E. Clin Professor pmckeever@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Wilpitz, Amanda Student Asst amwilpitz@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Stelzer, Ina Asst Professor (513) 814-1145 istelzer@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0695 1.0
Barba, Cindy Postdoc Employee cibarba@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0335 1.0
Ames, Erik HS Asst Clin Prof erames@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Bailey, Kendra K. Pathology Asst k1bailey@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY LAB 0068 1.0
Slamecka, Jaroslav Acad Prog Mgmt Ofr jslamecka@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Edlabadkar, Anushka Student Asst aredlabadkar@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Linstrom, Nathan W. Student Asst nwlinstrom@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Haas, Elisabeth Staff Res Assoc ehaas@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Daer, Rene Staff Res Assoc rdaer@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Wang, Erpei Postdoc Employee erw007@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Thai, Cynthia Student Asst c3thai@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Ortuzar, Nicole Student Asst niortuzar@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Zhou, Wenjing Postdoc Employee wez066@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Gao, Yiming Student Asst yig044@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Bhatt, Anshul Postdoc Employee a1bhatt@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Burks, Sarah K. Pathology Asst sburks@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY LAB 7723 1.0
Furgiuele, Jesse Staff Res Assoc jefurgiuele@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Tanaka, Yuichiro Postdoc Employee y2tanaka@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Peterson, Mara Pathology Asst map025@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY LAB 7723 1.0
Parmar, Aditya T. Student Asst a1parmar@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY NA 1.0
Kunicki, Matthew A. Staff Res Assoc mkunicki@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Sartipdolagh, Parnian Student Asst psartipdolagh@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY NA 1.0
Carrillo, Rita Admin Asst (858) 552-8585 r1aguilar@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0679 1.0
Weerasuriya, Ananda Visiting Scholar (858) 534-7292 aweerasuriya@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 1.0
Tetreau, Paige L. Hosp Asst psoto@ucsd.edu FAC PRAC PATHOL 7801 0.25
Villanueva, Adelaida C. Admin Asst (858) 657-6595 acvillanueva@ucsd.edu FAC PRAC PATHOL 7720 0.25
Kerr, Christie B. Sr Speech Path c2kerr@ucsd.edu EC SPEECH PATH NA 0.25

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.